arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 7990 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7990 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for Money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.3

Nawin P.
Thailand
November 05, 2014
Good location
Very convenience clost to MTR and many local restaurants
Nice and modern, cozy and staff have good performance. Room was fine and the hotel is located by MTR

Khak T.
Malaysia
November 03, 2014
Room is clean and value for money
Overall it is good hotel. Will stay there again when I visit Hong Kong

JONATHAN T.
Singapore
November 03, 2014
Chic and Cosy Casa
Located just 10m from exit C of Yau Ma Tei MTR, great local food at reasonable prices in the vicinity and modern interiors.
Great no frills accommodation in a clean, modern setting. Shower was literally standing room only but worked well for me since I'm medium build. Clean and comfortable. Definitely coming back!

loo H.
Malaysia
November 02, 2014
Great location Hotel
Location, clean ,
I like the location of this hotel , very convenient to MRT, shops and restaurants.

Tan L.
Singapore
October 31, 2014
Holiday
Good location, Food and Mtr
clean and tidy

Cindy C.
Hong Kong
October 30, 2014
Small single room but at a good location
Convenient, easy to find, close to mtr

Chris H.
New Zealand
October 28, 2014
My stay at Casa
Location to Yau Ma Tei Station
It was OK. The room was small and shower was over the toilet. However, an electric kettle was provided but no mug or cup to make tea or coffee. Just a glass.

Lay L.
Singapore
October 27, 2014
Very small and the bed is hard
near mrt and shopping area and cheap
is a very very small hotel. hard to walk around and the toilet is patectic small. but for this price if solo or a friend together is ok

Tan L.
Singapore
October 27, 2014
Short trip
location, good food and next to mtr
Good

Leonard L.
Malaysia
October 25, 2014
Good budget hotel in Yau Ma Tei
location, price, cleanliness
Good place to stay in Hong Kong if you're on a budget.