Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Hotel

487-489 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.3

based on 7788 reviews

3979 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.1
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (7788)
Sort by:
Allyson D. Families with young children United Kingdom, November 30, 2014
Great location

Great location, five shops and your at the metro, across the road is Macdonalds and one street away is the Temple street markets. Have done HK a few times and this hotel is by far the best locations.
7.3
Hotel staff were very helpful. Having arrived very early 6hrs before checkin with a small child the staff allowed me to have a room. The room i was given wasnt the room i booked but could hardly complain, room was small but that is normal for HK. For one night it was adequate. Staff gave me useful info about the shuttle bus to the airport which is close by and very cheap. Overall I found this hotel better than expected.
Heng C. Couples Malaysia, November 29, 2014
Great,clean, family hotel

good location , center, easy to get public transport
7.7
good location , center, easy to get public transport
Hardi H. Groups Indonesia, November 28, 2014
good location

location.comfort.clean
7
Good location.on nathan rd.easy to find.comfort ,clean room but small room like usual in HK
Chee H. Families with young children Malaysia, November 24, 2014
Good Location, Good Service, But quite small room.

Location, Service, Staff
7.7
Jason J. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 22, 2014
Great Location, Ok Price

Location, Clean, Free Wifi
8
Hotel was clean and location is great just beside Yau Ma Tei MTR stop. Staff is also friendly, English is basic. Room size is Ok for solo traveler, however shower space is really tiny, practically on the the toilet! Western travelers may struggle with the space. Free Wifi is great! Don't mind staying here again if returning to HK.
Ting T. Families with young children Malaysia, November 20, 2014
strategic location

location, clean and convenient
9.3
comfortable, quiet easy access
Leung C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 20, 2014
not good

no
5
Hamdan F. Groups Malaysia, November 17, 2014
small but comfortable

clean room, security and location
5.7
Comfortablw
Fadilah B. Solo travelers Singapore, November 16, 2014
Budget Hotel

location location location
6.3
it was overall okay. walls are thin n when its cleaning time n i m still in bed i can hear all the banging against wall n talking n cleaning. quite a distraction. but location wise it was great. n tv had english channels which was also great.
Philip O. Solo travelers Ireland, November 15, 2014
Casa convenience

Location next to mtr, clean, affordable
8.3
Previous page 631 - 640 of 3979 reviews Next page
Casa Hotel Hong KongCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard SingleCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Room with BreakfastCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06