Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Hotel

487-489 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.3

based on 7794 reviews

3988 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.1
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (7794)
Sort by:
Sufan S. Business travelers Indonesia, August 16, 2014
Good location budget hotel

location , location and location
6.3
Ok small room and quite a walk to Mongkok actually
Daniel M. Families with older children United States of America, August 15, 2014
Good choice

See other review
8
See other room review
Daniel M. Families with older children United States of America, August 15, 2014
Good choice

See other review
8
See other review
David T. Business travelers Malaysia, August 13, 2014
Location is very convenient

Easy access to public transport - train, clean hotel room and have clean bathroom
7.3
I stay here for my business trip to Hong Kong. I choose this hotel because it can easily access to train, since Hong Kong everywhere is traffic jam, so i prefer to take public transport. And i think the hotel room fare is worth off it price. Will definately stay here again.
Daniel M. Families with older children United States of America, August 12, 2014
Good hotel for the price and location

Location, Helpful staff, Two elevators
8
I would recommend the Casa hotel for someone traveling to Hong Kong. Its best feature is its location. It is less than 100 feet from the entrance to the Yau Ma Tei subway station. The Yau Ma Tei station allows connection to the two major subway lines with access to most of Kowloon and Hong Kong Island. Although their are many hostels in the Nathan Rd area for less the Casa Hotel was clean, the staff was helpful, and it was very convienient. We used 3 rooms. One family room (one double bed and one single) as well as two rooms each with two single beds. The only problem we had was that during the 8 day stay we had two days of typhoon with heavy rains which caused leaking in one of the rooms. The management moved us to another room (actually better) for no extra charge. Some of this was no doubt a result of being on the 14th floor (top floor).
Benjawan P. Groups Thailand, August 12, 2014
Great Location but Tiny Room

Hotel Location is the Best just one min. from Yau Ma Tei Station Exit C. Also close by so many shop incl. 7/11.
7.3
If you booked Family Room to stay with friends, pls. make sure that you are in the same sex 'caz the bathroom walls and door are Ground Glass.
Lynn L. Solo travelers China, August 11, 2014
next visit is considerable

good location, near to the MTR station, clean and tidy
7.3
Overall is good, except the wifi connection had a bit problems. Only certain positions in the room can get the signal.
Huimin L. Groups Singapore, August 10, 2014
Normal

Location
5.3
The rooms is too small compared to other similar hotels in Yau Ma Tei
Irene L. Families with young children Singapore, August 10, 2014
room too small

locations , staff services, cleanliness
6
location is the best thing, the room and toilet is really too small
Henry H. Couples Indonesia, August 7, 2014
Budget hotel

Location , wifi and near MRT
5.7
Hotel is goods ,location and near MRT and wifi good and the bath room is too small ,maybe must a little more bigger only 50 cm also the bed is too hard but anyhow I am like stay for this hotel and easy find many restaurant this area and also bus to the airport go and return very convenient for us and hope for the bath room can me adjust more bigger than now .
Previous page 731 - 740 of 3988 reviews Next page
Casa Hotel Hong KongCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard SingleCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Room with BreakfastCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02