Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Hotel

487-489 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.3

based on
7455 reviews

3813 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.1
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (7455)
Sort by:
Lee Y. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, April 6, 2014
FAST CHECK IN & OUT AT HOTEL COUNTER

NEAR MRT, EASY TO ACCESS AROUND, NEAR TO EXPRESS BUS TO AIRPORT
6.3
Convenient and cheap to take public bus A21 from airport to Casa Hotel which stopped across the road of Yau Ma Tei MRT station. Depart from hotel to airport also 1 bus stop away from hotel on the right hand side which was 1 junction away only. My standard L-shape room which is slightly bigger then the next standard room but the disadvantage was that the room next door will drain all the hot water through my bathroom. Turn my bathroom into steam room. Can imagine what happen when you are using your bathroom with bare foot. anyway this was my 2nd stay in Casa Hotel which i like very much of the location and it along the main road of Nathan Road.
Report this review
Yih T. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 4, 2014
Strategic location

strategic location, clean and cosy, affordable price
8
a good hotel, i'll defnitely choose this hotel the next time i visit hongkong.
Report this review
Belynda S. Business travelers Canada, April 4, 2014
Good for a Quick Trip

Good location, good location, good location
6
Report this review
Allen W. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 3, 2014
location

central location
7
the hotel is selling for its location otherwise there is nothing special. Cleanliness is not bad. The room is very small. the toilet is the smallest in all hotels i ever stayed. But there is nothong to complain as the price is way cheaper compare to other Hong Kong hotel. The elevator also small so during peak hours, there may be long waiting time.
Report this review
Stella H. Solo travelers Taiwan, April 2, 2014
good location

good location , restaurants、shops
7.3
Report this review
Wong S. Couples Singapore, March 31, 2014
Superb Location!

Location, accessibility, night shopping district
7
Clean, tidy and great location. Unfortunately, the room is very small and is not value for money.
Report this review
Tan F. Families with older children Singapore, March 31, 2014
Good location but very small room

Just a few steps from MTR Yau Ma Tei station exit C, a nearby bus stop linking the airport. Jus a few minutes to attractions like ladies market, temple street. Staffs is very freindly.
8
The hotel is clean and in a great location on Nathan Road. The markets are all within walking distance. Room comes with Free Wi-Fi but the room and toilet are very small.
Report this review
Tan F. Families with older children Singapore, March 30, 2014
Value for money

Great location , friendly staffs and the night market is just at the back street of the hotel.
9
We booked a family room for 3 adults and we are very happy with our stay as the room is big and the staffs are very friendly to help us on all our request. Location was great as just one minute walking distance to the MTR and the bus stop is in front of the hotel.Walking distance to Mongkok, Temple Street just behind the hotel, and several good restaurants nearby. I would recommend this hotel based on the superb location!
Report this review
Jucifer P. Families with older children Singapore, March 30, 2014
Excellent location, below average rooms

Location, easy to access via public transport,
6.7
Spent 4 nights in Casa Hotel, rooms was below average. We already expected the room to be small so it wasn't out of the ordinary to see the size when we arrived. The room was dark and the shower was right above the toilet and the sink, which is kind of troublesome. The were only two lifts that served the hotel which shouldn't be a problem, except that it was small and rather slow. The service from the hotel staff were just average as well, nothing fantastic. The best thing about Casa Hotel hotel would be the location. It is located just behind Temple Street and 2 mins from Yau Ma Tei MTR station. The taxi drivers have no trouble locating the hotel, many seems to know where it is already.
Report this review
Diana N. Solo travelers Canada, March 30, 2014
Nothing special

Staff were lovely and spoke English well. Close to restaurants. Easy access to airport.
5.3
I stayed in a single room. I've been to HK a dozen times and this has to be the smallest room I've ever stayed in. Hardly any room to shower. Shower was over the toilet.
Report this review
Previous page 751 - 760 of 3813 reviews Next page
Casa Hotel Hong KongCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard SingleCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01