or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Hotel

487-489 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 162
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
6332 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (6332)
Sort by:
Chin P. Groups Malaysia, May 17, 2013
Room is too small but good location

Good location and near to MTR station
6.7
Overall is good... Room is "very small". Free wifi. Good location as it is only a 1 min walk away from Yau Ma Tei MTR.
Kamarul A. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 15, 2013
Strategic location near MRT

Near MRT, shopping area and Night Market
8
Very satisfactory eventhough the room is quite small. The location of the hotel is very near to MRT, very convenient to go anywhere. It is also near the Night Market and shopping area. Highly recommend for those whose using a lot of public transport.
Youngchae C. Solo travelers Australia, May 15, 2013
convient but smelly

location - central to everything
6.3
the toilets smelt like sewage... and VERY small room. a bit pricey for what you get
Clarisse L. Couples Singapore, May 14, 2013
Convenient, cozy small room, clean

Convenient, cozy small room, clean
8
Ruoh T. Couples Malaysia, May 14, 2013
It's a very convenniant

clean room, fast internet and Easy access to public transport.
7
Basically it's a standard hotel with clean room, and fast internet. The best thing, we only need to walk less than 5 mins to a MRT station. The only thing which border me was a bathroom glass, It's a bit transparent even it's tinted so guest in the room can see what you doing inside.
Daniel M. Couples Brazil, May 13, 2013
tight rooms, bad service

nothing good
3.7
Actisys C. Couples Malaysia, May 12, 2013
Comfortable, Relax and Enjoy. Friendly staff

Comfortable, Relax and Enjoy. Friendly staff, average breakfast, affordable and nice club nearby
8
Comfortable, Relax and Enjoy. Friendly staff, average breakfast, affordable and nice club nearby
Wallace L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 10, 2013
Good space but noisy

Good space but noisy even when the windows were closed
6.3
My room was close to the streets so it was very noisy. Didn't sleep well the whole night. The room has good space though if u compare to other 3 star hotels in hong kong.
Ho T. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 10, 2013
not bad but also not good.

location, air con, price
6
not bad but also not good. just stay a short period for a day.
Chee Y. Solo travelers Singapore, May 9, 2013
Very good location!!!

Small, affordable, safe, clean.
6
Its a really small room altough I was travelling alone. Single bed, toilet is shower area, so everything gets wet after shower. I don't like it. However, it's at a great location, right beside Yau Ma Tei MTR station. Also near my fav. cafe, Mido Cafe! I'll still stay here on my next visit, and recommending to all my friends too.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Hotel Hong KongCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior

Customer Reviews - Casa Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C02