Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Hotel

487-489 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Single Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Interior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa Cafe
Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 162
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 1908 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.3
Solo travelers (1908)
Sort by:
Kar C. Solo travelers Singapore, June 27, 2015
comfortable

good location
6.7
good location
Judy N. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 27, 2015
CITY HOTEL.

LOCATION, SUBWAY, MARKET.
6
CASA Hotel very close to YAU MA TEI station exit C.I booked for single standard room, the room itself was small with window.Bathroom super small 1x1 meter size. Bed is nice, clean linen, soft pillow. However I dont think the housekeeping vacuum the carpet everyday since I found dead Blattaria and it stay for 2 day till I left at the same spot. Staff is stiff, they try to help if you ask for. Elevator need a lot of passion that work slowly.Breakfast buy add on but no worry a lot of food stall around hotel. No mineral water provide and I just have 2 sachet of tea bag for 3 nights stay.
Yayoi K. Solo travelers Japan, June 25, 2015
best location

clean, good location, convenient
7.7
Pat F. Solo travelers United States of America, June 19, 2015
Location, location, location

Location, cost & cleanliness
7.7
The best thing about Casa is its location. It's literally less than 10 seconds walk from the Yau Ma Tei MTR Station. My room was very small, but clean. However, for the price I paid, can't really complain. Overall, I liked Casa.
Elsie L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 9, 2015
Small room no hot water in shower

Casa Hotel
2
I will never stay in this hotel, room extremely small, no hot water in shower room , customer service just ok…
Joshua G. Solo travelers United States of America, June 4, 2015
windows makes dark room impossible

price, food, style
6.3
this is a good hotel...with a flaw. The window in the bathroom and the frosted glass wall of the bathroom make a dark room impossible.
Wen C. Solo travelers Singapore, June 3, 2015
Clean, Good location, good staff service

Clean, Good location, good staff service
8
Clean, Good location, good staff service
สหฐี ไ. Solo travelers Thailand, May 31, 2015
Good compare with price

Good location, Planty of food around there, Staff good in english
9.3
it's ok.
Tham W. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 30, 2015
Great location

---
7.3
Pleasant stay, MTR stations only a few steps away, airport bus stop very near too. Could be better, if reception can be at ground floor. The bathroom is a bit too small.
Adrian T. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 29, 2015
Great Location and Flexible Staff

Location is convenient, walking distance to MTR and efficient staff
7.3
Room very small and condition is poor. But still acceptable for short stay. Staff is friendly and helpful. The female staff allow me to have early check after my long flight.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Hotel Hong KongCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard SingleCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities

Customer Reviews - Casa Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05