Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Hotel

487-489 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 162
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
1612 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
Solo travelers (1612)
Sort by:
Chee Y. Solo travelers Singapore, September 13, 2014
Hotel of Choice When In Hong Kong

Location, Room Standard, Hotel Condition
8
Kah S. Solo travelers Singapore, September 6, 2014
Best perk is location. However small toilet.

Location and convenience.
7.7
Convenient location!
Simeon A. Solo travelers Philippines, September 6, 2014
Perfect Location

Perfect Location
6.3
I was not expecting much in terms of room size as I know how 2 to 3 star hotels in Hongkong are like. since Im just staying overnight as transit alone, a clean room and cold AC was all i needed. The Casa provided that except for one problem, even though my floor is non smoking, it reeks of cigar smell. The location is perfect as it is right on Nathan road and right next door to the Yau Ma Tei MTR station. Airport bus A21 stop is right outside and across the street so going to and fro the HKIA is quite convenient. CASA hotel is ideal for single to couple who are on tight budget and just need a place to sleep in.
Heng C. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 31, 2014
good location , near MRT, centralize

good location , near MRT, centralize
8
Sharon W. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 28, 2014
Great location

Location is ideal. Not only its easily access with city bus and subway, it's right in the middle of Yau Ma Tei where you can eat and shop.
7.7
My stay was good. Been staying in the hotel for a few times now.
Benny K. Solo travelers Singapore, August 17, 2014
Not possible to shower !! toilet just too Small...

Location
6.3
It's not possible to have a proper shower in this tiny toilet of a very tiny room !! Location is the only selling point !
Lynn L. Solo travelers China, August 11, 2014
next visit is considerable

good location, near to the MTR station, clean and tidy
7.3
Overall is good, except the wifi connection had a bit problems. Only certain positions in the room can get the signal.
Wong K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 3, 2014
Hotel

good location
8
Hui S. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 25, 2014
Good location

Location cannot get any better
7.7
I traveled alone. So it was good to have a single room. I hated that the bathroom is perpetually wet because there's no separate shower area (tiny bathroom with shower and sink and toilet all together). Bed wasn't very comfortable and window opened to a dingy looking back alleyway. But it was clean, staff were pretty friendly, location is awesome. I didn't eat there so don't know about the food. Good place for someone who will be using the room purely for sleep (and out the entire day). Can't check in early but you can drop off your luggage.
Velda K. Solo travelers Singapore, July 24, 2014
Good for Solo Traveller

Location, Convenience, Staff Attitude
6.7
We know that hotels in Mongkok are relatively small but turns out that it is REALLY small. Good for those whom are travelling on their own (like me), space is really small as i could not open up a suitcase in my own hotel room. Location is really good as it is near MTR and a lot of eateries.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Hotel Hong KongCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Casa Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A02