Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Hotel

487-489 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Single Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Interior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa Cafe
Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 162
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 6933 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (6933)
Sort by:
Wai Y. Couples Malaysia, October 2, 2013
Hotel is clean and comfortable

1) Location is good 2) Easy to catch a city bus 3) Near to MRT station
8
Hotel is good but the room is a bit small. Hardly have a place to walk around if you have a large language bag. The sound proof of the hotel room is not really good because you may hear your neighbor beside coming out / entering the room.
Pheeraphat S. Solo travelers Thailand, October 1, 2013
Near to shopping places and foods

Near to shopping stores, good nearby restaurants, near to subway.
6.3
The hotel is pretty small. However, it is very near to subway, convenience store, and shopping places like bonjour and some snack outlet. A recommended hotel for shopping at Nathan Road.
Sonja G. Couples United States of America, September 30, 2013
Crowded and not very nice.

Location to the MTR, Location to Nathan Rd.
5.3
The hotel is old, it needs to be updated with fresh paint. Rooms are WAY to small
Donna A. Families with older children Philippines, September 29, 2013
Clean, but uber miniscule room. The cr is so small

Very close to yau ma tei station, decent area, near bus stops, nearby mcdonald's and 7-11, quiet neighborhood
7
Julie K. Business travelers United States of America, September 28, 2013
Convenient, Affordable

Nice staff, close to subway station, centrally located
7.7
I liked the staff and location of Casa Hotel. I definitely think it could use improvements, but it's under $100 USD in Hong Kong, so it cannot be too great. However, many people stayed there at the same time as I did and I think we all liked it because it's so close to Yau Ma Tei station and it is right in the middle of Hong Kong. I had to switch rooms because I originally booked a single but it was very stuffy and I did not like the musty smell, plus there was a water leak in the hallway that I thought was adding to the odor. So I requested to be moved, and I got a discount on an upgrade. The upgrade to a double was only $22 more per night. I liked the double room a lot better - the single is just suffocating and there is no room to unpack and be comfortable. The staff was great - very professional and helpful although they are very young. They are very fluent in English as well. Getting to the hotel is no problem because the airport buses all stop right there on Nathan Street. If you want a better hotel, you can stay at the sister hotel, Casa Deluxe, which is right next door. I stayed at Casa because it was closer to the station, but I think next time I will stay in Tsim Sa Tsui or back at the Silka Seaview in Yau Ma Tei. However, for people not on a business trip (I was on a business trip) who want a cheaper place to stay, it is a good hotel. One thing was that internet was often slow. It never didn't work at all, but usually at night it was very slow and got better in the morning or during the day.
Emily S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 28, 2013
Best Shopping Site

Location, Tidy, Clean
6
Lau S. Couples China, September 27, 2013
Near many restaurants, dining and nightlife

Romm is very small, have free wi fi
6
Vinh T. Families with young children Vietnam, September 27, 2013
good location

good location in Yaumatei. you can walk to Lady market or Temple street night market in several minutes
7.7
Chia C. Couples Malaysia, September 26, 2013
Pleasant and convenient

Location, near to public transport, fast wifi
7.7
Stay is good. Room is clean and there is helpful staff.internet access is fast.however, room is small and bathroom is very small.will be more comfortable if the room is slightly bigger
Peih W. Couples Malaysia, September 26, 2013
Affordable and nice for shopping stays

Clean, well-equipped, cozy room
8
A very nice place for budget stays. Strategic location. The staffs are polite and efficient. Suggested that to enhance the facilities by adding a small safety locker and refrigerator in the room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Hotel Hong KongCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard SingleCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities

Customer Reviews - Casa Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

SG-AGWEB-6C03