or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel

Jose Camus Street, Davao City Center, Davao, Philippines 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Superior Twin Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Deluxe Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Executive Double Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Executive Twin Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Presidential Suite Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Presidential Suite Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Presidential Suite Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Guest Room Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Bathroom Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Bathroom Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Guest Room Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Guest Room Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Guest Room Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Guest Room Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Interior Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Interior
Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Lobby Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Lobby Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Sagay Restaurant Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Meeting Room Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Katrina Board Room Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Day trip or vacation at Leticia by the Sea in Samal Island Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Day trip or vacation at Leticia by the Sea in Samal Island Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Day trip or vacation at Leticia by the Sea in Samal Island
Area: Davao City Center Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
279 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (279)
Sort by:
Leslie G. Solo travelers Canada, January 24, 2013
Downtown hotel with friendly staff

good location, good breakfast, good service
9
The room was nice and comfortable. The breakfast buffet was good, but the eggs were always scrambled. It would have been nice to be able to order an omelette. The internet didn't work during my stay, but the hotel let me use a staff computer. Once the card for my room didn't work, but the hotel quickly solved the problem for me.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: For an excellent seafood chowder, visit the Swiss deli. Actually, there are two.
Daniel F. Business travelers United States of America, January 18, 2013
Good Quality as expected

No surprises
8.3
Hotel is well maintained and staff is very helpful. I would stay there again. Breakfast is nice.
Yoshiko Y. Couples Philippines, January 9, 2013
Near at city proper but small room

Durian and mangosteen,I like very much
6.3
It's only one night stayed,I can say that its ok to stay an overnight.
Restaurant Tip: Around the hotel , I don't think you can find a good Resturant
Margaret M. Families with older children Philippines, January 6, 2013
Great location due to accessibility

Accessibility to restaurants, stores etc.
8
this hotel is situated in the middle of city, near popular restaurants, fruit stands, pasalubong center and supermarket. delicious buffet breakfast is served and changes day by day so you do not get tired of eating the same food everyday. the staff are very friendly and helpful the best way they can. our room was overlooking the park.
John P. Couples United Kingdom, December 23, 2012
Comfortable room, good location

Free breakfast, Peoples park just across the street
8
When we first checked in we were given a room with a view of a concrete beam and a water heater, since I had paid for a balcony and a park view I complained but had to wait untill the next day to be given the correct room. The free breakfast was of a limited selection but was frequently topped up and kept warm. During the second week there was trouble getting fresh towels and they stopped supplying complimentary water. The view from the balcony was nice for watching the park and things happening on the street but the noise from the christmas events in the park was loud enough and went on late enough to be disturbing. Noise from events in the function suite on the 6th floor kept us awake for a few nights but mostly weekends.
Shopping Tip: Gaisano mall is within easy walking distance of the hotel
David J. Solo travelers New Zealand, December 20, 2012
nice hotel

good beds
4.7
very nice small hotel, opposite the peoples park providing a friendly, family like atmosphere.handy enough to walk arround the shopping area, if you feel secure about it.i found the city layout and condition of the footpaths and roads hard to negotiate and not a city to walk-about easily.
Kheng P. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, December 16, 2012
ok hotel

Closeby People's Park
5.7
Wasn't a really pleasant stay in this hotel. Firstly, of all hotels either cheap or expensive, this is the first hotel that do not provide iron upon request. I like to keep my shirt crease free but im afraid my stay at this hotel make me leave the building with crease shirt and trousers. Housekeeping wasnt that great. Cups and glasses wasnt washed after housekeeping and no bottled water were replaced. And my mom found out that her expensive face cream were scooped off leaving a big hole in it which shows someone have been transferring some of the cream.
Kheng P. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, December 16, 2012
ok hotel

Infront of People's Park
5.7
Wasn't a really pleasant stay in this hotel. Firstly, of all hotels either cheap or expensive, this is the first hotel that do not provide iron upon request. I like to keep my shirt crease free but im afraid my stay at this hotel make me leave the building with crease shirt and trousers. Housekeeping wasnt that great. Cups and glasses wasnt washed after housekeeping and no bottled water were replaced. And my mom found out that her expensive face cream were scooped off leaving a big hole in it which shows someone have been transferring some of the cream. We are accusing anyone but we just lost the trust with the hotel and i have to lock all my bags which I rarely do.
Chrissie L. Couples Philippines, December 13, 2012
Lovely hotel old beds

The staff was very nice
6.7
The staff was very nice but i had to be hospitalized due to allergies, the bed was infested with mites. The staff was kind enough to change it immediately when we asked
Joyce A. Families with older children Philippines, December 11, 2012
Friendly staff, clean room

friendly staff
8.3
The staff are very friendly. They allowed us to check-in early. The room is clean and average in size, although the room we got has no windows and the lighting is quite dim, but overall, good value. Breakfast is also good, they also cereals with milk in case you didn't like the food. =)
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Must go to Eden Nature Park, althouhg it's quite far from the city (around 40 minutes by taxi).

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel DavaoCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Superior TwinCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - DeluxeCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Executive DoubleCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Executive TwinCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Presidential SuiteCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Presidential SuiteCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Presidential SuiteCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Guest RoomCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - BathroomCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - BathroomCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Guest RoomCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Guest RoomCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Guest RoomCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Guest RoomCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - InteriorCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - InteriorCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - LobbyCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - LobbyCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Sagay RestaurantCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Meeting RoomCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Katrina Board RoomCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Day trip or vacation at Leticia by the Sea in Samal IslandCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Day trip or vacation at Leticia by the Sea in Samal IslandCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Day trip or vacation at Leticia by the Sea in Samal Island


AS-AGWEB-3C03