Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Hotel

487-489 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Single Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Interior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa Cafe
Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 162
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 7049 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (7049)
Sort by:
Willy W. Business travelers Indonesia, July 26, 2013
small but nice

small, clean and cheap
7.3
small room but clean, nice staffs. near from the train station.
Report this review
Eveyn T. Couples Singapore, July 26, 2013
convenient location

cleanliness, location, convenient
7
Nice
Report this review
Luzviminda D. Families with older children Philippines, July 25, 2013
Location is, indeed, its best asset!

Location, good-smelling lobby, and reception staff performance.
8.3
This was our second time in HK and we made sure that our stay should be an accessible one. Casa Hotel didn't disappoint us in that aspect. Only 30 secs away from Yau Ma Tei Exit C station, my mom and I had a blast roaming around HK because MTR is just within reach. We arrived at 1030H and I advised them that we will have an early check-in prior to arriving. However, rooms were not yet available so we had to stay at the lobby for at least 1.5hr. Their check in time is 2 pm, they checked us in at around 1 pm, so it's still an early check in. To set the readers' expectation straight, everything in the hotel is sized up for an average Asian person: lifts, fire exit, hallway, room, bed, and especially the bathroom. It has been the smallest one we've encountered but since my mom and I are just average-sized built, we managed to have a good stay here. You have barely enough room for 2 luggages and wjen you take a bath, everything in the shower room will get wet, literally! However, what Casa Hotel lacks for a superb stay, it made up for its excellent location and quality service. We just travelled by Cityflyer A21 Airport bus back to the airport when its our time to leave, and the bus stop is just 20 steps away from the hotel. Over-all, we had a good stay at Casa Hotel and we will definitely stay here again when we go back to HK again in the near future. Attractions nearby Casa Hotel by foot: Temple Street Night Market, Ladies Night Market, Langham Place Mall, WingWah Bakery Other attractions like Ngong Ping, Disney, Ocean Park, The Peak, etc are very accessible by MTR. You will not get lost.
Report this review
Kok S. Couples Malaysia, July 25, 2013
comfortable to stay in Casa hotel

good location, friendly staffs, clean and good bed conditions
8.3
- very good location. Less than 30 second walk distance to MTR - clean and good bed conditions - friendly staffs - 24hrs McDonald's just in front the hotel - bus stations in front hotel as well
Report this review
Yvonne R. Groups Singapore, July 25, 2013
Satisfactory stay.

Location, Location, Location.
6.3
Satisfactory with the location, hotel and the room.
Report this review
Rodolfo P. Families with young children Philippines, July 24, 2013
Centrally located at the heart of Hongkong

Location, Budget friendly, near to everything (seven eleven, mc donald and nearby restaurants and commercial centers).
7.3
I booked Standard Twin on this hotel after reading so many reviews on this site about its location to everything and its cheap price. I expected the small bathroom as I have read most of the reviews about its tiny size. I stayed as family with two young children. The room size is just enough for us to sleep after a day's stroll. WIFI Internet connection in the room is fast. The big buy for this hotel is the location, location and location.
Report this review
Yotsana J. Couples Thailand, July 24, 2013
convenient&clean

near MRT, clean, smell good
7
Room is small but I think this is standard size of Hong Kong Hotel(in this area and room rate). Hotel is nice, safe and staffs are helpful. Lots of restaurants around. Recommended
Report this review
Pui Y. Solo travelers China, July 24, 2013
Convenient

Convenient, near Mtr station
8
Convenient, nice staff, can check out later, restaurant is quite good.
Report this review
Taswan N. Couples Thailand, July 23, 2013
Good choice

good choice, good location, many restaurants around
7.7
That's fine to stay here. There are many restaurant along the road. The hotel next to 7-11 and local groceries shop.
Report this review
Roosevelt T. Solo travelers Philippines, July 23, 2013
I had a great time as the location was superb.

Helpful staff, great location and close to all the shopping areas
8.3
Even though the hotel room was small, it was quite comfy. But one thing I didn't like was the slow and intermittent internet access that goes on and off from time to time. Staff were very helpful and friendly.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Hotel Hong KongCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard SingleCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities

Customer Reviews - Casa Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06