Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Hotel

487-489 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Single Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Interior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa Cafe
Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 162
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 6990 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (6990)
Sort by:
Jason S. Couples Canada, August 5, 2013
Literally right next to MTR station

Location, free wifi, location
7.7
Stay was good. Only went back to hotel to sleep. Rooms and bathrooms are very small. Elevators even smaller, often have to wait for elevator since it only takes 4 people to be full. Bathroom has no separate shower, just shower head above the toilet so everything gets wet often flooding the floor.
Report this review
Leong M. Families with older children Malaysia, August 5, 2013
Very good location, convenient

good location, value for money, cleanliness
7.3
This is the my second stay in this hotel. The location is great, very convenient, just next to the MRT station. Surrounding with restaurants, night market, convenience shop and etc. After long walk for whole day, may just stop by dining places nearby for food. Excellent. The only weakness is the hotel room and lift is extremely small, but is clean.
Report this review
Jessica L. Couples Singapore, August 4, 2013
You are generally paying for its location.

Location, Cleanliness, Wifi
6.7
Enjoyed an upgrade to a twin executive suite (?) instead of the standard twin that we booked. Room size was ok and cleanliness was generally of adequate standard for a 3-star hotel in HK. Furniture was a tat dated though. The only reason that will draw me back for a second stay would be its location- literally beside the exit of Yau Ma Tei MTR station. Temple Street (not a fan but yes for first-timers to HK) and several famous local eateries were within walking distance. :)
Report this review
Pedro P. Couples Australia, August 4, 2013
Ok

location location location
7
Stay wasnt too bad but we wish we payed the extra and stayed in a better hotel. Room is small and can be noisy from the poor sealing windows to the large gap in the door allowing you to hear every footstep in the corridor. Bathroom is tiny with a combined shower/toilet space with limited privacy. Very conveniently located next to the MTR station and easy to catch shuttle to and from the hotel (although we got lost on the way). Within walking distance to the jade market, temple and temple st. Price was also ok. For convenience and a short stay then yes, for anything else then no.
Report this review
Chi Y. Families with older children Hong Kong, August 4, 2013
Room is very small, good location

Good location, shopping center, easy for taxi driver
6.3
Report this review
Benedict T. Couples Philippines, August 4, 2013
my stay was not that bad. room is small

location. hotel is near the mrt and shopping area
6.3
my experience in this hotel is not that bad, near the mrt and in front is a bus stop going. room and toilet is small.
Report this review
Mingjian L. Solo travelers China, August 2, 2013
very happy experience

service,location,clean room
8.3
nice,nice,nicenice,nice,nice,nice,nice,nice,nicenice,nice,nice,nice,nice,nice
Report this review
Daniel D. Solo travelers Australia, July 31, 2013
GREAT LOCATION

Location,location,location
7.7
Great location on the main drag, Nathan Road. Just a few steps away from the Yau Ma Tei MTR station or a short walk to Jordan station. From either, the rest of the city can easily be accessed. The hotel itself is all that you could ask for from a 3*.
Report this review
Jing L. Business travelers Philippines, July 30, 2013
Very accommodating staff

Good location, accommodating staff, clean room
6.3
In general, my stay at Casa Hotel was pleasant. They have very friendly and accommodating staff. Easy access to public transpo, and very near MTR. Though the room is smaller compared to other hotels I stayed at for the same pirce range. But I would recommend the hotel to my friends
Report this review
Shu C. Couples Taiwan, July 30, 2013
casa hotel is too small

i can't find anything good about this casa hotel, the room is too small, but the location is near yau ma te metro
3.3
no good. the room is very small like bird net. but charge usd112 is too expensive, it only worth usd30 per night
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Hotel Hong KongCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard SingleCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities

Customer Reviews - Casa Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05