or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel

Jose Camus Street, Davao City Center, Davao, Philippines 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Superior Twin Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Deluxe Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Executive Double Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Executive Twin Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Presidential Suite Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Presidential Suite Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Presidential Suite Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Guest Room Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Bathroom Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Bathroom Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Guest Room Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Guest Room Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Guest Room Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Guest Room Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Interior Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Interior
Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Lobby Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Lobby Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Sagay Restaurant Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Meeting Room Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Katrina Board Room Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Day trip or vacation at Leticia by the Sea in Samal Island Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Day trip or vacation at Leticia by the Sea in Samal Island Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Day trip or vacation at Leticia by the Sea in Samal Island
Area: Davao City Center Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
284 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (284)
Sort by:
Jomare M. Couples Philippines, August 9, 2013
It was a pleasant experience

Staff very accommodating, good location, good value for money
8.7
It was very delightful. NO hassle, the staff are very friendly!
Jomare M. Couples Philippines, August 9, 2013
good location excellent staff

good location, very friendly staff, near the town
9
Gregory G. Solo travelers United States of America, August 4, 2013
Excellent. Friendly staff.

Free breakfast, staff and location.
8
I requested free hotel shuttle service for 5:00 am, Sunday morning. I was in the lobby at 4:445am but no driver. Receiptionist checked the appointment book and I was penciled in for 5am. She had to contact drive via cell phone and informed me that shuttle would be here at approximatley 5:15am. I informed here that that was unacceptable and took a cab. Do not what happenned since I have take the shuttle three times before without any delay.
Wong K. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 28, 2013
Location good.

Location good, near people park, staff nice.
6.7
Location in ceter and near people park, small hotel & facility too old need maintain, staff very nice, breakfast buffet not too much selection.
Maria G. Couples Philippines, July 24, 2013
Free airport pick up

They have shuttle service to and from airport for free. The buffet breakfast has a wide selection. They offer discounts for future stay in their hotel.
8
It was our second time in this hotel. and it was a plesant stay that we are defenitely going back.
Belinda M. Solo travelers Philippines, July 23, 2013
Good location for shopping in Davao

Affordable, great location, friendly staff
6
Comfortable. However, with new city policy on no smoking in the city - i had a hard time looking for a place to smoke. Even if i step outside the hotel, it is not allowed by city government otherwise, i will be fined Php10,000 or about USD 250. The hotel staff is kind & attentive. There is free wifi. But the hotel does not have a free pc or computer to use. One has to pay a fee - Php 75/hour for the use of the computer. Unlike in Vietnam where the computer & wifi is free for the traveller. One can take a cab or just walk to the various business offices & aldevinco - where you can buy the local products.
Gary E. Couples United States of America, July 18, 2013
Great location and service!

Quality Service by Friendly Staff; Proximity to People's Park; Spacious Room
9
I stayed 15 nights at the Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel and thoroughly enjoyed the stay. the staff was friendly and helpful. The breakfast buffet was good and they readily prepared special requests. The proximity to People's Park was fabulous and allowed us to take daily walks in this well-kept and secured park. The only negative is the fact that the park is so popular that activities start there at 4:00 AM on Sundays (only! Literally thousands come to the park to work out on a daily basis. The hotel security was very comforting. Close proximity to restaurants and shopping was an added bonus.
Lilyvelle D. Couples Philippines, July 18, 2013
comfy and nice staff

location, service, comfortable bed
8.3
Our stay is very comfy, the staff are friendly and the bed is so comfortable. The location is great, its at the heart of the city near malls and park. I would love to stay again in casa leticia.
Lilyvelle D. Couples Philippines, July 16, 2013
Relaxing and Comfy

location, comfortable beds & the service
8.3
Our stay was superb, the staff's are very accomodating and the bed is very comfortable. The buffet breakfast is also sumptuous and the location is great. Its in the heart of the city, near malls & park & restaurants. I would love to stay in casa leticia again.
Ranjit H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 16, 2013
It was a convenient location.

location, cleanliness, value for money
6
It was enjoyable due to it's convenient location. Also next to the city centre park

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel DavaoCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Superior TwinCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - DeluxeCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Executive DoubleCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Executive TwinCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Presidential SuiteCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Presidential SuiteCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Presidential SuiteCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Guest RoomCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - BathroomCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - BathroomCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Guest RoomCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Guest RoomCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Guest RoomCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Guest RoomCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - InteriorCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - InteriorCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - LobbyCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - LobbyCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Sagay RestaurantCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Meeting RoomCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Katrina Board RoomCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Day trip or vacation at Leticia by the Sea in Samal IslandCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Day trip or vacation at Leticia by the Sea in Samal IslandCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Day trip or vacation at Leticia by the Sea in Samal Island


AS-AGWEB-3A05