or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Hotel

487-489 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 162
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
6021 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (6021)
Sort by:
Jeng K. Couples Malaysia, April 19, 2013
great location

location, price, cleanliness
9.3
Overall my stay at the Casa Hotel is a pleasant one, a positive experience. It was a honeymoon trip for me and my wife. we checked in on 15 April 2013 and checked out on 19 April 2013 It took us less than 1 minute to walk to Yau Ma Tei MTR Exit C Room is small but still comfortable. Toilet is very small but still manageable. I am 1.78cm / 82kg while my wife is 1.58cm / 46kg
Ole J. Business travelers Denmark, April 19, 2013
Surprisingly good

Location, easy access to MTR, shopping opportunities nearby
7
Great location next to MTR exit. Room was good and clean - not big, but i have stayed in much smaller rooms in other HK hotels.... Shower was a bit of a challenge though, but no big deal. Had no problems with the WiFi, worked well for me.
Nathapong A. Couples Thailand, April 18, 2013
Reasonalble

Comfortable, clean, convenience
7.3
Charles L. Solo travelers Taiwan, April 18, 2013
Simple, reasonably priced small room

Location, quietness and price
6.3
Jason N. Business travelers Malaysia, April 17, 2013
Easy come and go

Great location, Convenience Public Transport and Near to attractive night streets.
6
This is second times i stay in this hotel, due to good impression on 1st time. But this time was different. I knew that the room was small, but the bathroom was got terrible smell. I got to spray some perfume, When everytime i back to hotel. Maybe it's only happen in this room. They have another hotel called Casa Hotel Deluxe. Maybe can try it next time.
Chee H. Couples Malaysia, April 16, 2013
It's quite a peaceful place to stay in town.

Fast internet, easy access to public transport and great food surrounding.
8.3
Her R. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 16, 2013
Great location- nearby MRT and convenience store

great location, cleanliness, comfortable
6.3
Chisa A. Business travelers Japan, April 15, 2013
Very basic

Location, easy access, in the city center
5.3
Rooms are very small, bed is very small, shawer is with bathroom which makes things all wet.
Axel Z. Business travelers Germany, April 15, 2013
Minute Room Size, Rock-hard Bed, No Shower

Location, Free Internet, Price
4.3
An OK stay for just 1 night. Bathroom has no shower facility. Bed is as hard as a concrete slab. Even thought it's slightly cheaper than other budget places, it's not worth the money.
Gumanti H. Business travelers Indonesia, April 15, 2013
comfortable

convenient, easy access to MTR, surrounding by shopping centre and restaurants
7.3
good location and nice food and easy access to MTR

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Casa Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B07