Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Lago Holiday Apartment

Block B0107, Kondominium Casa Lago, Jalan Syed Abdul Aziz, Taman Melaka Raya, Melaka Raya, Malacca / Melaka, Malaysia 75000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Lago Holiday Apartment Malacca / Melaka - Guest Room Casa Lago Holiday Apartment Malacca / Melaka - Guest Room Casa Lago Holiday Apartment Malacca / Melaka - Guest Room Casa Lago Holiday Apartment Malacca / Melaka - Guest Room Casa Lago Holiday Apartment Malacca / Melaka - Guest Room Casa Lago Holiday Apartment Malacca / Melaka - Guest Room Casa Lago Holiday Apartment Malacca / Melaka - Guest Room Casa Lago Holiday Apartment Malacca / Melaka - Guest Room Casa Lago Holiday Apartment Malacca / Melaka - Dining Area Casa Lago Holiday Apartment Malacca / Melaka - Living Area Casa Lago Holiday Apartment Malacca / Melaka - Apartment Interior Casa Lago Holiday Apartment Malacca / Melaka - Apartment Interior Casa Lago Holiday Apartment Malacca / Melaka - Apartment Interior Casa Lago Holiday Apartment Malacca / Melaka - Kitchen Area Casa Lago Holiday Apartment Malacca / Melaka - Exterior
Area: Melaka Raya Number of Rooms: 64

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.8

from 132 reviews

Value for Money
6.3
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
5.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.0
Food/Dining
4.4
All reviews (132)
Sort by:
Low K. Groups Malaysia, January 11, 2015
Just basic stay

Location, Price
5.7
Just for stay ok. Location good as near town. But room kind of rundown, not so clean when check in. Facilities also done rundown.
Report this review
Low K. Groups Malaysia, January 10, 2015
Just for sleep but not experience.

Location, Price.
5
Overall just for sleep n rest. Others nothing to talk about. Except near to town.
Report this review
Rupini T. Groups Malaysia, November 16, 2014
Unsatisfactory

location
3.3
The unit was badly maintained. The rooms had a weird smell. The master bedroom bed had bed bugs. The bathroom heater was not hot at all though it had a very good water pressure. The towels provided were not clean.
Report this review
Lim Y. Families with older children Singapore, October 5, 2014
Environment

Price, location and afforability
5
It was below average but with the price I'm paying I cant ask for more.
Report this review
Hui C. Groups Malaysia, August 17, 2014
Value for money

cheap convenient location
5
Report this review
Nabilah M. Families with young children Malaysia, July 30, 2014
Dissapointed

cleanliness
6.3
We made a reservation and paid the bill using credit card in the evening and arrived at around 8pm. We were looking for the office but the guard said office closed at 5.30pm following office hour. There was no one to give us the room key. We waited almost 3 hours. In the room there was nothing. Luckily when i was checking in the hotel i asked the towel and thats the only thing we had for that room...no glass/cup. no soap. nothing! My advice is, if this apartment accept reservation from internet, the office must be operate for 24 hours. Thanks you
Report this review
Ng T. Groups Malaysia, July 28, 2014
the view from balcony not nice enough

security safe location
6
Report this review
Azrul H. Families with young children Malaysia, June 15, 2014
Need to improve more on cleanliness.

Near to convinence shop,at night hv uptown,easy to find food.
4
Report this review
Halayna G. Families with young children Malaysia, May 11, 2014
Not very clean, a bit stuffy, clogged bath tub.

Security is tight so safety is ensured.
4.7
Nothing extraordinary as the hotel is below standard.
Report this review
Swee L. Groups Malaysia, February 8, 2014
Comfortable for a group

Comfortable for a group of friends
6
The apartment was clean. However, some of the rooms were not cleaned properly. The security of the apartment was good. No fear of walking out at night.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Lago Holiday Apartment Malacca / Melaka - facadeCasa Lago Holiday Apartment Malacca / Melaka - Guest RoomCasa Lago Holiday Apartment Malacca / Melaka - Guest RoomCasa Lago Holiday Apartment Malacca / Melaka - Guest RoomCasa Lago Holiday Apartment Malacca / Melaka - Guest RoomCasa Lago Holiday Apartment Malacca / Melaka - Guest RoomCasa Lago Holiday Apartment Malacca / Melaka - Guest RoomCasa Lago Holiday Apartment Malacca / Melaka - Guest RoomCasa Lago Holiday Apartment Malacca / Melaka - Guest RoomCasa Lago Holiday Apartment Malacca / Melaka - Dining AreaCasa Lago Holiday Apartment Malacca / Melaka - Living AreaCasa Lago Holiday Apartment Malacca / Melaka - Apartment InteriorCasa Lago Holiday Apartment Malacca / Melaka - Apartment InteriorCasa Lago Holiday Apartment Malacca / Melaka - Apartment InteriorCasa Lago Holiday Apartment Malacca / Melaka - Kitchen AreaCasa Lago Holiday Apartment Malacca / Melaka - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02