Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Hotel

487-489 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.3

based on
7457 reviews

3813 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.1
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (7457)
Sort by:
Chiacheng L. Solo travelers Taiwan, December 30, 2013
soso

soso
3.7
Report this review
Kelyn K. Families with older children Singapore, December 29, 2013
Free and Easy

Location, valued for money,
8
Report this review
Quincy Y. Couples Hong Kong, December 29, 2013
near MTR and the shopping area

near MTR and the shopping area
6
near MTR and the shopping area but double room is too small for two people. Toilet with flushing noise whole day so a bit annoying
Report this review
Yeo P. Families with young children Malaysia, December 29, 2013
Room too small & pack

Strategic location
5.3
Room is too small & pack. Not value for money. However location is strategic. If price is cheaper it was worth for the stay. Room provide free wifi.
Report this review
Tian P. Solo travelers Singapore, December 28, 2013
A little too noisy

The location is very near the MTR, makes walking back easy even after a tiring day of shopping. Wonderful food available around the hotel. Shops are opened till late nights.
7
I understand that due to the high occupancy during Christmas Season, noise is inevitable. However, I would appreciate if the housekeeping would be gentler and try to keep their noise level lower. I was trying to rest a little later on day after Christmas, at 10 in the morning I could hear the vacuum and banging on the furniture and wall. And that is right after my noisy neighbor talking loudly along the corridor. Other than this, I am pretty satisfied with the hotel.
Report this review
Soh Z. Business travelers Malaysia, December 28, 2013
Good location

Good location. Clean. Good service.
7.7
Good location on the main shopping street. Near to mtr station. Had room with very small shower cum toilet. Cold december nights but no heater in room.
Report this review
Lei C. Solo travelers Macau, December 28, 2013
excellent location

good location, relatively cheap, small room
7.3
not so good in general, but the location is perfect if you want a centrally located motel
Report this review
Yong S. Business travelers Malaysia, December 26, 2013
Tiny hotel

great location , easy access, friendly staff
8
typical hong kong hotel, small but clean. about 2 mins walk to subway station. a bit noisy cause just beside the main road.
Report this review
Melvin K. Solo travelers Singapore, December 26, 2013
Smallest bathroom, ever.

Very near to MTR, local food and night market
6.3
I've stayed in a couple of hotels around Yau Ma Tei and I acknowledged that the rooms are usually small because they are set up based on pre-existing buildings. However, the bathroom in Casa Hotel is way too small, where the toilet bowl is right next to the corner of the basin and everything the bathroom will get wet once you start showering. Plus points for this hotel is its proximity being next to the MTR station and five minutes walk to Temple Street night market.
Report this review
Karen C. Families with older children Canada, December 25, 2013
Room too small

Near subway
7
But elevator too small and slow ....so far so good no big deal only one night
Report this review
Previous page 891 - 900 of 3813 reviews Next page
Casa Hotel Hong KongCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard SingleCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01