Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 8046 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8046 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

YANG W. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Good value for budget travel
Nicely located between the MTR station and the airport bus, both just literally around the corner; just 10-15min walk to the MK shopping district and the Temple St market and food stores are literally behind the hotel. good in room amenities; room was tiny but very clean and tidy. Definitely will go back again next time visiting HK.
Reviewed June 23, 2016

antoine L. from France
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
a
a
Reviewed June 23, 2016

Chen L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in June 2016
Best location
Yao Ma Tei MTR station is just 2 minutes walk from the hotel. Temple street is nearby that you can shop around the night market. Nearby have a lot of choices of restaurant. Will stay here again if I travel to Hong Kong next round.
Reviewed June 23, 2016

Benjawan S. from Thailand
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Feedback stay
I'm lucky cos i got upgrade room type,but when i came into the room,the room was small.It was OK for me because i stayed alone.The location was very good closed to mrt yau ma tei station.Due to the room was so small i heard the voice from the other room,it was annoying.This is my first time that i visit to Hongkong,good experience.I think i will come back to Casa hotel again next year.Location was superb!
Reviewed June 22, 2016

Thunyaiphat P. from Thailand
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Location is very Good. The staff is nice.
Location is very Good. The staff is nice.
Reviewed June 21, 2016

Thunyaiphat P. from Thailand
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Location is very Good. The staff is nice.
Location is very Good. The staff is nice.
Reviewed June 21, 2016

Vana L. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 6 nights in June 2016
Satisfactory
Good location. Good staff. Everyday the room 's cleaned. Everyday get 2 waterbottled. 6 night sleep at casa hotel was satifactory!!
Reviewed June 20, 2016

JIE L. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
need to improve
The bathroom was extremely small, can even turn around when showering. There are no fridge in the hotel and poor soundproof, we can hear what next door chatting.
Reviewed June 19, 2016

SANSANEE T. from Thailand
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
good location
Comfort bed good location near MTR, bus stop
Reviewed June 17, 2016

Jaime T. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
nice & convenient
location is very convenient good value for money in the heart of Kowloon. clean hotel with the basic facilities you need. but the toilet is too narrow/small.
Reviewed June 17, 2016