Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Hotel

487-489 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Single Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Interior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa Cafe
Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 162

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 1949 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.3
Solo travelers (1949)
Sort by:
Amy L. Solo travelers United States of America, August 5, 2015
good location, good price

centrally located, nearby transportation, good room
8.7
They upgraded my room to a double room without extra charge. The room was very nice. The only thing I don't like is their bathroom is too small. After your shower, you have to mop the floor dry before you can use the toilet.
Report this review
Shalom O. Solo travelers Israel, July 26, 2015
Not good hotel
3
Not good too small and the bath room is like in e camping in the forest
Report this review
Wei K. Solo travelers Singapore, July 12, 2015
Great location and comfortable bed

Location, Location, Location
8.3
Have stayed at Casa before about half a year ago. The location is unbeatable. Right beside the Yau Ma Tei MTR with bus stops just outside the hotel. One of the bus stops have day and night buses to the airport. The room was fine, with beds comfortable providing a good night's sleep. One minor inconvenience was the small toilet with a door that does not close properly. The glass wall was also not opaque enough to provide privacy.
Report this review
Meena T. Solo travelers Thailand, July 4, 2015
Good location but very small room

Location, low price, nothing else
4.7
Although I anticipated a small room, but I was still shocked with the room size. There was no particular space for a shower, just in front of the sink bowl and beside the toilet!
Report this review
Choon P. Solo travelers Singapore, July 1, 2015
Good budget accommodation in HK

Cleanliness, Easily accessible and near to bus stop and MTR
8.3
Report this review
Kar C. Solo travelers Singapore, June 27, 2015
comfortable

good location
6.7
good location
Report this review
Judy N. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 27, 2015
CITY HOTEL.

LOCATION, SUBWAY, MARKET.
6
CASA Hotel very close to YAU MA TEI station exit C.I booked for single standard room, the room itself was small with window.Bathroom super small 1x1 meter size. Bed is nice, clean linen, soft pillow. However I dont think the housekeeping vacuum the carpet everyday since I found dead Blattaria and it stay for 2 day till I left at the same spot. Staff is stiff, they try to help if you ask for. Elevator need a lot of passion that work slowly.Breakfast buy add on but no worry a lot of food stall around hotel. No mineral water provide and I just have 2 sachet of tea bag for 3 nights stay.
Report this review
Yayoi K. Solo travelers Japan, June 25, 2015
best location

clean, good location, convenient
7.7
Report this review
Pat F. Solo travelers United States of America, June 19, 2015
Location, location, location

Location, cost & cleanliness
7.7
The best thing about Casa is its location. It's literally less than 10 seconds walk from the Yau Ma Tei MTR Station. My room was very small, but clean. However, for the price I paid, can't really complain. Overall, I liked Casa.
Report this review
Elsie L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 9, 2015
Small room no hot water in shower

Casa Hotel
2
I will never stay in this hotel, room extremely small, no hot water in shower room , customer service just ok…
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Hotel Hong KongCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard SingleCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities

Customer Reviews - Casa Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C08