Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Hotel

487-489 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 162
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
6147 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (6147)
Sort by:
Chakreeya P. Couples Thailand, March 10, 2013
Good location, near MTR

Location, near shopping area
6
Comfortable and convinience for travel and shopping
Mari K. Solo travelers Japan, March 10, 2013
Small

convenient location, friendly staff, safe
4.7
I did not expect the room to be so small. The bed was very uncomfortable and did not sleep well. could not stand taking a shower in the toilet!
Yunfang T. Couples Singapore, March 10, 2013
good location bad room

location n nothing else
3.7
Yunfang T. Couples Singapore, March 10, 2013
Good location. Everything else was just BADDD

location
4.7
bathroom light we spoiled. Heater not working and it was freezing. room was extremely small. bed was uncomfortable. walls are thin and i can hear my neighbour only thing good about this is the location. nothing else..... nothing
Suk C. Couples Hong Kong, March 10, 2013
Room is a quite small

Close to shopping area in Mong Kok, near populate transport, but the room is quite small.
4
One thing good about this hotel is the location. The room is pretty clean too. However the room is quite small, and the beds are quite small. And the sound isolation is also not so good, we can hear the TV from the next room when we were sleeping. And I would call this an "inn" more than a "hotel".
Ben J. Solo travelers Singapore, March 10, 2013
Great hotel for the budget traveller

Price and location
6.7
The rooms and attached toilet is tiny. It is ok for a solo budget traveller as the rooms are decent, relatively good interior design (for the price) and is probably one of the cheapest hotels in Hong Kong (excluding backpackers hostels of course). If you don't want to pay US$300 for a 4 star hotel in central, then this hotel is probably the best choice. it is a 1 min walk away from Yau Ma Tei MTR and there are eateries everywhere. It is also located on Nathan Road so there is a lot of shopping to do. The only grouse I had was the hard single bed which caused sleepless nights
Cheng C. Families with young children Malaysia, March 10, 2013
good location

near shopping area, good location, walking distance to all shop
10
very good ang location hotel. Is easily to find restaurant and shopping mall.
Chun-Chi H. Business travelers Taiwan, March 10, 2013
perfect location.

close to MTR, food and shopping district
7.3
Michael B. Solo travelers Germany, March 9, 2013
Perfect location, friendly staff,

Location, easy to reach from the airport, quiet
6
Many travellers complain about small bathroom, but if you organize your things its possible to take a shower. Room is also very small, but in HKG i do not care so much because i am in my room only for sleeping. I took Bus 21 for airport transfer which is cheap and comfortable. In the arrival hall i bought my octopus card which you need for your stay anyway. Location on Nathan road close to night market is simply perfect. You have many rrestaurants in thhe area for breakfast i recommend the hotel.
Dhany T. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 9, 2013
Good

Easy acess to transport
5.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Hotel Hong KongCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Casa Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B08