or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel

Jose Camus Street, Davao City Center, Davao, Philippines 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Lobby Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Lobby Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Sagay Restaurant Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Katrina Board Room Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Stairs Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Lobby Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Lobby Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Second Floor Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Entrance Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Entrance Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Deluxe Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Deluxe Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Deluxe Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Deluxe Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Deluxe Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Deluxe
Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Deluxe Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Deluxe Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Deluxe Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Deluxe Bathroom Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Deluxe Bathroom Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Superior Twin Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Superior Twin Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Superior Twin Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Superior Twin Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Superior Twin Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Superior Twin Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Superior Twin
Area: Davao City Center Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
336 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (336)
Sort by:
Jeina I. Business travelers Philippines, January 1, 2015
Location

In front of people's park, accessibility!
10
I so loved staying in this hotel. The food are great, the staffs are all so nice, in front of the park where you can enjoy everyday. Foods inside and outside hotel you can choose from. Near shopping mall. Very nice. Would be back with family here again!:)
Indira S. Couples Philippines, December 31, 2014
Location Location Location

Location, Location, Location
8
Overall stay was ok. They need to improve on their breakfast mebu though. Hotrl staff very friendly and accomodating.
Lizette L. Families with young children Philippines, December 29, 2014
vacation after christmas

staff, food and clean room.
9.3
It was a comfortable place to stay especially if you are with your children, near a park. The breakfast was palatable. Thanks!
Noelle J. Couples Philippines, December 29, 2014
Unexpectedly great! Delicious food, too.

I got a great deal on this stay: clean, safe, comfy, delicious food!
9.7
My husband and I went to Davao to attend a wedding. My mother recommended this hotel for its location & food. Since the price was relatively low, I didn't expect anything great. I was surprised! It was not a flashy hotel, but it was homey & had all the basics like free wi-fi. The beds were very comfy, the room was very clean & the food was delicious. The location is safe & near the commercial district. The staff were friendly & accommodating. Overall, a very good stay. I would definitely come back. I recommend this place to anyone who will visit Davao City.
Lani F. Solo travelers Philippines, December 21, 2014
Perfectly Pleasant!

Nice clean rooms, friendly staff, great food and value.
10
I have stayed here a number of times and always found the hotel consistently pleasant. The value for the money is always exceptional and the staff and the food are great. I have stayed in each of the types of rooms including the Presidential Suite which is remarkably affordable and the internet access is good in all types. I do occasionally stay in other hotels when in Davao for a change of pace but in this class the Casa (and also Casa Business) are definitely and clearly the best.
Jm A. Business travelers Philippines, December 13, 2014
An value hotel

location, rate, clean
6
It is centrally located and is value for money
Gary Q. Solo travelers Australia, December 9, 2014
Good budget hotel

Clean, friendly staff, good central location
8.3
Mario R. Solo travelers Chile, December 8, 2014
A diamond found in town

services, clean and location
9.7
Comfortable all the way.
Lourdeliza L. Business travelers Philippines, December 5, 2014
honest review

good food/clean room/nice staff
7
Generally okay - cozy place
Elsa D. Families with older children Philippines, November 29, 2014
Fine hotel

Location, value, cleanliness
10
Amazing. The hotel staff are very accommodating and kind.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel DavaoCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - LobbyCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - LobbyCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Sagay RestaurantCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Katrina Board RoomCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - StairsCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - LobbyCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - LobbyCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Second FloorCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - EntranceCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - EntranceCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - DeluxeCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - DeluxeCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - DeluxeCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - DeluxeCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - DeluxeCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - DeluxeCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - DeluxeCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - DeluxeCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - DeluxeCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Deluxe BathroomCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Deluxe BathroomCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Superior TwinCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Superior TwinCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Superior TwinCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Superior TwinCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Superior TwinCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Superior TwinCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Superior TwinCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Superior Twin BathroomCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Executive DoubleCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Executive DoubleCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Executive DoubleCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Executive DoubleCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Executive DoubleCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Executive DoubleCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Executive DoubleCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Executive Double BathroomCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Executive Double BathroomCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Executive Double BathroomCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Executive TwinCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Presidential SuiteCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Presidential Suite


AS-AGWEB-3B03