My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel

Jose Camus Street, Davao City Center, Davao, Philippines 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Superior Twin Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Deluxe Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Executive Double Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Executive Twin Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Presidential Suite Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Presidential Suite Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Presidential Suite Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Guest Room Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Bathroom Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Bathroom Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Guest Room Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Guest Room Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Guest Room Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Guest Room Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Interior Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Interior
Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Lobby Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Lobby Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Sagay Restaurant Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Meeting Room Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Katrina Board Room Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Day trip or vacation at Leticia by the Sea in Samal Island Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Day trip or vacation at Leticia by the Sea in Samal Island Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Day trip or vacation at Leticia by the Sea in Samal Island
Area: Davao City Center Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
260 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (260)
Sort by:
Joanna M. Groups Philippines, November 24, 2012
Great location

Accessibility, very near to People's Park
8
casa leticia inn is best for traveller's on a tight budget. their rooms were a bit small but the mattresses were soooo soft, comforting and relaxing. room ventilation were also good. breakfast were served on a buffet style and their arrozcaldo is really a must try! as per location, they are only a few steps from people's park, bars and convenience stores.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Very near People's Park..
Michael B. Solo travelers United States of America, November 23, 2012
Nice hotel with excellent staff

Clean rooms, excellent staff
9
We stayed here from Nov. 19 - Nov. 26th. My girlfriend even commented to me about how the staff would always stop what they are doing to smile and tell me "Good morning sir!" We always came back to a clean room by the end of the day. On the night we were supposed to leave, I had actually put the bag of sea shell we found in my luggage with my clothes, and upon arrival to the hotel, all of my clothes smelled terrible. It was after hours and the staff doing laundry had left already but I called room service and they took care of my laundry, even dry cleaning. Service was excellent here.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Location of this hotel is nice. Of course, people's park is directly across the street, I could see into people's park from my window. Close to JS mall and the banks. Close enough to take a taxi to Samal Island. We went out and had alot of fun and didn't have to drive too far from this location.
Laarni F. Groups Philippines, November 18, 2012
Very accommodating staff

accessible location and flexible to client's requests
8.7
we arrived earlier than our scheduled pick up time but staff representative was already there. the hotel was kind enough to allow early check-in
Barry F. Couples United Kingdom, November 4, 2012
Very satisfied with this hotel.Room was big enough

Good location.Peoples park was very welcome on the hot afternoons.
10
Near a shopping mall and restaurants.Buffet breakfast very good for all tastes.
Joy D. Couples New Zealand, October 20, 2012
lovely hotel and service with a smile

location location, friently service
10
Very well maintained, friendly service, good value buffet breakfast,
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Accessable to shopping malls,
Jamie V. Groups Philippines, October 17, 2012
Lovely hotel and very convenient location

Easy accessibility, Cleanliness, Good breakfast selection, Accommodating staff
8.7
it's location is very convenient as it's right at the heart of the davao downtown area. the hotel is clean and well maintained and you get a good view of people's park on one side. you can easily go jogging at people's park in the morning just across the hotel. the breakfast selection is also very good and i enjoyed it very well. the room may be a bit small than other hotels, but you can't actually ask for much more as it is quite homey, the mattresses are comfortable; there is a tv, ref, and even a safe for your valuables. all in all, we had a very pleasant stay, and i will definitely stay again in this hotel and recommend it to friends and family.
Shopping Tip: The Pasalubong Center and Aldevinco Shopping Center are very close by and very walkable. The Bankerohan Public Market is also close enough and will only cost a minimal taxi fare.
Christopher R. Couples Philippines, October 15, 2012
Decent, Botique Hotel

It's a strategic location because it's near everything.
6.7
A very nice hotel for its price range Decent rooms, don't expect luxury Staff are OK, hospitable but not "actively pursuing" customer service Breakfast buffet is decent Overall it was a nice botique hotel, simple and decent for its price
Shopping Tip: Never buy at the Davao Pasalubong Center near the hotel, get a cab and tell the driver to go the real pasalubong area where everything is half the price.
Rosalina A. Couples Philippines, October 4, 2012
Great Location and Facilities

Clean and good selection of breakfast buffet.
9.3
Even with the small size of the rooms, they are kept clean. The staff are very courteous and helpful. The hotel offers a good selection of breakfast buffet. The hotel is just across People's Park where the guest can take an early morning walk or jog or can just simply sit and relax. Beside the hotel also are 2 specialty restaurants owned by the hotel as well - Vietnamese and Japanese. I just have one suggestion - the hotel can equip the toilet with a bidet to make it more modern and convenient. I will definitely stay again in this hotel and recommend it to friends and family. And to top it all, since my hubby usually works while on travel, the hotel's WiFi facility is quite fast and very reliable, inside the room especially. Great hotel!
Rosalina A. Couples Philippines, October 1, 2012
Lovely hotel in a great location.

Cleanliness and good selection of breakfast buffet.
9
Pleasant and relaxing stay with very courteous and friendly staff.
Restaurant Tip: A lot of choices within walking distance.
Warren J. Business travelers Philippines, September 28, 2012
Good service, convenient location

Very good service from the staff, Accommodation is superb and security outside the hotel is very helpful.
7.7
Overall Davao city is a very safe city, staying in Casa Leticia gives me a taste of the local hospitality, the staff and hotel concierge are all welcoming and are very helpful.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel DavaoCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Superior TwinCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - DeluxeCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Executive DoubleCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Executive TwinCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Presidential SuiteCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Presidential SuiteCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Presidential SuiteCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Guest RoomCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - BathroomCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - BathroomCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Guest RoomCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Guest RoomCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Guest RoomCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Guest RoomCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - InteriorCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - InteriorCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - LobbyCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - LobbyCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Sagay RestaurantCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Meeting RoomCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Katrina Board RoomCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Day trip or vacation at Leticia by the Sea in Samal IslandCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Day trip or vacation at Leticia by the Sea in Samal IslandCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Day trip or vacation at Leticia by the Sea in Samal Island


AS-AGWEB-3B03