Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Hotel

487-489 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.3

based on
7454 reviews

3813 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.1
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (7454)
Sort by:
Elaine Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 3, 2014
Average but not as good as before

Location, wifi and closed to local food places
6
Not as good as before due to customer service.
Report this review
Thomas L. Families with older children Malaysia, June 3, 2014
Convenient Hotel Along Nathan Road

Great location, clean and comfy room, city hotel
7.3
Located along the hustling and bustling Nathan Road, you are guaranteed lots to see and do. The room is small but clean. Comfortable to sleep in surprisingly but avoid bringing large suitcases (I'm 6 feet 2 inches and the room feels a tad bit squish). Sufficient wall plugs to charge and a shower with strong water pressure. However, the bathroom is extremely small (think 2 airplane toilets). Staff are friendly and helpful as well as fast. No food in the hotel but plenty just outside.
Report this review
Koon T. Solo travelers Singapore, June 2, 2014
Good location , can easily access to city.

Room is nice, good location, near the MRT station and shop
7.3
Very comfortable , can access to city and other place easily by the MRT.
Report this review
Rea B. Groups Philippines, June 2, 2014
Good Location

Good Location, Accessible to Public Transportation, They allow baggage storage without charge
6.7
The hotel location is very good. Yau Ma Tei MTR is just around the corner. Buses are just infront of the hotel. Going to and from airport is very accessible, just ride bus A21 for a cheaper fare HK$33 only compare to MTR ride. There's a McDonalds across the street. I also recommend the restaurant nearby selling delicious peking duck for HK$30. Please be warned that they will ask for refundable deposit of HK$300 upon check-in eventhough it is not stated on their hotel policy on the booking information. Though they will return it once you check-out from the hotel. My friend and I booked the standard twin. Room space is good enough for us however the bathroom is just too small. You can't move comfortably inside due to the limited space
Report this review
Consuelo M. Couples Philippines, June 2, 2014
very disappointing!

only the location is the advantage
4.7
very uncomfortable and room is so small you cant even move inside the bathroom.
Report this review
Lim X. Groups Singapore, June 2, 2014
small space but near to yau ma tei mrt station

small space, small room
8
Reception staff is not very friendly, does not smile nor greet you. Room wall is very think, can listen to sounds from next door.cleaning lady is very friendly. stayed there for the second time but the facilities are no longer than that new. bath room and toilet is very small.
Report this review
Shaun B. Solo travelers Australia, June 1, 2014
I had the standard double room which was tiny.

Access to MTR which will take you pretty much any where including the airport.
6
The standard double was extremely small. The ensuite was a struggle to get into and close the door. It was similar to the set up your see on small boats and yachts were the shower saturates the sink, toilet and anything you have left out. When sitting on the toilet my knees would touch the wall. I found my feet would over hang the end of the bed and I'm only 180cm tall. I countered this by sleeping on an angle. The walls are extremely thin and you can hear everything that is going on in the room next to you as I found out when my neighbors returned late one night and shared an intimate moment. The only good thing about this place was it was only meters from the train station. I wouldn't stay here again or recommend it to any of my friends.
Report this review
Kelvin W. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 31, 2014
OK hotel, Rm very small, bad for no shower tub.

close to Subway station. on busy shopping district. Night activities and food
6
Need long time to wait for elevator. people smokes in the non smoking room and lobby and bad smell got into rooms through exhaust fan in the bathroom. No one seems to control that. There is no shower tub in the bath room, the room is very small and odd. very hard to move around and place to put things.
Report this review
Saowalux T. Couples Thailand, May 31, 2014
centrally located small hotel

location, easy access to Mrt and near great shopping
6.3
We were given a family room instead of the booked doubleroom. Unfortunately it was located towards the noisy Nathan road. The small bathroom had a very narrow setup. The frontdesk staff were friendly and spoke English well. However, the next time we go to Hong Kong we will choose a different hotel as the value for money is better elsewhere.
Report this review
Margaret C. Couples Philippines, May 30, 2014
plesant stay

acesible, value of money, clean room
7
nice and pleasant stay
Report this review
Previous page 671 - 680 of 3813 reviews Next page
Casa Hotel Hong KongCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard SingleCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06