Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Hotel

487-489 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 162
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1002 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.5
Groups (1002)
Sort by:
Pe W. Groups Singapore, May 19, 2015
good location

location
6.7
Good strategic location. Walkable distance to tsim sha tsui. Had mosquito bites, the bathroom got flooded due bad drainage system. And because the hotel was located along the main road, it was a little noisy.
Susanna T. Groups Singapore, May 17, 2015
Ok

Location
6.7
Ok, but the room is quite small.
Nur L. Groups Malaysia, May 7, 2015
Great location!!

Well located next to MTR,staff very helpful,nice room.
7.7
My stay was good.I booked this hotel because i read the reviews saying that this hotel very near to MTR.Yess its really 1 step away from Yau Ma Tei MTR!!Very convenience near with Night Market,7-Eleven just downstairs,next to money changer,opposite with MCD etc!Size if the room just okay for the price that i paid,but the toilet is extremely small,first time i took shower,i dont know how to took shower because its super duper small.Other than that,i would recommend this hotel!
Nur L. Groups Malaysia, May 7, 2015
Great location

location near with mtr,friendly staff,near with everything
8.7
awesome stay,would stay again in this hotel
Alvin H. Groups Malaysia, May 6, 2015
Good Location

Value for money, Near MRT Station, Easy find local food
7.7
Laphatsara K. Groups Thailand, May 5, 2015
Small room but good location.

Location
5.7
Tan M. Groups Singapore, May 4, 2015
Small room but good location

Cleaniness, good location, quiet
7.7
The room is small but clean. Location within 3 mins walk to Yau Ma Tei station. There are 7-11 and other eatery around the area.
Yessy P. Groups Indonesia, May 1, 2015
Good Location Hotel ,price but the staff bad

Location,Price,Cleaness
6
Its Good location hotel, good price and also clean for room in Hongkong its quite big but the staff are not helpful at all. I have brought my e-voucher but They did not allowed me to check in because the name in the e-voucher and in the passport does not match.They ask me to call agoda and show them the CC , It was take about half an hour to check in. I never had this experience before for all my booking around the world, only this hotel is truly weird.
Kian H. Groups Singapore, April 28, 2015
hotel near MTR station

Good location, near MTR station, quick checkin
6.7
It is acceptable as compared to teh price I paid.
See M. Groups Malaysia, April 27, 2015
Will Not Stay Again

Location, Location and Location
7.7
Poor maintenance and reviews of the elevator system, smelly room, low shower head water pressure, poor room lighting.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Hotel Hong KongCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior

Customer Reviews - Casa Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A01