or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Hotel

487-489 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 162
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
1789 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.3
Solo travelers (1789)
Sort by:
Ye H. Solo travelers Singapore, February 17, 2015
Good location with clean and comfortable room

Room size, location, cleanliness
9
My stay at Casa Hotel was fantastic. The reception operates 24 hours as such I was able to check in and out at wee hours. The staff are friendly and was able to help me in any way I have required. Room is of a good size and is maintained at a high level of cleanliness. There was a couple of days that I slept in and the cleaners were not able to clean my room, but they left a form for me to fill up the time I would like them to do the cleaning. For the location and cleanliness, it is definitely worth the price to stay there. Would definitely return to stay there for my next trip there!
Pochang C. Solo travelers Taiwan, February 9, 2015
the smallest room I ever lived

location, clean, location
6.7
the smallest room I ever lived in my life
Waraporn C. Solo travelers Thailand, February 8, 2015
Good, Comfort and very near MTR Yau Ma Tei Station

Good, Comfort and very near MTR
8
Kangjie L. Solo travelers China, February 7, 2015
Luckily I Only Stayed One Night

the price, the location, the bed
6
Lim L. Solo travelers Singapore, February 6, 2015
Good location

Great location, moderately clean and friendly security staff
5.7
Kind and friendly security staff that provided directions for me to local food and transport details. THank you.
Monty C. Solo travelers United States of America, February 3, 2015
Worse Hotel To ever stay at
2.3
First I had 3 heavy luggages struggling to climb a few steps to the elevator. It does not make no sense why they don't make the elevators at the main floor. The door man didn't bother look at me and help me. Once I got my room the bathroom was the smallest I ever seen. Shower was in between the sink and toilet. The water pressure of the shower was one long stream. I could not get a good shower. Second bad thing is the front desk person said my room does not have a safe. I don't care what room each room should have a safe to protect important documents as a traveler. I was going to stay for 8 nights but I could not even stand staying for one night. Staff was the worse behavior. Will never stay at that hotel again.
Su J. Solo travelers Australia, February 1, 2015
--'-------

-
6.7
Alan C. Solo travelers Singapore, January 27, 2015
Room

1. Near MTR. 2. Near shopping places. 3. Bus to airport outside hotel
6.3
The standard room was way too small for the price we paid. Can't even open 2 luggage s at the same time. The pillows were too soft. Need stack up 2 pillow to sleep. :(
Chau G. Solo travelers Singapore, January 26, 2015
a good stay

location, room and staff
9
the hotel staff was courteous and provided speedy service. the single room was spacious enough and clean. value for money.
Cai S. Solo travelers Singapore, January 19, 2015
Small but comfortable room

location
7
Great location. Room size was small but expected. Only bad thing is the mini toilet.. there was no lock and also no need because no one can open the door when someone is inside.. shower was directly above toilet bowl and sink.. size is about the same as a public toilet cubicle in Singapore.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Hotel Hong KongCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior

Customer Reviews - Casa Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B03