Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Hotel

487-489 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.3

based on 7743 reviews

3957 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.1
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (7743)
Sort by:
Chia Y. Couples Malaysia, April 10, 2014
Good location, close to MRT station,

Good location, close to MRT station, friendly staff
7.7
The room and bathroom are small. But location is good at center of city, very convenient to shopping around and restaurants nearby. The staffs are very friendly and helpful too.
Report this review
Yun X. Groups Singapore, April 9, 2014
very near to mtr

staff spoke in good english, very friendly, very good location.
8.3
the hotel was very near to the mtr station, from the exit, turn right and you will get there in 1 minute. room wasn't very small. just nice for 2, enough space to open up luggage. however beds were rather short? had my feets dangling out while sleeping, but wasn't much of a problem unless you are taller than average. the toilet is rather small, just a small space with a basin and toilet bowl. the only area for you to shower is right in front of the sink.
Report this review
Jowenn Y. Solo travelers Singapore, April 7, 2014
The toilet was much smaller than what we expected.

Good location, good restuarants around the area and friendly staff
7.7
Report this review
Edhita P. Families with older children Indonesia, April 6, 2014
Comfortable, located near shopping area

Location,location,location
7.3
Comfort enough, except the bathroom is too small
Report this review
Lee Y. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, April 6, 2014
FAST CHECK IN & OUT AT HOTEL COUNTER

NEAR MRT, EASY TO ACCESS AROUND, NEAR TO EXPRESS BUS TO AIRPORT
6.3
Convenient and cheap to take public bus A21 from airport to Casa Hotel which stopped across the road of Yau Ma Tei MRT station. Depart from hotel to airport also 1 bus stop away from hotel on the right hand side which was 1 junction away only. My standard L-shape room which is slightly bigger then the next standard room but the disadvantage was that the room next door will drain all the hot water through my bathroom. Turn my bathroom into steam room. Can imagine what happen when you are using your bathroom with bare foot. anyway this was my 2nd stay in Casa Hotel which i like very much of the location and it along the main road of Nathan Road.
Report this review
Yih T. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 4, 2014
Strategic location

strategic location, clean and cosy, affordable price
8
a good hotel, i'll defnitely choose this hotel the next time i visit hongkong.
Report this review
Belynda S. Business travelers Canada, April 4, 2014
Good for a Quick Trip

Good location, good location, good location
6
Report this review
Allen W. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 3, 2014
location

central location
7
the hotel is selling for its location otherwise there is nothing special. Cleanliness is not bad. The room is very small. the toilet is the smallest in all hotels i ever stayed. But there is nothong to complain as the price is way cheaper compare to other Hong Kong hotel. The elevator also small so during peak hours, there may be long waiting time.
Report this review
Stella H. Solo travelers Taiwan, April 2, 2014
good location

good location , restaurants、shops
7.3
Report this review
Wong S. Couples Singapore, March 31, 2014
Superb Location!

Location, accessibility, night shopping district
7
Clean, tidy and great location. Unfortunately, the room is very small and is not value for money.
Report this review
Previous page 891 - 900 of 3957 reviews Next page
Casa Hotel Hong KongCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard SingleCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Room with BreakfastCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06