Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Hotel

487-489 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Single Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Interior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa Cafe
Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 162

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.3

based on
7454 reviews

3813 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.1
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (7454)
Sort by:
Jeffrey S. Families with young children Philippines, February 2, 2016
I think, generally, I felt like I was home!

The location is close to MTR, Shopping Market, and it is really easy to find!
8.7
Our stay was okay. The room wass small, so was the bathroom - mind that bathroom has opening to the room so if you poop, there's a tendency to spread the smell in the whole room. The best thing about Casa Hotel is their friendly staff and its location. It was easy to find should you be coming from the airport. Receptionists were all helpful, i like that they smile all the time. Call it your home away from home. I'll definitely choose this hotel again in the future. #TalkAboutValueForMoney
Report this review
Min S. Couples Malaysia, January 27, 2016
Superb location but tiny toilet

Location, location still location
6.7
The location was great, only few steps to Yau Ma Tei station (exist C) and bus stations. The airport bus (A21) drop us right opposite the hotel and we took also bus# 171 that go to Ocean Park directly. The hotel is located at a busy street, very convenient to look for food and shopping. Too bad the hotel toilet is so tiny, only 4 pieces of mosaics width! I have to stand in front of basin to bath. If you are like me that need to bend down and wash hair, forget about it. I didn't wash my hair at all when I stay here, no enough space!
Report this review
Walker S. Solo travelers United States of America, January 22, 2016
great location in Yau Ma Tei

location, staff, location
7
I had never stayed here before, but found the hotel to have a great location - immediately next to the metro stop. Staff competent, room small as expected. Bed comfortable, too. A budget hotel that is worth its money.
Report this review
Ong S. Solo travelers Singapore, January 22, 2016
Good location but small room

Good location and friendly staff
6.7
Room is too small for triple sharing, need to shift the extra bed upward in order to open the door to enter or exit the room. Bathroom is also very small. No sound proof wall, can be noisy at times. Good location and near to MTR station.
Report this review
Dieu Q. Couples Vietnam, January 21, 2016
Room Too Small

Room too small, and conform room is super small, but clean and staff performance is good, location is very convenience.
7
Report this review
Hui L. Couples Singapore, January 20, 2016
Great Location and Very Convenient

Location, Location, Location
7
Everything was great from location to value, small space is expected in Hong Kong and not for those looking for luxurious grand rooms. The only slight issue we feel is that the pillows were way too flat, giving us some neck pain :) as well very very loud screaming kids and mothers at around 6am every morning from other rooms, we assume we are just unlucky to encounter some very excited tourists. Otherwise, the hotel was at a perfect location like a skip and hop to the MTR and near all the shopping belt.
Report this review
Ong F. Groups Singapore, January 19, 2016
Clean room

Convenient location, clean room and easy access to airport
7.3
Clean room but very small bathroom
Report this review
Kenning L. Couples Australia, January 18, 2016
Review

Location, Near MTR, Near restaurants
6.7
rooms were clean, location of hotel near yau ma tei MTR station and near local restaurants and markets.
Report this review
Ruth N. Groups Singapore, January 17, 2016
Hotel with good location but small toilet

Location, Location, Location
7
The hotel is a stone's throw away from the MTR which makes it very convenient. However, the toilet is so small even in the family suite.
Report this review
Cheng C. Couples Malaysia, January 16, 2016
location

location and value for money
10
very good hotel for shopping trip.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 3813 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Hotel Hong KongCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard SingleCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03