Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Jip Guesthouse

207/10 Rat-U-Thit 200 Pee Rd., Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Jip Guesthouse Phuket - Deluxe Room Casa Jip Guesthouse Phuket - Deluxe Room Casa Jip Guesthouse Phuket - Deluxe Room Casa Jip Guesthouse Phuket - Deluxe Room Casa Jip Guesthouse Phuket - Deluxe Room Casa Jip Guesthouse Phuket - Single Budget Room for 1 Person (No Window) Casa Jip Guesthouse Phuket - Single Budget Room for 1 Person (No Window) Casa Jip Guesthouse Phuket - Standard Double Bed Casa Jip Guesthouse Phuket - Standard Double Bed Casa Jip Guesthouse Phuket - Standard Double Bed Casa Jip Guesthouse Phuket - Standard Double Bed Casa Jip Guesthouse Phuket - Standard Double Bed Casa Jip Guesthouse Phuket - Standard Double Bed Casa Jip Guesthouse Phuket - Standard Double Bed Casa Jip Guesthouse Phuket - Standard Double Bed Casa Jip Guesthouse Phuket - Standard Double Bed
Casa Jip Guesthouse Phuket - Standard Double Bed Casa Jip Guesthouse Phuket - Standard Double Bed Casa Jip Guesthouse Phuket - Standard Double Bed Casa Jip Guesthouse Phuket - Lobby Casa Jip Guesthouse Phuket - Entrance
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 22
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
156 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (156)
Sort by:
Santtu S. Groups Finland, September 7, 2014
Great value for money

Very nice room, affordable, near bangla - will be back!
9
Chinnakalai K. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 7, 2014
Had a good time.

Good location. Walking distance to beach, nightlife and shopping mall. Lots of restaurants nearby.
5
Had a pleasant stay. Clean room. Quiet location. Great staff.
Alberto M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 1, 2014
exellente

location, breakfast, clean
10
very happy about my stay, book for one night, end up stay for one week
Ka Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 23, 2014
Good location Good price

Cheap Safe Convenient
8.7
very convenient that you can buy all you need nearby and only 5 minutes walk to Pongtong Beach. there are refrigerator and safe in room. staffs are friendly and provide information you needed.
Zhou Z. Solo travelers China, May 22, 2014
The good times

Hygiene,Service,windfall
10
The boss to upgrade the room for me,The room is very large,Very clean.The last day, went to the airport , the boss has been asked, to know the flight time, tell me the time very ample, so I don't worry.Very unexpected harvest,I love here very much.
Trevor M. Solo travelers United States of America, May 8, 2014
Good value close to nightlife English speakers

Good value close to nightlife and beach English spoken here very well
9.7
Good enough to go back and or recommend it to other travelers
Sarah C. Solo travelers United States of America, May 3, 2014
Gooood

location, location, location
10
I have a very pleasent stay at casa jip. owner always nice and available at any request. Room nice and very clean
Michael B. Solo travelers Australia, April 11, 2014
great

staff / clean / cheap
7
Very Good And Felt Safe at all times, Fantastic owner who allways had a smile and very helpfull, Thankyou.
Victor K. Business travelers United States of America, March 30, 2014
This is a great hotel to stay at.

Big and clean rooms. Close to the nightlife. Friendly staff.
9.3
I heard good things about this hotel and what I experienced was better. The rooms are big and roomy and it had air conditioning! The room had been refurbished recently with hard wood floors and decorative hardwood trim which I never had seen before, but was very creative. The TV received about 40 channels and the wireless worked the first time. There is a small refrigerator inside along with a safe. There is no restaurant in the hotel but there are many within 50-100 yards so that is not a problem. The staff was helpful and friendly. The owner booked 3 trips for me and arranged for the car to pick me up. He also made several suggestions about restaurants which were helpful including an excellent italian restaurant owned by a friend of his. Overall, a very very good experience for me.
Stuart S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 8, 2014
Great value and centrally located

Staff, Value and Location
8
Stayed Casa Jip when I was visiting friends in Phuket. I needed something clean and centrally located, not too expensive (it was high season). Was pleasantly surprised at just how nice the hotel was. Rooms are a good size and location, although central, is far enough away from the noise of Bangla Road to get a good night's sleep. Also happy to report that the staff are excellent, with good comms and a pleasant nature. If I had to pick faults I'd say that I found the bed quite firm, but that's a matter of preference. Also note that there is no elevator or restaurant, although the small Thai place to the left of the hotel does excellent and cheap food. Also note that this is a value-focused hotel, so don't expect the facilities you find in a 4-5 star establishment. I'd happily stay there again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Jip Guesthouse PhuketCasa Jip Guesthouse Phuket - Deluxe RoomCasa Jip Guesthouse Phuket - Deluxe RoomCasa Jip Guesthouse Phuket - Deluxe RoomCasa Jip Guesthouse Phuket - Deluxe RoomCasa Jip Guesthouse Phuket - Deluxe RoomCasa Jip Guesthouse Phuket - Single Budget Room for 1 Person (No Window)Casa Jip Guesthouse Phuket - Single Budget Room for 1 Person (No Window)Casa Jip Guesthouse Phuket - Standard Double BedCasa Jip Guesthouse Phuket - Standard Double BedCasa Jip Guesthouse Phuket - Standard Double BedCasa Jip Guesthouse Phuket - Standard Double BedCasa Jip Guesthouse Phuket - Standard Double BedCasa Jip Guesthouse Phuket - Standard Double BedCasa Jip Guesthouse Phuket - Standard Double BedCasa Jip Guesthouse Phuket - Standard Double BedCasa Jip Guesthouse Phuket - Standard Double BedCasa Jip Guesthouse Phuket - Standard Double BedCasa Jip Guesthouse Phuket - Standard Double BedCasa Jip Guesthouse Phuket - Standard Double BedCasa Jip Guesthouse Phuket - LobbyCasa Jip Guesthouse Phuket - Entrance


AS-AGWEB-3C06