or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel

Jose Camus Street, Davao City Center, Davao, Philippines 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Superior Twin Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Deluxe Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Executive Double Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Executive Twin Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Presidential Suite Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Presidential Suite Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Presidential Suite Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Guest Room Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Bathroom Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Bathroom Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Guest Room Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Guest Room Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Guest Room Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Guest Room Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Interior Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Interior
Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Lobby Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Lobby Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Sagay Restaurant Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Meeting Room Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Katrina Board Room Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Day trip or vacation at Leticia by the Sea in Samal Island Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Day trip or vacation at Leticia by the Sea in Samal Island Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Day trip or vacation at Leticia by the Sea in Samal Island
Area: Davao City Center Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
260 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (260)
Sort by:
Charlie R. Couples United States of America, August 29, 2012
good location

friendly staff
8.3
i had a pleasant stay there. i found the staff to be very friendly helpful. this is a small hotel with an elevator. located in downtown area. across from the historic peoples park. and close to a casino. my room was comfortable and clean. the breakfast buffet was very good. there are a lot of taxis in the area, so easy to get around in the city. and only minuets from the ocean. there are many places to eat near the hotel.
Travel tip: There is a no smoking ban in public areas downtown.
Enes B. Business travelers Turkey, August 25, 2012
Good Location with good service

Location, clean, friendly
9
Hotel is located at the heart of the city, very accessible to everywhere. Easy to get a cab right in front. Right across the hotel there is People's PArk, relaxing place and you can find culture figures. Hotel is clean, staff is friendly. Also breakfast was not bad, not much options but still good food.
Coleman F. Couples United States of America, August 24, 2012
Fantastic Service but very small room.

Best people and service ever.
8.7
I have wondered if i was down graded with my room? It was very small for the price. Wonderful staff.
Anjanette S. Business travelers Philippines, August 22, 2012
Business hotel in a nice location

Room and location
8
Casa Leticia is a nice little business hotel located at the center of Davao City. It provies easy access to restaurants, public transport (which includes jeepneys and taxi cabs)and business facilities. The staff are very friendly and efficient. The room is just the right size, for a business hotel.I enjoyed t buffet breakfat which included Filipino food.
Winifred A. Families with older children Philippines, August 20, 2012
Very convenient location but small rooms.

good service, right in the heart of downtown, clean room
8
Staff were very helpful and courteous. You feel safe in Davao city - the locals are friendlly, honest and disciplined. City is very clean compared to Metro Manila. Even their airport is better than NAIA 1.
Jeanette F. Groups Philippines, August 19, 2012
Clean hotel but needs to renovate

Clean rooms
7.7
Accessible to all places, hotel service is good and restaurant is good also.
Kota T. Business travelers Japan, July 29, 2012
nice location for sightseeing

access, park, location
7
It was normal stay. I'm satisfied with this hotel. However, if you want to have a good sleep, the location might interrupt your time because there are many people who exercise in people's park. The volume was kinda big.
Jekree M. Groups Philippines, July 22, 2012
Nice hotel with a great location

friendly and very helpful staff
9.7
I have called the hotel a day before our arrival for a request on our airport transfer. Fortunately, the hotel already arranged it before hand. I was ecstatic for the hospitality extended to us. On our stay, everyone was helpful and friendly. Our requests were granted the fastest time possible. You may say that the staff are also honest and trustworthy like you may leave your valuables in your room and nothing will get lost, thou I don't suggest you do this. Buffet breakfast is great; they serve different meals each day. To sum it all, I would definitely stay in this hotel again.
Lani F. Solo travelers Philippines, July 22, 2012
Great standard room at a decent price.

Comfort, Staff, Location.
9.3
The stay here is always comfortable and the staff and location are great. If they could improve the internet that would be even better but it is manageable. Breakfast is very good and even the standard rooms are clean and comfortable. Have stayed here several times and will again.
Bernardo U. Solo travelers Philippines, July 19, 2012
in the heart of the city

friendly staff
9
staff are friendly, very nice experience from airport service till check out. impressive choices of food for breakfast. the room is old but homey. they just need to improve the wifi service.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel DavaoCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Superior TwinCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - DeluxeCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Executive DoubleCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Executive TwinCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Presidential SuiteCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Presidential SuiteCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Presidential SuiteCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Guest RoomCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - BathroomCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - BathroomCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Guest RoomCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Guest RoomCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Guest RoomCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Guest RoomCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - InteriorCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - InteriorCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - LobbyCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - LobbyCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Sagay RestaurantCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Meeting RoomCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Katrina Board RoomCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Day trip or vacation at Leticia by the Sea in Samal IslandCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Day trip or vacation at Leticia by the Sea in Samal IslandCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Day trip or vacation at Leticia by the Sea in Samal Island


AS-AGWEB-3A05