or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Hotel

487-489 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 162
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
6225 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (6225)
Sort by:
Actisys C. Couples Malaysia, May 12, 2013
Comfortable, Relax and Enjoy. Friendly staff

Comfortable, Relax and Enjoy. Friendly staff, average breakfast, affordable and nice club nearby
8
Comfortable, Relax and Enjoy. Friendly staff, average breakfast, affordable and nice club nearby
Wallace L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 10, 2013
Good space but noisy

Good space but noisy even when the windows were closed
6.3
My room was close to the streets so it was very noisy. Didn't sleep well the whole night. The room has good space though if u compare to other 3 star hotels in hong kong.
Ho T. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 10, 2013
not bad but also not good.

location, air con, price
6
not bad but also not good. just stay a short period for a day.
Chee Y. Solo travelers Singapore, May 9, 2013
Very good location!!!

Small, affordable, safe, clean.
6
Its a really small room altough I was travelling alone. Single bed, toilet is shower area, so everything gets wet after shower. I don't like it. However, it's at a great location, right beside Yau Ma Tei MTR station. Also near my fav. cafe, Mido Cafe! I'll still stay here on my next visit, and recommending to all my friends too.
James H. Business travelers United States of America, May 7, 2013
Central Location in a albeit small but clean hotel

Location Location Price
8.3
The Casa Hotel has become a standard for my stays in Hong Kong. The reason being I can get a clean room in a great location for a great price. Yes, the rooms are small, but at the price I find them just fine. After all I just sleep in the room and do a couple of hours of email. So I prefer to spent my money on other things than a hotel room.
Sou K. Solo travelers Singapore, May 7, 2013
It is a pleasant stay with friendly staff.

Friendly staff, clean room n small toilet.
8
Lily A. Families with young children Philippines, May 7, 2013
Okay

Great location, clean room, approachable front desk personnel
7.7
The location is superb. Accessible to and from the airport. Just a few steps away from the mtr, bus transports in front of the hotel. Lots of options for dining. 7 eleven, mc do, Watson, price mart are just around the corner. They fix the room daily. Replace the towels, hand towels and shampoo everyday. However, they failed to change our beddings for the entire duration of our stay ( 5 days) coz the stains are there from day 1 to day 5. The only gap is the size of the room. It is actually a single room converted to twin room, tiny room. If you are the are looking for a night rest then this for you. Over all, the hotel is okay, front desk personnel are approachable. I will surely reccommend this hotel.
Rene B. Solo travelers United States of America, May 6, 2013
very small rooms

fast internet, close to public transport, good location
5
Au L. Couples Malaysia, May 6, 2013
Clean, near to mtr station

clean, comfortable , convenient place
7.7
Friendly staff, clean hotel, very convenience place because near mtr station many shop is around that.
Nicholas C. Solo travelers Singapore, May 6, 2013
Info for others

Near to MTR. Food is round the corner . Near to attraction.
6.3
Normal. Gd locatio that u can reach most of the night eatery at walking distance. Not hard to find. The room is quiet for avoid rest. Budget hunter can consider this as a choice as compared to other hotel in the same area that cost more.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Hotel Hong KongCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior

Customer Reviews - Casa Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C05