or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Howard Guest House - Rome Capo le Case

18 Capo le Case Street, Trevi, Rome, Italy (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Howard Guest House - Rome Capo le Case Rome - White Room Casa Howard Guest House - Rome Capo le Case Rome - White Room Casa Howard Guest House - Rome Capo le Case Rome - Interior Casa Howard Guest House - Rome Capo le Case Rome - Decoration of White Room Casa Howard Guest House - Rome Capo le Case Rome - Decoration of White Room Casa Howard Guest House - Rome Capo le Case Rome - White Room Casa Howard Guest House - Rome Capo le Case Rome - Decoration of White Room Casa Howard Guest House - Rome Capo le Case Rome - Bathroom of White Room Casa Howard Guest House - Rome Capo le Case Rome - Pink Room Casa Howard Guest House - Rome Capo le Case Rome - Decoration of Pink Room Casa Howard Guest House - Rome Capo le Case Rome - Decoration of Pink Room Casa Howard Guest House - Rome Capo le Case Rome - Pink Room Casa Howard Guest House - Rome Capo le Case Rome - Bathroom of Pink Room Casa Howard Guest House - Rome Capo le Case Rome - Green Room Casa Howard Guest House - Rome Capo le Case Rome - Green Room Casa Howard Guest House - Rome Capo le Case Rome - Green Room
Casa Howard Guest House - Rome Capo le Case Rome - Green Room Casa Howard Guest House - Rome Capo le Case Rome - Bathroom of Green Room Casa Howard Guest House - Rome Capo le Case Rome - Entrance Casa Howard Guest House - Rome Capo le Case Rome - Decoration of the Entrance Casa Howard Guest House - Rome Capo le Case Rome - Decoration of the Entrance Casa Howard Guest House - Rome Capo le Case Rome - Corridor Casa Howard Guest House - Rome Capo le Case Rome - Corridor Casa Howard Guest House - Rome Capo le Case Rome - Chinese Room Casa Howard Guest House - Rome Capo le Case Rome - Chinese Room Casa Howard Guest House - Rome Capo le Case Rome - Bathroom Casa Howard Guest House - Rome Capo le Case Rome - Chinese Room Casa Howard Guest House - Rome Capo le Case Rome - Chinese Room
Area: Trevi Number of Rooms: 5
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
20 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (20)
Sort by:
Androniki P. Couples Greece, August 21, 2013
feels like home

the robe provided, the comfortable beds, the well equipped bathroom
8.3
In general our staying was comfortable with no bad surprises. The lady was very kind and speak very good english and the room was comfortable and clean.The only inconvenience was the bathroom which was outside of the room but it was private and we get used to it. Flip-flops and robe were provided so there was not a big issue in the end.
Fiona M. Couples United Kingdom, July 17, 2013
central and silent!

decor was stylish the windows had double glazing so superbly quiet and was so central for all the sights of Rome
8
Our stay was excellent due to location,decor,breakfast in bed and quietness until the upstairs neighbour decided to do some building works from 6am! that was a shame
Yenny L. Couples Indonesia, April 24, 2013
Centrally located

Location, 5 mins walk to spanish steps and trevi fountain, less room to guarantee your privacy
8
Zoe D. Couples Australia, January 1, 2013
Nice cosy guest house, great location

Great room and bathroom, fantastic location
9
I recommend this guest house. It's not a hotel but it's got great rooms and bathrooms. Our bathroom was down the hall from our room but was for our private use. We stayed in the Chinese room which was nicely decorated and the bathroom was great with a hamam as a shower. The finishes were lovely and individual. Because it was new years a basket of chocolates, nuts, and oranges was left for all the guests. The housekeeper is lovely and friendly. The location was great with the Spanish steps about 200m down the street, trevi fountain was about 5 minutes away and we walked to Vatican city which took 25 minutes. There was also free wifi. No complaints- it was great and unique! Only tip would be: if you're checking in after 9pm make sure you give the hotel 24 hours notice so the housekeeper can be there to open the door for you, because it's not a hotel so no 24 hour concierge. But that's no problem if you give them notice.
Siti R. Couples Brunei Darussalam, August 27, 2012
Great location

5 mins away from Trevi & Spanish Steps. Quiet location. Charming place.
6.3
Nestled between famous sites. Good location that we even walked to the Jewish Ghetto & Vatican City! Good fun. Unfortunately, toilet for White room was across the hall & the air-conditioning was lacking. Overall, we had a lovely time at our little refuge.
Restaurant Tip: Don't eat any of the gelato near the famous sites. They are terrible and costly! Try to eat the ones where you will see locals in the gelato eateries. This also applies to pizza or pasta restaurants.
Lois B. Couples Australia, August 27, 2012
Great location but limited service

Large room, very clean, washbasin in room, near to Spanish Steps
8.7
Separate Bathroom, otherwise very comfortable. No dining room, but tea and coffee facilities
Travel tip: Walking distance to restaurants, shopping and sights, so no taxis needed
Zhang Y. Couples China, August 11, 2012
Good Location, Cool Designed Room and Free Wifi

Good Locaion, Cool Decoration, Free Wifi
10
Good Location, 5 minutes walk to Spanish Steps and Underground station. The Room is well decorated in Chinese style, cool wall paper and very comfortable double bed. Only down side is that the bathroom is not inside the room, but this is clearly specified in the booking details, and thats why we got a cheaper price, so I don't really mind. Free and fast Wiki! Good value for money
Zhang Y. Couples China, August 11, 2012
GuestHouse with style

Good location, Big Room, Free Wifi
10
It is a guesthouse not a hotel, so it is on the first floor of an apartment building, they have around 5-8 rooms, and share the same common area and mini bar. The Green Room I stayed is well decorated in cool style, and it is all green! Big room and good air condition, spacy bathroom with shower. Very good. Good service, The lady working in the guesthouse is very helpful, help me to call and book the restaurants in Rome. Also, Good Location, 5 minutes walk to Spanish Steps and Underground station. Free and fast Wiki! Definetely good value for money.
Zhang Y. Groups China, August 10, 2012
Good Location, Cool Designed Room

Free Wifi
7.7
The hotel is 5 minutes walk to Spanish Steps and Underground station. Very good location. The Room is well decorated in Chinese style, cool wall paper and very comfortable double bed. Only down side is that the bathroom is not inside the room, but this is clearly specified in the booking details, and thats why we got a cheaper price, so I don't really mind. Free and fast Wiki! Good value for money
Christina S. Solo travelers Singapore, October 14, 2011
Convenient hotel with great service

Strategic location, good service
8.3
I travelled alone for a week in Italy, and stayed in Casa Howard Florence and Rome Capo le Case for 3 nights each. Prior to going for my trip, Casa Howard provided helpful tips to me on how to get to the Guesthouses via email. If you are going to Rome by Train, the fastest way to reach Casa Howard is by taking a taxi, and it costs about 10E for the trip. Rome Capo le Case is strategically located at the Spagna area, which is the high-end fashion district of Rome. The Spanish Steps is within 10 minutes walk from the Guesthouse, and so are all the branded boutiques! You can also walk to the Trevi Fountain and Piazza Popolo from the Guesthouse. For those who are travelling in Rome for the first time, you may want to hit the AMEX travel services which is located at Piazza di Spagna to book day trips to major sights in Rome (I signed up for a tour to Vatican City for 68E). This will save you the pain from having to queue under the hot sun! The housekeeper, Christy is friendly and provides good service. For travelers with lots of luggage, you can get Christy to arrange airport transfer at reasonable price. Considering that there are only 5 rooms in Casa Howard Rome, would suggest to make reservations way before your actual trip if you are going to travel during the peak period.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Howard Guest House - Rome Capo le Case Rome - Guest RoomCasa Howard Guest House - Rome Capo le Case Rome - White RoomCasa Howard Guest House - Rome Capo le Case Rome - White RoomCasa Howard Guest House - Rome Capo le Case Rome - InteriorCasa Howard Guest House - Rome Capo le Case Rome - Decoration of White RoomCasa Howard Guest House - Rome Capo le Case Rome - Decoration of White RoomCasa Howard Guest House - Rome Capo le Case Rome - White RoomCasa Howard Guest House - Rome Capo le Case Rome - Decoration of White RoomCasa Howard Guest House - Rome Capo le Case Rome - Bathroom of White RoomCasa Howard Guest House - Rome Capo le Case Rome - Pink RoomCasa Howard Guest House - Rome Capo le Case Rome - Decoration of Pink RoomCasa Howard Guest House - Rome Capo le Case Rome - Decoration of Pink RoomCasa Howard Guest House - Rome Capo le Case Rome - Pink RoomCasa Howard Guest House - Rome Capo le Case Rome - Bathroom of Pink RoomCasa Howard Guest House - Rome Capo le Case Rome - Green RoomCasa Howard Guest House - Rome Capo le Case Rome - Green RoomCasa Howard Guest House - Rome Capo le Case Rome - Green RoomCasa Howard Guest House - Rome Capo le Case Rome - Green RoomCasa Howard Guest House - Rome Capo le Case Rome - Bathroom of Green RoomCasa Howard Guest House - Rome Capo le Case Rome - EntranceCasa Howard Guest House - Rome Capo le Case Rome - Decoration of the EntranceCasa Howard Guest House - Rome Capo le Case Rome - Decoration of the EntranceCasa Howard Guest House - Rome Capo le Case Rome - CorridorCasa Howard Guest House - Rome Capo le Case Rome - CorridorCasa Howard Guest House - Rome Capo le Case Rome - Chinese RoomCasa Howard Guest House - Rome Capo le Case Rome - Chinese RoomCasa Howard Guest House - Rome Capo le Case Rome - BathroomCasa Howard Guest House - Rome Capo le Case Rome - Chinese RoomCasa Howard Guest House - Rome Capo le Case Rome - Chinese RoomCasa Howard Guest House - Rome Capo le Case Rome - Decoration of Chinese RoomCasa Howard Guest House - Rome Capo le Case Rome - Hammam in Chinese RoomCasa Howard Guest House - Rome Capo le Case Rome - Bathroom of Chinese RoomCasa Howard Guest House - Rome Capo le Case Rome - Blue RoomCasa Howard Guest House - Rome Capo le Case Rome - BathroomCasa Howard Guest House - Rome Capo le Case Rome - Blue RoomCasa Howard Guest House - Rome Capo le Case Rome - Blue RoomCasa Howard Guest House - Rome Capo le Case Rome - Blue RoomCasa Howard Guest House - Rome Capo le Case Rome - Bathroom of Blue RoomCasa Howard Guest House - Rome Capo le Case Rome - BathroomCasa Howard Guest House - Rome Capo le Case Rome - Entrance


AS-AGWEB-3B04