or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel

Jose Camus Street, Davao City Center, Davao, Philippines 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Superior Twin Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Deluxe Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Executive Double Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Executive Twin Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Presidential Suite Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Presidential Suite Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Presidential Suite Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Guest Room Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Bathroom Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Bathroom Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Guest Room Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Guest Room Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Guest Room Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Guest Room Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Interior Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Interior
Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Lobby Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Lobby Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Sagay Restaurant Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Meeting Room Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Katrina Board Room Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Day trip or vacation at Leticia by the Sea in Samal Island Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Day trip or vacation at Leticia by the Sea in Samal Island Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Day trip or vacation at Leticia by the Sea in Samal Island
Area: Davao City Center Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
279 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (279)
Sort by:
Moqbel A. Couples Saudi Arabia, December 9, 2012
smell of the hotel very bad

nothing I like of this Hotel
3.3
the hotel very old and the smell also very bad not deserve the price of the reservation ,,if you want to hear my Advice just be away of this hotel ,,yes the location of the hotel good but the condition of the rooms and entrance of the hotel is miserable
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Samal Island its the best place in Davao to visit
Lorelie G. Solo travelers Philippines, December 8, 2012
great location but quite an old hotel

great service
6.3
great location, it is near the malls and the gov't offices. there is a park infront the hotel. the hotel accommodation is nice though it's a bit old and breakfast not too good.
Lersan (. Solo travelers Switzerland, December 7, 2012
nice boutique hotel

good location, friendly staff
7.3
Nice small boutique hotel in downtown Davao, friendly staff and good food in coffee shop plus Japanese Restaurant next door.
Lersan (. Solo travelers Switzerland, December 2, 2012
Great small boutique hotel

good location, small place,
7
Nice small hotel with friendly staff in good location
Mercedita C. Groups Philippines, December 1, 2012
very accomodating service with a smile

the breakfast buffet
8.7
very affordable. the employees are very accomodating service with a smile & very polite. the breakfast buffet is so good. very delightful, tastefull, delicious. everyday different menu. I like very much the sinangag and scrambled egg. walking distance to eat all u can restaurant.
Gregory G. Couples United States of America, November 27, 2012
Nice hotel with very friendly staff.

Location and friendly staff.
7.3
Very nice and will stay there again when I return to Davao.
Murray L. Business travelers Canada, November 25, 2012
Nice Hotel

Clean Room, Friendly Staff
7.3
nothing out of the ordinary here. good food in the restaurant. nice room but a bit small. i would stay there again. the only small negative is the laundry service is a bit expensive. it cost me as much to have a few pairs of underwear washed as it does to have a full load of 2 weeks of laundry washed, dried and folded at my local laundromat.
Jimmy T. Solo travelers Philippines, November 25, 2012
Average hotel

In front of People's Park, free breakfast
6.7
I arrived at Casa Leticia expecting a lot due to glowing reviews online. I was disappointed a bit when the receptionist unsmilingly attended to me. It was a little chilly in there at first! Quite different really from all the other hotels I have stayed at in Davao, since the staff there have all been friendly and gracious. Later on, I noticed that another room had been vacated so I asked to be moved. Good thing they allowed me. The other room was a bit dark and had a view of the exhaust. At this point, the receptionist was a bit warmer and helped me with the transfer. I hope they can improve their initial service...first impressions do count! Also, I think the hotel was built in the 90s so I wouldn't really consider it a boutique hotel. It's an average hotel with average service. You get the basics in the room - minibar, TV, beds. Room could use more lights. A/C took some time to cool the room. Got the hotel for cheaper since I used points. But the original Agoda price was comparable to other hotels like Microtel...I'll probably look around for other hotels when I come back.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Walk across to People's Park and take pictures of the sculptures by noted local artist Kublai Millan. Too bad there weren't descriptions of the work. They were nice!
Joanna M. Groups Philippines, November 24, 2012
Great location

Accessibility, very near to People's Park
8
casa leticia inn is best for traveller's on a tight budget. their rooms were a bit small but the mattresses were soooo soft, comforting and relaxing. room ventilation were also good. breakfast were served on a buffet style and their arrozcaldo is really a must try! as per location, they are only a few steps from people's park, bars and convenience stores.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Very near People's Park..
Michael B. Solo travelers United States of America, November 23, 2012
Nice hotel with excellent staff

Clean rooms, excellent staff
9
We stayed here from Nov. 19 - Nov. 26th. My girlfriend even commented to me about how the staff would always stop what they are doing to smile and tell me "Good morning sir!" We always came back to a clean room by the end of the day. On the night we were supposed to leave, I had actually put the bag of sea shell we found in my luggage with my clothes, and upon arrival to the hotel, all of my clothes smelled terrible. It was after hours and the staff doing laundry had left already but I called room service and they took care of my laundry, even dry cleaning. Service was excellent here.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Location of this hotel is nice. Of course, people's park is directly across the street, I could see into people's park from my window. Close to JS mall and the banks. Close enough to take a taxi to Samal Island. We went out and had alot of fun and didn't have to drive too far from this location.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel DavaoCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Superior TwinCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - DeluxeCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Executive DoubleCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Executive TwinCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Presidential SuiteCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Presidential SuiteCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Presidential SuiteCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Guest RoomCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - BathroomCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - BathroomCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Guest RoomCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Guest RoomCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Guest RoomCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Guest RoomCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - InteriorCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - InteriorCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - LobbyCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - LobbyCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Sagay RestaurantCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Meeting RoomCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Katrina Board RoomCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Day trip or vacation at Leticia by the Sea in Samal IslandCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Day trip or vacation at Leticia by the Sea in Samal IslandCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Day trip or vacation at Leticia by the Sea in Samal Island


AS-AGWEB-3B04