Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Howard Guest House - Rome Capo le Case

18 Capo le Case Street, Trevi, Rome, Italy (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Howard Guest House - Rome Capo le Case Rome - Bathroom Casa Howard Guest House - Rome Capo le Case Rome - Bathroom of Blue Room Casa Howard Guest House - Rome Capo le Case Rome - Blue Room Casa Howard Guest House - Rome Capo le Case Rome - Blue Room Casa Howard Guest House - Rome Capo le Case Rome - Blue Room Casa Howard Guest House - Rome Capo le Case Rome - Bathroom Casa Howard Guest House - Rome Capo le Case Rome - Bathroom of Chinese Room Casa Howard Guest House - Rome Capo le Case Rome - Hammam in standard room Casa Howard Guest House - Rome Capo le Case Rome - Decoration of Chinese Room Casa Howard Guest House - Rome Capo le Case Rome - Chinese Room Casa Howard Guest House - Rome Capo le Case Rome - Chinese Room Casa Howard Guest House - Rome Capo le Case Rome - Bathroom Casa Howard Guest House - Rome Capo le Case Rome - Chinese Room Casa Howard Guest House - Rome Capo le Case Rome - Chinese Room Casa Howard Guest House - Rome Capo le Case Rome - Corridor Casa Howard Guest House - Rome Capo le Case Rome - Corridor
Casa Howard Guest House - Rome Capo le Case Rome - Decoration of the Entrance Casa Howard Guest House - Rome Capo le Case Rome - Decoration of the Entrance Casa Howard Guest House - Rome Capo le Case Rome - Entrance Casa Howard Guest House - Rome Capo le Case Rome - Deluxe Room Casa Howard Guest House - Rome Capo le Case Rome - Deluxe Room Casa Howard Guest House - Rome Capo le Case Rome - Deluxe Room Casa Howard Guest House - Rome Capo le Case Rome - Deluxe Room Casa Howard Guest House - Rome Capo le Case Rome - Deluxe Room Casa Howard Guest House - Rome Capo le Case Rome - Decoration of Deluxe Room Casa Howard Guest House - Rome Capo le Case Rome - Decoration of Deluxe Room Casa Howard Guest House - Rome Capo le Case Rome - Bathroom of White Room Casa Howard Guest House - Rome Capo le Case Rome - Decoration of White Room
Area: Trevi Number of Rooms: 5

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on
27 reviews

17 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (27)
Sort by:
Brian L. Families with older children Australia, January 14, 2016
Very homely and well located

Homely feel, good location, nice decor
10
Great. Nice rooms, great location, friendly staff. What more do you want!
Report this review
Jamie K. Couples Philippines, November 10, 2015
Great location!

Location close to Spanish Steps. Value for money, homey feel. Guest house service.
8
Felt like we were staying at our friends guest house. Lloyd was on duty during our stay and he was very accommodating. Lots of restaurants around the area, and all the tourist attractions nearby and can easily walk to. I would stay again, just make sure you request for an En Suite bathroom, as the private bathrooms mean you need to walk across the hallway.
Report this review
Zhang Y. Couples China, September 1, 2015
Best location

great location
8.3
second time staying here in Rome. Location is great- walking distance to Spanish steps and the fountain . Nice cozy room.
Report this review
Androniki P. Couples Greece, August 21, 2013
feels like home

the robe provided, the comfortable beds, the well equipped bathroom
8.3
In general our staying was comfortable with no bad surprises. The lady was very kind and speak very good english and the room was comfortable and clean.The only inconvenience was the bathroom which was outside of the room but it was private and we get used to it. Flip-flops and robe were provided so there was not a big issue in the end.
Report this review
Fiona M. Couples United Kingdom, July 17, 2013
central and silent!

decor was stylish the windows had double glazing so superbly quiet and was so central for all the sights of Rome
8
Our stay was excellent due to location,decor,breakfast in bed and quietness until the upstairs neighbour decided to do some building works from 6am! that was a shame
Report this review
Yenny L. Couples Indonesia, April 24, 2013
Centrally located

Location, 5 mins walk to spanish steps and trevi fountain, less room to guarantee your privacy
8
Report this review
Zoe D. Couples Australia, January 1, 2013
Nice cosy guest house, great location

Great room and bathroom, fantastic location
9
I recommend this guest house. It's not a hotel but it's got great rooms and bathrooms. Our bathroom was down the hall from our room but was for our private use. We stayed in the Chinese room which was nicely decorated and the bathroom was great with a hamam as a shower. The finishes were lovely and individual. Because it was new years a basket of chocolates, nuts, and oranges was left for all the guests. The housekeeper is lovely and friendly. The location was great with the Spanish steps about 200m down the street, trevi fountain was about 5 minutes away and we walked to Vatican city which took 25 minutes. There was also free wifi. No complaints- it was great and unique! Only tip would be: if you're checking in after 9pm make sure you give the hotel 24 hours notice so the housekeeper can be there to open the door for you, because it's not a hotel so no 24 hour concierge. But that's no problem if you give them notice.
Report this review
Siti R. Couples Brunei Darussalam, August 27, 2012
Great location

5 mins away from Trevi & Spanish Steps. Quiet location. Charming place.
6.3
Nestled between famous sites. Good location that we even walked to the Jewish Ghetto & Vatican City! Good fun. Unfortunately, toilet for White room was across the hall & the air-conditioning was lacking. Overall, we had a lovely time at our little refuge.
Restaurant Tip: Don't eat any of the gelato near the famous sites. They are terrible and costly! Try to eat the ones where you will see locals in the gelato eateries. This also applies to pizza or pasta restaurants.
Report this review
Lois B. Couples Australia, August 27, 2012
Great location but limited service

Large room, very clean, washbasin in room, near to Spanish Steps
8.7
Separate Bathroom, otherwise very comfortable. No dining room, but tea and coffee facilities
Travel tip: Walking distance to restaurants, shopping and sights, so no taxis needed
Report this review
Zhang Y. Couples China, August 11, 2012
Good Location, Cool Designed Room and Free Wifi

Good Locaion, Cool Decoration, Free Wifi
10
Good Location, 5 minutes walk to Spanish Steps and Underground station. The Room is well decorated in Chinese style, cool wall paper and very comfortable double bed. Only down side is that the bathroom is not inside the room, but this is clearly specified in the booking details, and thats why we got a cheaper price, so I don't really mind. Free and fast Wiki! Good value for money
Report this review
1 - 10 of 17 reviews
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Howard Guest House - Rome Capo le Case RomeCasa Howard Guest House - Rome Capo le Case Rome - BathroomCasa Howard Guest House - Rome Capo le Case Rome - Bathroom of Blue RoomCasa Howard Guest House - Rome Capo le Case Rome - Blue RoomCasa Howard Guest House - Rome Capo le Case Rome - Blue RoomCasa Howard Guest House - Rome Capo le Case Rome - Blue RoomCasa Howard Guest House - Rome Capo le Case Rome - BathroomCasa Howard Guest House - Rome Capo le Case Rome - Bathroom of Chinese RoomCasa Howard Guest House - Rome Capo le Case Rome - Hammam in standard roomCasa Howard Guest House - Rome Capo le Case Rome - Decoration of Chinese RoomCasa Howard Guest House - Rome Capo le Case Rome - Chinese RoomCasa Howard Guest House - Rome Capo le Case Rome - Chinese RoomCasa Howard Guest House - Rome Capo le Case Rome - BathroomCasa Howard Guest House - Rome Capo le Case Rome - Chinese RoomCasa Howard Guest House - Rome Capo le Case Rome - Chinese RoomCasa Howard Guest House - Rome Capo le Case Rome - CorridorCasa Howard Guest House - Rome Capo le Case Rome - CorridorCasa Howard Guest House - Rome Capo le Case Rome - Decoration of the EntranceCasa Howard Guest House - Rome Capo le Case Rome - Decoration of the EntranceCasa Howard Guest House - Rome Capo le Case Rome - EntranceCasa Howard Guest House - Rome Capo le Case Rome - Deluxe RoomCasa Howard Guest House - Rome Capo le Case Rome - Deluxe RoomCasa Howard Guest House - Rome Capo le Case Rome - Deluxe RoomCasa Howard Guest House - Rome Capo le Case Rome - Deluxe RoomCasa Howard Guest House - Rome Capo le Case Rome - Deluxe RoomCasa Howard Guest House - Rome Capo le Case Rome - Decoration of Deluxe RoomCasa Howard Guest House - Rome Capo le Case Rome - Decoration of Deluxe RoomCasa Howard Guest House - Rome Capo le Case Rome - Bathroom of White RoomCasa Howard Guest House - Rome Capo le Case Rome - Decoration of White RoomCasa Howard Guest House - Rome Capo le Case Rome - White RoomCasa Howard Guest House - Rome Capo le Case Rome - Decoration of White RoomCasa Howard Guest House - Rome Capo le Case Rome - Decoration of White RoomCasa Howard Guest House - Rome Capo le Case Rome - InteriorCasa Howard Guest House - Rome Capo le Case Rome - White RoomCasa Howard Guest House - Rome Capo le Case Rome - hammam


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07