or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel

Jose Camus Street, Davao City Center, Davao, Philippines 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Superior Twin Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Deluxe Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Executive Double Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Executive Twin Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Presidential Suite Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Presidential Suite Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Presidential Suite Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Guest Room Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Bathroom Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Bathroom Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Guest Room Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Guest Room Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Guest Room Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Guest Room Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Interior Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Interior
Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Lobby Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Lobby Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Sagay Restaurant Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Meeting Room Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Katrina Board Room Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Day trip or vacation at Leticia by the Sea in Samal Island Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Day trip or vacation at Leticia by the Sea in Samal Island Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Day trip or vacation at Leticia by the Sea in Samal Island
Area: Davao City Center Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
309 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (309)
Sort by:
Mark Y. Couples United States of America, November 10, 2014
Nice place

Quiet, clean, nice staff
10
Everything was wonderful. Highly recommend this hotel
Timothy S. Couples United Kingdom, November 6, 2014
Casa Leticia value hotel

Location , standard and price ....
9
I had a very pleasant stay at the Casa Leticia hotel . I extended my booking because I liked the hotel location and standard . The hotel is opposite from " Peoples Park " in a central location with many restaurants close by . Also there is a very convenient shopping mall within a short distance of the hotel .
Timothy S. Couples United Kingdom, November 4, 2014
Enjoyable stay at Casa Leticia

Location , standard and price
9
I was comfortable and well looked after at the Casa Leticia hotel which is located just opposite " Peoples Park " in central Davao . The room which I occupied was well equiped and comfortable. The hotel is clean and in a nice location for shopping and sight seeing in Davao.
Gabriela F. Families with older children Philippines, October 27, 2014
Inefficient reservation

location, housekeeping
6
I am so disappointed with my booking thru AGODA, the hotel informed me that the room that I reserved was not available because of aircon problem, only to find out that someone else is occupying the room. How ineffecient and liar the reservation officer of this hotel!!!!
Aldrin W. Families with young children Philippines, October 23, 2014
Simply the best...

Very good staff, service and accomodation.
10
Highly recommended. Very good value for money. Very accomodating staff and service.
Maria L. Solo travelers United States of America, October 20, 2014
My home away from home

The location, staff performance and food and dining
9.3
I had a wonderful stay at Casa Letecia. The staff were very nice and helpful. It's a cozy hotel. This will be my home away from home. I will be back.
Peter R. Business travelers Philippines, October 5, 2014
value for money

the rooms were cozy and clean!
8.3
The place is clean and were satisfied
Narciso D. Business travelers United States of America, September 19, 2014
Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel

people good
4.7
bad, the breakfast too bad, always the same, we left to go dinner another part
Jennifer R. Business travelers Philippines, September 18, 2014
Pleasant Stay

Comfortable and Clean Room, Location
9.7
Big and comfortable room and bed, friendly and accommodating staff. We will always come back to this hotel in Davao.
Ryan B. Couples Philippines, September 15, 2014
Our stay was good

room is big, the food is good specially the breakfast
6.7
Stay was good beyond little problem when we arrived we insert the card but there's no electricity as the room have a problem to the circuit breaker, so need to ask for the maintenance couple of times as it happened couple of times when we went out in our room, beyond that the shower is not working well so takes time so need patience to have hot water for shower and also in our last day there's no water supply, it badly needed a maintenance specially in the Presidential Suite as every time we stayed in this hotel we book this Room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel DavaoCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Superior TwinCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - DeluxeCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Executive DoubleCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Executive TwinCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Presidential SuiteCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Presidential SuiteCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Presidential SuiteCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Guest RoomCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - BathroomCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - BathroomCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Guest RoomCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Guest RoomCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Guest RoomCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Guest RoomCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - InteriorCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - InteriorCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - LobbyCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - LobbyCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Sagay RestaurantCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Meeting RoomCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Katrina Board RoomCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Day trip or vacation at Leticia by the Sea in Samal IslandCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Day trip or vacation at Leticia by the Sea in Samal IslandCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Day trip or vacation at Leticia by the Sea in Samal Island


AS-AGWEB-3B07