Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel

Jose Camus Street, Davao City Center, Davao, Philippines 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Superior Twin Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Deluxe Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Executive Double Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Executive Twin Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Presidential Suite Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Presidential Suite Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Presidential Suite Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Guest Room Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Bathroom Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Bathroom Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Guest Room Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Guest Room Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Guest Room Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Guest Room Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Interior Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Interior
Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Lobby Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Lobby Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Sagay Restaurant Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Meeting Room Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Katrina Board Room Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Day trip or vacation at Leticia by the Sea in Samal Island Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Day trip or vacation at Leticia by the Sea in Samal Island Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Day trip or vacation at Leticia by the Sea in Samal Island
Area: Davao City Center Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
279 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (279)
Sort by:
John G. Couples United States of America, August 21, 2014
worst hotel ever
3
Horrible beyond belief. No hot water, Internet never worked in room, staff went through belongings and moved things, safe never earned, toilet paper was rationed and smell overwhelmed you
Sarah C. Families with older children Australia, August 18, 2014
Accomodation during Davao Festivals

Staff, Convenient Location, People's Park
9
Very good stay in the end. Had booked the last room available in Agoda around this season. I was very pleased that the front desk facilitated my request to upgrade during check in. One of the staff on duty named Andrew has kindly offered to show the rooms first for me to decide and I was very pleased with that as it added a pleasant experience during our overall stay. Local breakfast cuisine was served in the restaurant area. Great to catch up with family and friends who came to see us and good location although parking is not as convenient as we would like it to be. This is located in downtown area so easy access to local restaurants, transportation and other attractions in Davao City. The hotel has a homey feeling and credit to their staff who are willing to take an extra mile in making their guests visit a comfortable and pleasant.
Stephen L. Couples United States of America, August 11, 2014
older but with character

staff performance, cost, location
9.3
The hotel was clearly an older property, but it seems to have been well maintained. It was clean and all in all a comfortable place. The thing that stood out was the friendly and helpful staff. That began with the parking and doormen, to the desk staff and especially the waiters in the dining area. They made us feel like we were at a nice restaurant rather than at the standard breakfast that comes with the room.
Reynard S. Groups Philippines, August 11, 2014
Like a Boss

1, Cleanliness is superb, its like im in a 5 star hotel 2. Location is convenient since this is near the Park at the same time so many near restaurant and easy to find a taxi. 3. Nice Breakfast
10
We were not expecting that kind of luxury because of the prize.
Franz O. Couples Canada, August 1, 2014
central location

location, price, clean
7.3
The hotel is opposite People's Park, in the centre of davao. Approximately 30 minutes from airport. It's clean, reasonable price, good air con. My room in the 3. floor had lousy wifi connection - to do anything like email I had to go down to the lobby. Small but decent restaurant downstairs, ok breakfast included. Service was helpful, checking in and out was fast.
Ruben M. Solo travelers Philippines, July 30, 2014
Nice hotel

comfortable bed, location, and breakfast
7.7
I have a pleasant stay at this hotel. The room is cosy and bed is comfortable. The toilet is a letdown as I was expecting it has a bathtub based on the pictures shown, it turned out that it os just basic with uncomfortable shower head. The room though does not match the price I paid.
Franz O. Couples Canada, July 30, 2014
clean, friendly

clean, friendly, central location
7.7
The hotel is 30 minutes from the airport and opposite People's Park in the centre of Davao. Everything worked except for the wifi that was often too weak in my 3. floor room, in which case I had to go down to the lobby. The small restaurant serves an ok breakfast and ok food. Next door is a very good Japanese restaurant, highly recommended. Staff was friendly and competent. There is a city-wide smoking prohibition so if I wanted to smoke a cigarette I had to hide behind some parked cars...
Albert R. Families with young children Belgium, July 29, 2014
fantastic

near shopping mall - people's park
10
excellent, fantastic , friendly personnel
Albert R. Families with young children Belgium, July 29, 2014
fantastic

near shopping malls and peoples park
10
friendly personnel, not one problem
Evert J. Business travelers Netherlands, May 13, 2014
afordable and clean , near city centre

nice and small, quick check out, small but nice restaurent
7.7
I had to stay here just for one night as I was going to be picked up in the early morning. All you need for a short stay is available in the room, hotwater bottle, waterbottles, wifi and good TV. Access from airport a bit far but within 30 minutes. Breakfast typical Filipino, well prepared and with fresh fruits !

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel DavaoCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Superior TwinCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - DeluxeCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Executive DoubleCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Executive TwinCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Presidential SuiteCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Presidential SuiteCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Presidential SuiteCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Guest RoomCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - BathroomCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - BathroomCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Guest RoomCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Guest RoomCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Guest RoomCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Guest RoomCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - InteriorCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - InteriorCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - LobbyCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - LobbyCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Sagay RestaurantCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Meeting RoomCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Katrina Board RoomCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Day trip or vacation at Leticia by the Sea in Samal IslandCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Day trip or vacation at Leticia by the Sea in Samal IslandCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Day trip or vacation at Leticia by the Sea in Samal Island


AS-AGWEB-3C07