Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Hotel

487-489 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.2

based on
560 reviews

3813 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.3
Families with young children (560)
Sort by:
Jeffrey S. Families with young children Philippines, February 2, 2016
I think, generally, I felt like I was home!

The location is close to MTR, Shopping Market, and it is really easy to find!
8.7
Our stay was okay. The room wass small, so was the bathroom - mind that bathroom has opening to the room so if you poop, there's a tendency to spread the smell in the whole room. The best thing about Casa Hotel is their friendly staff and its location. It was easy to find should you be coming from the airport. Receptionists were all helpful, i like that they smile all the time. Call it your home away from home. I'll definitely choose this hotel again in the future. #TalkAboutValueForMoney
Report this review
Cheddie E. Families with young children Philippines, January 4, 2016
quality wise

comport and accessible place
8.7
Report this review
Ian L. Families with young children Malaysia, December 27, 2015
Smallest room I have ever stayed!!

Great location, enough amenities, and clean.
6
Everything is great except the hotel size, if you are ok with the smallest hotel in the world then it would be perfect.
Report this review
Wong T. Families with young children Singapore, December 23, 2015
Good locations, family room seems a bit spacious

Lift clean, room exceptional ok and location good
8
My stay is good n comfortable, only toilet a bit too small. Is ok to recommended friends to stay in this hotel which very convenient and also direct bus to and from airport.
Report this review
Chalit L. Families with young children Thailand, December 7, 2015
location

location
7.3
Good
Report this review
Ngee Y. Families with young children Singapore, December 4, 2015
reasonable

location, cost
8.3
hotel location is very good. just beside yau ma tei mtr exit. room is reasonable size for a family. reception staff are friendly. the only one thing that i have to comment is the toilet is partially open concept. it is cover by only a translucent glass panel. my mother-in-law staying in the same room, so awkward when going to toilet for showering or doing "big business". At least put a shower curtain inside.
Report this review
Ngee Y. Families with young children Singapore, December 4, 2015
convenient

location and value
8.3
room is typically small as other 3 stars hotel. toilet is small and with only translucent glass panel. smell from toilet can flood the room. location is very convenient. just next to nathan road. very accessible. room is clean and comfortable.
Report this review
Katrina P. Families with young children Philippines, December 3, 2015
Casa

location location location
4.7
Good in location few steps from the shopping center but if your a family or a 3 person and up the room is so small for you guys ..
Report this review
Ang Z. Families with young children Singapore, November 23, 2015
CASA review

Location, cleanliness
7
Small lift and difficult to board during peak period.
Report this review
Roela M. Families with young children Philippines, November 21, 2015
Very Accessible

Location, Value for Money, Cleanliness
9
The Hotel is clean and it has value for money. the location is very accessible to MTR Station. It can be accessed from airport thru Bus and MTR. Bus is very convenient since from Airport you don't have to trasnfer unlike riding MTR. Very nice Hotel even it has very small bathroom. Its clean and smells good. : )
Report this review
1 - 10 of 7457 reviews Next page
Casa Hotel Hong KongCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Standard SingleCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterCasa Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa CafeCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07