Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel

Jose Camus Street, Davao City Center, Davao, Philippines 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Superior Twin Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Deluxe Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Executive Double Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Executive Twin Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Presidential Suite Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Presidential Suite Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Presidential Suite Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Guest Room Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Bathroom Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Bathroom Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Guest Room Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Guest Room Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Guest Room Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Guest Room Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Interior Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Interior
Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Lobby Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Lobby Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Sagay Restaurant Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Meeting Room Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Katrina Board Room Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Day trip or vacation at Leticia by the Sea in Samal Island Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Day trip or vacation at Leticia by the Sea in Samal Island Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Day trip or vacation at Leticia by the Sea in Samal Island
Area: Davao City Center Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
262 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (262)
Sort by:
Mark G. Couples Philippines, November 17, 2013
Comfortable and value for money

super friendly staff, great ilonggo food, free buffet breakfast
8.7
I like the hotel's ambiance and with the free buffet breakfast and fast wifi, it was definitely value for money. The staff was very friendly, always greeting you with a smile. Some few things that I feel would have made my stay even better are the following: 1. the room needs better lighting, it's way too dim, since there was only one small window that opens to literally the hotel's pipelines so no sunshine here, there wasn't enough light inside. 2. it would have been better if their bathrooms had exhaust fans. 3. the water heater takes too long to heat up. 4. staff mistakenly double charged us which I am sure was an honest mistake, but if you are pressed for time, having to wait for the confirmation that I already paid can be a bummer. other than these, i would still recommend my friends to stay at this hotel.
Malaya M. Couples Philippines, November 6, 2013
refreshing

location, big rooms and friendly staff
9
Hmmm staff very accommodating as I was going to Guimaras Island and they willing to allow me to leave my extra luggage at the hotel with no cost unlike some other hotels charges it! From the porter to the front desk to the restaurant staff always seem to be smiling making me and my girlfriend feeling our second home! Strongly recommend to others! Thank you:)
Jules D. Couples Canada, November 3, 2013
Clean hotel, centrally located at affordable price

Well situated, good breakfast, clean room
7.7
Stay was very comfortable, wit attentive staff and quiet surroundings. Hotel is well positionned to many sightseeing areas
Giok L. Solo travelers Philippines, October 28, 2013
Though short, I have a pleasant stay.

Good service, quick and friendly, near to the city
8.3
In general I would say it's a good hotel. However, because of low occupancy that day, I was given only set breakfast rather than buffet. I hope the price could also be lowered.
Mario B. Solo travelers Germany, October 22, 2013
This hotel is okay

Very friendly staff, clean, afforable
6.7
This hotel is in the old part of Davao. I was walking around but apart from the Church and People Park nearby I didn't see many interesting things. Close to many massage salons and a good souvenir shop. Also a big wet market is in 10 minutes walking distance. The hotel room was clean and seem to have a good standard. Aircon was very noisy though and the laundry service overpriced. I went to a laundry nearby which was much cheaper (price per kilo). Except one woman at reception all of the staff was so friendly I always felt welcome.
Ann F. Groups Philippines, October 12, 2013
Good for those in a budget!

Comfortable, Affordable and Friendly Staff
6.3
Stayed in Casa Leticia for 2 nights before we went to Samal Island. Our stay was good, friendly staff and rooms were comfortable. Breakfast buffet was good, really good for a budget hotel - it offered 3-4 dishes + fruits, pancakes, etc. Which will leave you full the whole morning. Good location also, located across the park, and about 10 mins away via taxi to shopping malls and other attractions in the city.
Hui S. Couples Taiwan, October 7, 2013
No as expected

friendly staffs
6
We didn't enjoy our stay in Casa Laticia at all. First of all. We booked this hotel because we saw pictures of a white sandy beach just outside of it and thought with a surrounding like that, it definitely worth the price. but when we arrived, we found out the hotel is NOT close to the beach at all and the pictures are from their another beach resort. We totally felt deceived. Secondly, the room is obviously very old, that doesn't show on the pictures. We can't close the curtains fully so the light comes into the room early when we were still sleeping. Also the arrangement of the furniture is very weird. the old 'box' type air-conditioner is installed close to the ground, and a coffee table and a chair right in front of it. Who could ever enjoy sitting there while the cold air blowing directly toward your body? There are so many cable channels says "no right to access... blah blah blah," so when you try to find something to watch, you might just give up shortly because your arm feels sort while switching among all those "un-accessible" channels... The hot shower was broken one night when we got back to our room around mid-night. the staff told me there was a connecting problem that they can't do anything till the next day, and the whole hotel is out of hot water by the time. and it seems like I was the first one to report the problem??
Rose O. Families with young children Philippines, September 22, 2013
Comfy and reasonable

Good location, child friendly, reasonable price
8
Simply comfortable and great. My 3 year old niece enjoys coming and going as the place is conducive for children and staff are friendly.
James A. Couples Australia, September 16, 2013
comfortable

clean rooms , location, staff
9
nice and comfortable..there was a mix up with my booking..but the staff quickly rectified that and up graded me which was a nice thing..
Manuel A. Couples United States of America, September 8, 2013
Conveniently located in the center of Davao city..

Balcony view of People's Park.. Friendly staff.. Free water..
8
It was great except the internet connection there was of low quality.. I had a difficult time connecting to wifi on my laptop.. I enjoyed the city surroundings of karaoke, night clubs, parks, and supermarkets, and restuarants..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel DavaoCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Superior TwinCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - DeluxeCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Executive DoubleCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Executive TwinCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Presidential SuiteCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Presidential SuiteCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Presidential SuiteCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Guest RoomCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - BathroomCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - BathroomCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Guest RoomCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Guest RoomCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Guest RoomCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Guest RoomCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - InteriorCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - InteriorCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - LobbyCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - LobbyCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Sagay RestaurantCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Meeting RoomCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Katrina Board RoomCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Day trip or vacation at Leticia by the Sea in Samal IslandCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Day trip or vacation at Leticia by the Sea in Samal IslandCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Day trip or vacation at Leticia by the Sea in Samal Island


AS-AGWEB-3A05