Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Hotel

487-489 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.3

based on
7457 reviews

3813 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.1
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (7457)
Sort by:
Erick M. Solo travelers United States of America, March 14, 2014
Great Location

Location, Price, Shopping
8.3
Everything was good but room was small and the bathroom was even smaller....LOL
Report this review
Zhi X. Families with older children Singapore, March 14, 2014
Comfortable stay

Clean, 1 minute away from nearest mtr station and attentive staff
8
It was great. What I loved was that it was located only 1 minute (or less) away from Yau Ma Tei MTR station. We got the family room for 3 but the room is pretty small for the price we paid, but I guess that's the case for all Hong Kong hotels as they all tend to be pricier. However, the room is clean and pretty comfortable.
Report this review
Tetsuji S. Business travelers Japan, March 14, 2014
small and noisy room

nothing any good things
4
just sleeping is OK but nothing special any else. I don't want to stay any more....
Report this review
Lee J. Business travelers Singapore, March 13, 2014
Location Location Location

The 3 best things are 1) Location, 2) Location 3) Location
7.3
I like the location of this hotel as it is very close to the MTR and eateries. The check in is swift and the housekeeping staffs are very efficient. The Single Room is small and for the bigger size travelers, I suggest you book the Double Room. Enjoy!
Report this review
Kim H. Couples Malaysia, March 12, 2014
good location, eating restaurants nearby.near mtr

good location, eating restaurants nearby.near mtr yaumatei station,just 1 minute to mtr station
6.7
good location, eating restaurants nearby.near mtr yaumatei station,just 1 minute to mtr station
Report this review
Ronanson C. Couples Philippines, March 11, 2014
A no-frills hotel in a bustling location

proximity to the mtr, commercial activity in the area, walking distance to mong kok
8.3
my wife and i found this hotel to be serviceable. the room was a bit small with minimal furniture (the bathroom was especially tight), but casa hotel proved sufficient for our short stay - we did not spend a lot of time in the hotel, after all. if anything, the location is great. although not as popular as a tourist area, yau ma tei has adequate and affordable food establishments (including some 24-hour ones) and is only around 10 minutes away from mong kok. casa hotel, moreover, is only a few steps from the mtr station. i would consider staying there again but only if i were traveling by myself, noting the question of size. the reception recommended upgrading to a 'deluxe', which could also be worth looking into next time.
Report this review
Alice A. Solo travelers Singapore, March 11, 2014
Great, Few mins to MTR, Shopping, Dining nearby

Good location, Clean, Value for $
8.7
We arrive 7am and they are very kind to let us check in early. Local street food stalls (temple street)and night market is behind the hotel. Surround many shoppings and dining. You can take airport bus A21, alight at stop 9 (mcdonald) and the hotel is right opposite only. Taxi from hotel to airport is HKD240 if do not want to take bus.
Report this review
Tan T. Groups Malaysia, March 10, 2014
centrally located/ small

centrally located/ small/ easy to locate
7
Report this review
Sharlyn L. Couples Singapore, March 10, 2014
Tiny room

Centrally located, wifi included, easy access to airport
6
The location of Casa Hotel is good as it is 2 min walk from the MTR station. Furthermore, shuttle bus to airport is just right outside the hotel. However, the room is tiny and there isn't much space to bathe.
Report this review
Soo D. Solo travelers Singapore, March 9, 2014
centrally located but extremely small

centrally located
6
so far so good. centrally located. room is extremely small.the bathroom is pathetic!
Report this review
Previous page 791 - 800 of 3813 reviews Next page
Casa Hotel Hong KongCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard SingleCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04