or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Hotel

487-489 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 162
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
6041 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (6041)
Sort by:
Ivan M. Solo travelers United States of America, April 20, 2013
Decent place, decent staff, slow elevators.

location, price, comfort
7.3
My stay was decent. While Casa appears fairly new, the building is aging. Outside my door was a leaking A/C unit in the ceiling and the rooms are getting a little scuffed up. Either way an upgrade from ChungKing Mansions though!
Peter P. Business travelers Singapore, April 19, 2013
Convenient location

Accessible , walking distance to MTR
6
Jeng K. Couples Malaysia, April 19, 2013
great location

location, price, cleanliness
9.3
Overall my stay at the Casa Hotel is a pleasant one, a positive experience. It was a honeymoon trip for me and my wife. we checked in on 15 April 2013 and checked out on 19 April 2013 It took us less than 1 minute to walk to Yau Ma Tei MTR Exit C Room is small but still comfortable. Toilet is very small but still manageable. I am 1.78cm / 82kg while my wife is 1.58cm / 46kg
Ole J. Business travelers Denmark, April 19, 2013
Surprisingly good

Location, easy access to MTR, shopping opportunities nearby
7
Great location next to MTR exit. Room was good and clean - not big, but i have stayed in much smaller rooms in other HK hotels.... Shower was a bit of a challenge though, but no big deal. Had no problems with the WiFi, worked well for me.
Nathapong A. Couples Thailand, April 18, 2013
Reasonalble

Comfortable, clean, convenience
7.3
Charles L. Solo travelers Taiwan, April 18, 2013
Simple, reasonably priced small room

Location, quietness and price
6.3
Jason N. Business travelers Malaysia, April 17, 2013
Easy come and go

Great location, Convenience Public Transport and Near to attractive night streets.
6
This is second times i stay in this hotel, due to good impression on 1st time. But this time was different. I knew that the room was small, but the bathroom was got terrible smell. I got to spray some perfume, When everytime i back to hotel. Maybe it's only happen in this room. They have another hotel called Casa Hotel Deluxe. Maybe can try it next time.
Chee H. Couples Malaysia, April 16, 2013
It's quite a peaceful place to stay in town.

Fast internet, easy access to public transport and great food surrounding.
8.3
Her R. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 16, 2013
Great location- nearby MRT and convenience store

great location, cleanliness, comfortable
6.3
Chisa A. Business travelers Japan, April 15, 2013
Very basic

Location, easy access, in the city center
5.3
Rooms are very small, bed is very small, shawer is with bathroom which makes things all wet.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Hotel Hong KongCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Casa Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A07