Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Hotel

487-489 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.3

based on
7459 reviews

3814 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.1
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (7459)
Sort by:
Wei Y. Groups Singapore, January 25, 2014
cosy and comfortable!

friendly staff, good location, good service
8.3
The room was a little small but it was alright for the price we paid. The location was great with public transport nearby and many restaurants and convenience stores. Loved the room service that was so meticulous while cleaning the room! Great service from the staff! Thanks!
Report this review
Sung S. Couples Singapore, January 25, 2014
Budget stay

Central Location, Near MTR, Food all around
5.3
Not great, super small room, no place to move around at all or open luggage.
Report this review
Anin B. Couples Laos, January 25, 2014
Good

Good
10
Good
Report this review
Ho Y. Groups Singapore, January 24, 2014
Small room but central location

Near subway, central location, for budget travellers
6
The room was super tiny for 3 people as with an additional bed, there was no space for our luggages. We ended up squeezing into the 2 beds and putting our shopping loots on the additional bed. Toilet was really tiny as well. But then again, we expected that hotels in HK to be small for this price. Also had to climb a short flight of stairs up onto the lift which was also small. Luckily the staff offered to help, those with many bulky luggages will find it a bit inconvenient. Location was good though as very near subway station, like a few minutes walk. The area was surrounded by shops with a big bonjour outlet (for ladies to do cosmetics shopping), eateries and various pharmacies across the road. As our hotel is facing the main road, we feel secured even when back late at night. Other than that, the
Report this review
Luth R. Families with young children Philippines, January 24, 2014
The room is ok. The bathroom is literally "tiny"

Easy access, near public transportation, good internet connection
7.3
Good but the bathroom is really tiny and i asked for a mug they don't have 1!
Report this review
Dan Q. Solo travelers China, January 24, 2014
comfortable and very small

friendly staff, good location, good service
5.7
The room was a little small. The location was great with public transport nearby and many restaurants and convenience stores. But the shower water keeps coming out and make noisy. Great service from the staff!
Report this review
Kerry K. Solo travelers Singapore, January 23, 2014
Love the location. Had a pleasant stay.

Terrific location, right next to MTR station. In-room high speed internet. Affordable price.
7.7
Overall pleasant. Room is tiny, especially the bathroom. Good to have power socket by the bed. Price is good for the given location of the hotel.
Report this review
Toh B. Couples Malaysia, January 23, 2014
very nice location,only few step from mrt station

easy excess to mall and bts
6
room a bit small and the lift.but overall is worth to stay.
Report this review
Peiyun T. Families with older children Singapore, January 22, 2014
Small room and bathroom

Near MTR Station, good location, luggage storage service provided
6
Good location, thats all. Room is small, bathroom is small and translucent, lift is small, reception is on the 1st floor, where you have to carry your luggage up a few steps to the lift, wait for the lift (at ground floor), go up to first floor. The staffs are nice though. There is luggage storage service.
Report this review
Marcus Y. Couples Singapore, January 21, 2014
very good

convenient comfort good
7.7
it was very convenient and we had a great stay. thank you casa!
Report this review
Previous page 851 - 860 of 3814 reviews Next page
Casa Hotel Hong KongCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard SingleCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07