or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Inn Business Hotel Mexico

Rio Lerma 237 Colonia Cuauhtemoc, Major Tower-Pink zone, Mexico City, Mexico (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Inn Business Hotel Mexico Mexico City - View Casa Inn Business Hotel Mexico Mexico City - Lobby Casa Inn Business Hotel Mexico Mexico City - Guest Room Casa Inn Business Hotel Mexico Mexico City - Buffet Casa Inn Business Hotel Mexico Mexico City - Guest Room Casa Inn Business Hotel Mexico Mexico City - Bathroom Casa Inn Business Hotel Mexico Mexico City - Exterior Casa Inn Business Hotel Mexico Mexico City - Buffet Casa Inn Business Hotel Mexico Mexico City - Buffet Casa Inn Business Hotel Mexico Mexico City - Restaurant Casa Inn Business Hotel Mexico Mexico City - Reception Casa Inn Business Hotel Mexico Mexico City - Guest Room
Area: Major Tower-Pink zone Number of Rooms: 165

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
13 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (13)
Sort by:
Alejandro B. Solo travelers Venezuela, August 25, 2014
Nice to be there

Location, value for money, friendly staff
9
The hotel is very well located with regards to the reforma area, walking distance to the great landmark Angel de la Independencia and even closer to Diana Cazadora. Not expensive but the towels maybe require replacement or deep cleaning
Roope L. Solo travelers Finland, February 16, 2014
Don't bother.

location location location
4.7
Staff were so rude that my whole stay was ruined, luckily I stayed only few nights. Also be aware, they are charging 7000 pesos from your card for deposit which I wasn't informed. Attitude towards clients were awful and room service took 1,5 hours and when I informed that I don't want the items as I was going out with my friends, they forced me to pay anyway.
Samuel K. Business travelers India, July 2, 2012
Location with service

Location and staff
7.7
had a good stay, arrived very late at night and was checked in in a jiffy, given the room i asked for and ensured that everything was available without even asking, breakfast was a good spread but monotonous, location is simply good, right next to reforma but in a quiet street, mini market about 10 steps away, good concierge, good internet service, great bar
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: the pyramids is great, city tour is fantastic, carlos at the concierge is the man who can take care of your rides.
Jong H. Business travelers South Korea, September 21, 2010
Casa inn hotel

Location. close to Zona Rosa.
5
hotel is ok but internet service is horrible, I ask to hotel guys to fix but the hotel guy says that they subcontract with other internet company so it`s not thier falut. and there is no way to fix it because all room are using internet.. what kind of answer is that......
Mauricio L. Business travelers Mexico, December 23, 2009
Good location at a good price

Great location, one block away from main avenue
8.7
Although the facilities are not top of the line, the location of the hotel is great, walking distance to one of Mexico's city main avenues. Value for money is great. The hotel is not luxurious but is a good option for business travelers. Service was gentle and it would be highly recommendable for a short period stay.
Joan M. Business travelers Spain, November 29, 2013
Muy ruidoso

staff
4.3
El Hotel está en un edificio viejo y poco acondicionado. La calle donde está situado es muy ruidosa y además están haciendo obras justo enfrente, todo ello junto a la deficiente calidad de las ventanas hizo que no pudiera pegar ojo en toda la noche. Me trasladé de hotel a la mañana siguiente.
Jose B. Business travelers El Salvador, March 4, 2011
Buen servicio, instalaciones y ubicación.

internet y ubicación para esparcimiento.
8.7
buen servicio, muy buen espacio para atender clientes y trabajar comodamente desde la habitación, muy buena ubicación para descanso, restaurantes y paseos.
Nightlife Tip: diversidad de ambientes
Alberta I. Couples Mexico, October 30, 2010
hotel exelente y buen precio

me gusta sus acabados de las habitaciones ,accesibilidad al medio de transporte,y sobre todo la higiene
8.7
en nuestra estadia en este hotel aunque fue corta,nos sentimos muy bien por la cordialidad del pesronal,un ambinte agradable cuenta con lo necesario como para sentirnos como en casa(secadora ,plancha etc) gracias por sus atenciones.
Travel tip: que cuando salgan de viaje hagan una buena eleccion de hotel CASA INN
Juan C. Families with young children Mexico, July 6, 2010
9.3
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Andre M. Solo travelers Netherlands, October 25, 2011
leuk centraal gelegen hotel

ligging
6.3
vind het flauwekul om hier minimaal 50 woorden te vragen , is gewoon een goed hotel , maar ook niks exceptioneel goed . dus vul de rest maar op met nutteloze woorden waarvoor excuus . de reet werd de rest ster weer gat tas haar zaagzaad fase de ga gooi hoi kooi kuil luik kul lik mok kom lok molen mooi muurmis mot meer
Travel tip: oude centrum

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Inn Business Hotel Mexico Mexico City - ExteriorCasa Inn Business Hotel Mexico Mexico City - ViewCasa Inn Business Hotel Mexico Mexico City - LobbyCasa Inn Business Hotel Mexico Mexico City - Guest RoomCasa Inn Business Hotel Mexico Mexico City - BuffetCasa Inn Business Hotel Mexico Mexico City - Guest RoomCasa Inn Business Hotel Mexico Mexico City - BathroomCasa Inn Business Hotel Mexico Mexico City - ExteriorCasa Inn Business Hotel Mexico Mexico City - BuffetCasa Inn Business Hotel Mexico Mexico City - BuffetCasa Inn Business Hotel Mexico Mexico City - RestaurantCasa Inn Business Hotel Mexico Mexico City - ReceptionCasa Inn Business Hotel Mexico Mexico City - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Casa Inn Business Hotel Mexico, Mexico City

AS-AGWEB-3A02