or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Hotel

487-489 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 162
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
1731 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.3
Solo travelers (1731)
Sort by:
Eunbi K. Solo travelers South Korea, December 23, 2014
good location

location clean safety
10
It was really close to the station and also from the night bus station(N21) maybe 3 mins? But the bathroom was extremely small really
Kerr R. Solo travelers Philippines, December 22, 2014
A+ hotel

Location, Value for Money, Facilities
9.7
I stayed in Casa Hotel for holiday for four days. My hotel was supposed to be Imperial but had issues. I was a lone traveler and stayed in a single room. My overall stay was good. First thing, I like places with a very good scent. I was impressed. Wifi was waaay speedy. Maybe bec I'm on level 3. Arrived early, wait a little for my room to be ready. Only con was, the housekeeping people and stuff were located at level 3 and they were too noisy, banging doors and their stuff not considering they are waking up or disturbing guests. My room was single bed and way better enough. I dont get why people say, "room/toilet was small". Well you better get a de luxe room or family room. In fact, my newfound friends staying at chungking mansion decided to move to casa hotel on their final day when I said good things about my hotel. They took the family room though just the two of them and all went well. MTR at YMT once you exit at exit C, left and there's your hotel. Pretty awesome. I liked it really and will recommend/come back to this hotel. The solidarity and being isolated in this not-too-big room was perfect for me as compared to having a de luxe room at sheraton macao when I moved there for my final leg of my journey. Kerr Makati, Philippines
Kah C. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 16, 2014
Casa

Location
5
The room has humid and damp smell. The room and bed are very small which is expected. Location is strategic.
Chau G. Solo travelers Singapore, December 15, 2014
will come again

location, near to eateries, near to MTR station
8
The standard twin room is small but still clean overall. the bathroom/toilet was really small, as one hardly has the space to even shift the body properly. However, the location of the hotel is best as it is only 2mins walk from the Yau Ma Tei MTR station (exit C). and bus A21 towards airport is also nearby. There are many eateries nearby, Japanese, Chinese dim sum, Mac's etc.
David W. Solo travelers Singapore, December 15, 2014
Good location

Location, value and friendly
8
My fisrt stay here. A proper hotel (not hostel) at a good value in a nice location along Nathan road. Just next to Yau Ma Tei MTR exit. Check in on the 1st level. HKD300 collected upon check-in and refunded when checked out. Hotel room was of decent size for the price with a small attached toilet/shower. It was clean and comfortable. Has a kettle, hairdryer and flat screen TV with some English movies channel also. As expected, the area has lots of shops and eateries and convenience stores nearby. Bus-stop for the bus (A21) to airport is just a few steps away. Would definitely stay again if prices remains at current rates.
Fiona S. Solo travelers China, December 14, 2014
Convenient,nothing more

very easy to find,near MTR
4.7
The bathroom feclities are quite old, & a little noisy after midnight, won't book next time
Waraporn D. Solo travelers Thailand, December 10, 2014
superb location very close to MTR

location , room cleanliness , surrounding area
9.3
Rong Q. Solo travelers China, December 10, 2014
Room space and clean service

Good location
6.7
The room and bed was too small. The shower space not convinence to shared with the toilet. And the towel not clean enough.
Wei K. Solo travelers Singapore, December 8, 2014
Value for money overnight stay

Good location, clean room,
7.3
I had a comfortable overnight stay at this hotel. The room size is acceptable, not so shoebox that one step brings you to the door, unlike other hotels in a similar price range. However, the toilet size is the standard small size with shower included. Meaning standing space only. This is to be expected so nothing to complain about. It is value for money for its location and facilities. Room is also clean.
Endy W. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 6, 2014
Casa Hotel

Perfect location, Quick check in and out, Staff Performance
7.3
I had a nice stay and got a good deal.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Hotel Hong KongCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior

Customer Reviews - Casa Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B08