Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Hotel

487-489 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.3

based on
7457 reviews

3814 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.1
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (7457)
Sort by:
Charin P. Couples Thailand, December 9, 2013
Nearest MTR (Yau ma tei)

1. Comfort to transport 2. Nearest local resturant 3. Clean room
7.7
Hotel staff can speak english well but deluxe room is very small.
Report this review
Mohamad A. Couples Singapore, December 9, 2013
I am satisfied with my stay in Casa Hotel.

Very accessible, clean and comfortable.
8
I am satisfied with my stay in Casa Hotel. The staffs were helpful and the location is superb. The only downside is the size of the room and toilet. Very small and plus size people will have trouble moving around in the room and especially the toilet.
Report this review
Saw W. Couples Malaysia, December 8, 2013
God

Clean, Centrally Located, Reasonable price
7.3
Report this review
Jonathan M. Solo travelers United States of America, December 8, 2013
Disappointing Room for Weekend Price

Location, Restaurant, Kowloon
5.3
Rather disappointed by the quality of hotel considering paid weekend rate for only 1 night. Plus would be that hotel is nearby several gem restaurants & is also located stone's throw away from MTR. Definitely would not stay at Casa Hotel again; should have stayed at Guesthouse and saved big money. Staff at hotel are very helpful though, if I am allowed to contribute something positive about Casa.
Report this review
Wanida I. Groups Thailand, December 7, 2013
Very convenience to travelling to shopping center

Close to MTR, Very Hi-speed intenet
7
Good location close to MTR, very convenience to travelling to anywhere in Hong Kong
Report this review
Yap M. Groups Malaysia, December 7, 2013
Good location

Location near to MTR station and easy to get bus to airport
7
This was second stay in this hotel. Besides the room size is small , this hotel is ok.
Report this review
Yap M. Couples Malaysia, December 7, 2013
Small room but location very strategic

Close to many good restaurant and easy access to public transport
7
If have budget please book deluxe room instead of standard room . Room size is very small
Report this review
Yap M. Couples Malaysia, December 7, 2013
Rest place for HK trip

Good location, night life
7.3
It is basically a rest place for us coz the room is too small...
Report this review
Shao H. Solo travelers Singapore, December 7, 2013
cheap, good location

right next to the MTR station, pretty cheap
6
booked the hotel for it's convenient location. it's cheap, but you get what you pay for, which isn't very much. without a doubt the tiniest bathroom i've ever seen.
Report this review
Kasim O. Business travelers Indonesia, December 6, 2013
OK

location, location & location
7.7
Quite good
Report this review
Previous page 921 - 930 of 3814 reviews Next page
Casa Hotel Hong KongCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard SingleCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02