Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel

Jose Camus Street, Davao City Center, Davao, Philippines 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Superior Twin Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Deluxe Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Executive Double Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Executive Twin Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Presidential Suite Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Presidential Suite Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Presidential Suite Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Guest Room Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Bathroom Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Bathroom Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Guest Room Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Guest Room Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Guest Room Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Guest Room Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Interior Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Interior
Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Lobby Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Lobby Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Sagay Restaurant Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Meeting Room Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Katrina Board Room Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Day trip or vacation at Leticia by the Sea in Samal Island Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Day trip or vacation at Leticia by the Sea in Samal Island Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Day trip or vacation at Leticia by the Sea in Samal Island
Area: Davao City Center Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
279 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (279)
Sort by:
Farid H. Solo travelers Sweden, August 19, 2013
Great Stay

Central , close to everything
8.3
Great Hotel in terms of the room rate. Value for the money. Very helpfull and friendly staff. great access to city center and shopping malls. central and lots of restaurant around the area. I recommend this hotel to everyone wishing to stay in the city. dont ask for massage from hotel, they charge high (500 pesos) and the masseure are from neighbour massage place. go there by yourself and ask them in this case, it will be cheaper.
Ghaleb A. Couples Saudi Arabia, August 15, 2013
it is ok

friendly staff ... good food
8.3
the room is small but still ok ..... the staff so friendly ... front of the park
Hans M. Business travelers Netherlands, August 15, 2013
Centrally located. Not luxurious but adequate.

Location, friendly staff, comfortable room
7.7
I've stayed here a few times and its always okay. This time I got a room on the second floor which was a little noisy and the window had a view only of the air conditioner array. The breakfast buffet is good, the bed is comfortable and the staff always helpful. I would recommend this as an appropriate 3 star business travelers hotel. Oh yeah, good security too and a nice location for entertainment after work.
Esterlita R. Families with older children Netherlands, August 14, 2013
wonderfull and memorable moment

compotable room ,big bathroom, nice view. from the balkony
10
We really take this Hotel again if we wee here again in Davao.
Josephine M. Families with older children Australia, August 12, 2013
A real nice boutique hotel

Close to park, transport & shops
7.7
We had a great time at Case Leticia. We were given rooms facing the People's Park on a higher floor which meant we can watch the street, park activities. The hotel has easy access to park, restaurants, night life, shops which made it all possible for family to walk and explore without the trouble of hopping into a taxi for going anywhere. All the activities & fun life is at your doorstep with this hotel. Staff are nice and accommodating, rooms are clean and supplied with fridge, coffee/tea, hair dryer. The little necessities that a traveller would want and need in-room without the need to call for room service for these things. Would recommend this little boutique hotel to others, particularly those with small & older children.
Jomare M. Couples Philippines, August 9, 2013
It was a pleasant experience

Staff very accommodating, good location, good value for money
8.7
It was very delightful. NO hassle, the staff are very friendly!
Jomare M. Couples Philippines, August 9, 2013
good location excellent staff

good location, very friendly staff, near the town
9
Gregory G. Solo travelers United States of America, August 4, 2013
Excellent. Friendly staff.

Free breakfast, staff and location.
8
I requested free hotel shuttle service for 5:00 am, Sunday morning. I was in the lobby at 4:445am but no driver. Receiptionist checked the appointment book and I was penciled in for 5am. She had to contact drive via cell phone and informed me that shuttle would be here at approximatley 5:15am. I informed here that that was unacceptable and took a cab. Do not what happenned since I have take the shuttle three times before without any delay.
Wong K. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 28, 2013
Location good.

Location good, near people park, staff nice.
6.7
Location in ceter and near people park, small hotel & facility too old need maintain, staff very nice, breakfast buffet not too much selection.
Maria G. Couples Philippines, July 24, 2013
Free airport pick up

They have shuttle service to and from airport for free. The buffet breakfast has a wide selection. They offer discounts for future stay in their hotel.
8
It was our second time in this hotel. and it was a plesant stay that we are defenitely going back.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel DavaoCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Superior TwinCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - DeluxeCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Executive DoubleCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Executive TwinCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Presidential SuiteCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Presidential SuiteCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Presidential SuiteCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Guest RoomCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - BathroomCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - BathroomCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Guest RoomCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Guest RoomCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Guest RoomCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Guest RoomCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - InteriorCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - InteriorCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - LobbyCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - LobbyCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Sagay RestaurantCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Meeting RoomCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Katrina Board RoomCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Day trip or vacation at Leticia by the Sea in Samal IslandCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Day trip or vacation at Leticia by the Sea in Samal IslandCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Day trip or vacation at Leticia by the Sea in Samal Island


AS-AGWEB-3B07