or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel

Jose Camus Street, Davao City Center, Davao, Philippines 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Superior Twin Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Deluxe Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Executive Double Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Executive Twin Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Presidential Suite Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Presidential Suite Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Presidential Suite Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Guest Room Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Bathroom Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Bathroom Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Guest Room Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Guest Room Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Guest Room Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Guest Room Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Interior Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Interior
Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Lobby Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Lobby Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Sagay Restaurant Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Meeting Room Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Katrina Board Room Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Day trip or vacation at Leticia by the Sea in Samal Island Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Day trip or vacation at Leticia by the Sea in Samal Island Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Day trip or vacation at Leticia by the Sea in Samal Island
Area: Davao City Center Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
287 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (287)
Sort by:
John F. Families with young children Philippines, December 10, 2013
satisfied

friendly and attentive staff, right at the heart of the city, clean
8
I enjoyed my stay at Casa Leticia Hotel. I arrived earlier yet they allowed me to check-in without any additional charges. The room is big and clean. The staffs are friendly and attentive. The foods for breakfast are great. Nice hotel!
Gregory G. Couples United States of America, December 1, 2013
Comfortable and reasonable.

Free breakfast, reasonable rates and free bottled water.
7.7
This is my fifth stay at the hotel. I was enjoy the free breakfaset. I typically have to remind the staff to bring 2 bottles of water they forgot to replenish and coffee. Other than that always enjoy my stay.
Gregory G. Solo travelers United States of America, November 23, 2013
Comfortable and reasonable!

Free breakfast. Room rates are reasonable. Staff is very friendly.
6.7
I have stayed there 6 times before so I am familiar with the hotel staff, food, etc. You need to remind them to restock your 2 free water bottles and coffee. I always enjoy staying at that this hotel and will again when I return.
Monique A. Business travelers Philippines, November 22, 2013
good value

location
8
centrally located; buffet breakfast; internet was down when we were there for 2 days
Mark G. Couples Philippines, November 17, 2013
Comfortable and value for money

super friendly staff, great ilonggo food, free buffet breakfast
8.7
I like the hotel's ambiance and with the free buffet breakfast and fast wifi, it was definitely value for money. The staff was very friendly, always greeting you with a smile. Some few things that I feel would have made my stay even better are the following: 1. the room needs better lighting, it's way too dim, since there was only one small window that opens to literally the hotel's pipelines so no sunshine here, there wasn't enough light inside. 2. it would have been better if their bathrooms had exhaust fans. 3. the water heater takes too long to heat up. 4. staff mistakenly double charged us which I am sure was an honest mistake, but if you are pressed for time, having to wait for the confirmation that I already paid can be a bummer. other than these, i would still recommend my friends to stay at this hotel.
Malaya M. Couples Philippines, November 6, 2013
refreshing

location, big rooms and friendly staff
9
Hmmm staff very accommodating as I was going to Guimaras Island and they willing to allow me to leave my extra luggage at the hotel with no cost unlike some other hotels charges it! From the porter to the front desk to the restaurant staff always seem to be smiling making me and my girlfriend feeling our second home! Strongly recommend to others! Thank you:)
Jules D. Couples Canada, November 3, 2013
Clean hotel, centrally located at affordable price

Well situated, good breakfast, clean room
7.7
Stay was very comfortable, wit attentive staff and quiet surroundings. Hotel is well positionned to many sightseeing areas
Giok L. Solo travelers Philippines, October 28, 2013
Though short, I have a pleasant stay.

Good service, quick and friendly, near to the city
8.3
In general I would say it's a good hotel. However, because of low occupancy that day, I was given only set breakfast rather than buffet. I hope the price could also be lowered.
Mario B. Solo travelers Germany, October 22, 2013
This hotel is okay

Very friendly staff, clean, afforable
6.7
This hotel is in the old part of Davao. I was walking around but apart from the Church and People Park nearby I didn't see many interesting things. Close to many massage salons and a good souvenir shop. Also a big wet market is in 10 minutes walking distance. The hotel room was clean and seem to have a good standard. Aircon was very noisy though and the laundry service overpriced. I went to a laundry nearby which was much cheaper (price per kilo). Except one woman at reception all of the staff was so friendly I always felt welcome.
Ann F. Groups Philippines, October 12, 2013
Good for those in a budget!

Comfortable, Affordable and Friendly Staff
6.3
Stayed in Casa Leticia for 2 nights before we went to Samal Island. Our stay was good, friendly staff and rooms were comfortable. Breakfast buffet was good, really good for a budget hotel - it offered 3-4 dishes + fruits, pancakes, etc. Which will leave you full the whole morning. Good location also, located across the park, and about 10 mins away via taxi to shopping malls and other attractions in the city.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel DavaoCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Superior TwinCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - DeluxeCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Executive DoubleCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Executive TwinCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Presidential SuiteCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Presidential SuiteCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Presidential SuiteCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Guest RoomCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - BathroomCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - BathroomCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Guest RoomCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Guest RoomCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Guest RoomCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Guest RoomCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - InteriorCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - InteriorCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - LobbyCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - LobbyCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Sagay RestaurantCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Meeting RoomCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Katrina Board RoomCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Day trip or vacation at Leticia by the Sea in Samal IslandCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Day trip or vacation at Leticia by the Sea in Samal IslandCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Day trip or vacation at Leticia by the Sea in Samal Island


AS-AGWEB-3A02