Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Hotel

487-489 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Single Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Interior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa Cafe
Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 162
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 6978 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (6978)
Sort by:
Chaiwat R. Groups Thailand, November 9, 2013
Small & Clean

Close to MTR, Small, Clean
7.7
The room and bathroom are small, even deluxe room, but I understand that is HK. There is only 1 bottle of water for 1 night. We stayed 3 persons for 3 nights, so I got only 3 bottles of water. The plug adapter is not in my room, but hotel staff gave me at lobby. That's good.
Report this review
Kit Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 9, 2013
centrally located , 1 min walk to the MTR station

easy access to most port of HK, value for money
7
it was good , rooms are a bit small but overall acceptable .
Report this review
David C. Couples Malaysia, November 7, 2013
Value for Money! Good Location!

Value for Money! Good Location! Clean!
8.3
No Issue with the hotel. Comes with WIFI. Great Value for Money. Clear Rooms.
Report this review
Chun M. Business travelers Singapore, November 5, 2013
Enjoyable and fruitful stay

Great location Clean room and polite staff
6.7
I enjoyed my stay at the Casa and this was my 2nd time staying there. The location is just great. It is very near to the MTR and there are lots of good food and shopping nearby.It is also near to the shopping attractions lije ladues market. The only issue is the size of the room which is very small but this was ok as in Hong Kong, we are hardly in the room.
Report this review
Jesslyn Y. Couples Malaysia, November 4, 2013
Good Location

location, wifi, clean
7.3
Good location, staff are nice n polite, wifi is fast, room is ok but bathroom are too small
Report this review
Hee S. Business travelers Malaysia, November 3, 2013
good location ,helpful staff

good location,clean room and helpful staff,value for money
7
Best Location for shopping,so near to MRT You Ma Tei.Overall, the Casa Hotel is pretty good for goods and food hunting.
Report this review
Hee S. Business travelers Malaysia, November 2, 2013
good location ,helpful staff

good location,clean room and helpful staff
6.7
The location very good and convenience, room clean and comfortable, just the toilet have little bit small.
Report this review
Ming L. Couples Malaysia, November 2, 2013
Enjoy and comfortable

Convenient to access hotel(beside MTR exit), Fast internet allow me to review trip plan, comfortable room design.
7.3
Due to beside Yau Ma Tei MTR station exit, so after back from attraction visit., it is only few step of walk after exit the MTR station to access hotel. This is good due to body tired after whole day visit. Have fast internet also allow me to do more research and review on by attraction visit plan. Only one thing is that, bathroom without mirror and too small of the bathroom size.
Report this review
Liew N. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 2, 2013
Small room but near MRT.

Location, Friendly Staffs and Good Web
5.7
Due to beside Yau Ma Tei MTR station exit, so after back from attraction visit., it is only few step of walk after exit the MTR station to access hotel. This is good due to body tired after whole day visit. Have fast internet also allow me to do more research and review on by attraction visit plan. Only one thing is that, bathroom without mirror and too small of the bathroom size.
Report this review
Kit Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 1, 2013
centrally located , small rooms

1 mins to the nearest MTR station , centrally located and on main road
7
it was quite a pleasant stay but hotel was pretty full and i was not able to extend my room for extra some days but needed to check out and check in again from one room to another room ..
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Hotel Hong KongCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard SingleCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities

Customer Reviews - Casa Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08