Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel

Jose Camus Street, Davao City Center, Davao, Philippines 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Lobby Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Lobby Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Sagay Restaurant Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Katrina Board Room Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Entrance Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Entrance Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Deluxe Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Deluxe Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Deluxe Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Deluxe Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Deluxe Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Deluxe Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Deluxe Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Deluxe Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Deluxe Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Deluxe Bathroom
Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Deluxe Bathroom Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Superior Twin Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Superior Twin Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Superior Twin Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Superior Twin Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Superior Twin Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Superior Twin Bathroom Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Executive Double Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Executive Double Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Executive Double Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Executive Double Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Executive Double
Area: Davao City Center Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 349 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (349)
Sort by:
James A. Couples Australia, September 16, 2013
comfortable

clean rooms , location, staff
9
nice and comfortable..there was a mix up with my booking..but the staff quickly rectified that and up graded me which was a nice thing..
Report this review
Manuel A. Couples United States of America, September 8, 2013
Conveniently located in the center of Davao city..

Balcony view of People's Park.. Friendly staff.. Free water..
8
It was great except the internet connection there was of low quality.. I had a difficult time connecting to wifi on my laptop.. I enjoyed the city surroundings of karaoke, night clubs, parks, and supermarkets, and restuarants..
Report this review
James A. Couples Australia, September 7, 2013
overall , it was good and staff where great

location, shops,
8.3
pleasant hotel..i booked the presidential suite..very comfortable large room....i even received acomplimentry bottle off wine for my birthday..very helpfull staff in every way...a small hotel meeting your requirements..it was a good location across peoples park and a casino..breafast was ordinary but nice..overall ,it could do with a revamp with foyer carpets and paint, my room was nice and clean which is important when i booked...
Report this review
John W. Solo travelers United States of America, September 2, 2013
boutique hotel with character and friendly staff

The staff, comfortable room, and fast internet service
8
All positive at Casa Leticia except that on weekends at 5:30AM there is a zumba class across the street from the hotel in People's Park so if that is too early then it is better to have a room in back so the noise will not wake you. Otherwise the staff was great and room comfortable.
Report this review
Mary G. Families with young children Philippines, August 29, 2013
Good stay for our Annual Honeymoon trip

Nice location, friendly staff, nice executive suite
8
Our stay with Casa Leticia was good. My husband and I booked the Executive suite more than 3 months in advance to avail of their early bird discount. It has to be special because it was for our annual anniversary getaway. We brought our 2-year old daughter with us. Good things about Casa Leticia - just in front of People's Park, friendly staff, nice room. On the 2nd day, we weren't able to visit places because our daughter was sick, but good thing Casa Leticia was just in front of People's park, when she felt better, we just crossed the road and visited People's Park. Point for improvement though was on the airport shuttle service. The front desk attendant forgot to indicate that we requested for airport pick-up upon our arrival, thus, we waited and then we had to take a cab to go to the hotel. When we got into the hotel, everything else was okay. They allowed us to check-in early and leave our baggage at the concierge after check-out since we had a late flight. The staff members were good - very courteous and friendly. They always help us in every possible way - from getting taxi cabs to wrapping our durian :) Thanks for the nice stay, Casa Leticia. This is one hotel that I'd like to recommend to others. :)
Report this review
Jure M. Solo travelers Slovenia, August 20, 2013
Very pleasant hotel right across from People's par

friendly staff and tasty food
8
The staff are very accomodating. Free Wifi in the room is very fast, maybe even faster than in the lobby. I had a very good sleep in my deluxe room, even though my room 306 overlooked a street. The room itself was small, but clean. I will stay here again if I return to Davao.
Report this review
Farid H. Solo travelers Sweden, August 19, 2013
Great Stay

Central , close to everything
8.3
Great Hotel in terms of the room rate. Value for the money. Very helpfull and friendly staff. great access to city center and shopping malls. central and lots of restaurant around the area. I recommend this hotel to everyone wishing to stay in the city. dont ask for massage from hotel, they charge high (500 pesos) and the masseure are from neighbour massage place. go there by yourself and ask them in this case, it will be cheaper.
Report this review
Ghaleb A. Couples Saudi Arabia, August 15, 2013
it is ok

friendly staff ... good food
8.3
the room is small but still ok ..... the staff so friendly ... front of the park
Report this review
Hans M. Business travelers Netherlands, August 15, 2013
Centrally located. Not luxurious but adequate.

Location, friendly staff, comfortable room
7.7
I've stayed here a few times and its always okay. This time I got a room on the second floor which was a little noisy and the window had a view only of the air conditioner array. The breakfast buffet is good, the bed is comfortable and the staff always helpful. I would recommend this as an appropriate 3 star business travelers hotel. Oh yeah, good security too and a nice location for entertainment after work.
Report this review
Esterlita R. Families with older children Netherlands, August 14, 2013
wonderfull and memorable moment

compotable room ,big bathroom, nice view. from the balkony
10
We really take this Hotel again if we wee here again in Davao.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel DavaoCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - LobbyCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - LobbyCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Sagay RestaurantCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Katrina Board RoomCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - EntranceCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - EntranceCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - DeluxeCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - DeluxeCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - DeluxeCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - DeluxeCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - DeluxeCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - DeluxeCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - DeluxeCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - DeluxeCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - DeluxeCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Deluxe BathroomCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Deluxe BathroomCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Superior TwinCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Superior TwinCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Superior TwinCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Superior TwinCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Superior TwinCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Superior Twin BathroomCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Executive DoubleCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Executive DoubleCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Executive DoubleCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Executive DoubleCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Executive DoubleCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Executive DoubleCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Executive Double BathroomCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Executive Double BathroomCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Executive Double BathroomCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Executive TwinCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Presidential SuiteCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Presidential Suite


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01