or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel

Jose Camus Street, Davao City Center, Davao, Philippines 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Superior Twin Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Deluxe Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Executive Double Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Executive Twin Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Presidential Suite Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Presidential Suite Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Presidential Suite Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Guest Room Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Bathroom Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Bathroom Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Guest Room Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Guest Room Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Guest Room Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Guest Room Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Interior Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Interior
Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Lobby Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Lobby Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Sagay Restaurant Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Meeting Room Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Katrina Board Room Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Day trip or vacation at Leticia by the Sea in Samal Island Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Day trip or vacation at Leticia by the Sea in Samal Island Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Day trip or vacation at Leticia by the Sea in Samal Island
Area: Davao City Center Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
260 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (260)
Sort by:
Leopoldo M. Families with older children Philippines, June 6, 2013
We had a pleasant stay at Casa Leticia.

Staff are accommodating and courteous, strategic location and price is affordable.
10
We enjoyed our stay at Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel in general and our tour of Davao City in particular. The location of the hotel is strategic and is very accessible to the visitors' needs such as transport and tourists' basic needs as foods and souvenirs. I will stay again in this hotel when I bring my other kids and family for a trip to Davao City.
Gregory G. Solo travelers United States of America, May 29, 2013
Excellent!

Free breakfast. Friendly staff. Price.
7.7
Excllent as always. Not sure why but for some reason I had to request the "free" bottled water. Twice, the cleaning staff forgot to restock.
Allen A. Couples Philippines, May 25, 2013
Great hotel in great city

centrally located. Very convenient
8.7
Great, everyone and everything was exactly as expected.
Geoffrey C. Couples Australia, May 12, 2013
Great location and comfortable room

cleanliness, friendly staff, great meals
8
Stayed at this hotel for 6 nights, comfortable bed and spacious room, staff were friendly, courteous, and helpful. Breakfast buffet was superb and dinner meals very delicious. Hotel is close to park, malls and many restaurants, i highly recommend this hotel
Steve C. Couples United Kingdom, May 9, 2013
one night event but nice Japanese Food.

clean, good staff, nice food.
8.3
The hotel is clean and opposite Peoples Park, bit noisy wit old aircon but it did work. We would stay again and recommend for short stays. Overall average to good.
Roberto V. Couples United States of America, May 7, 2013
just very quiet and relaxing for me, nice touch

the staff, front entrance security, the room , with climate control, and the bathroom very larg separate shower, and full size bathtub, the headboard fishtank
8
It was fine, just wish I could turn off the waterpump for the fish tank, or they could find another way to make it more quiet.
Rose O. Business travelers Philippines, May 3, 2013
Comfortable

centrally located
8
Leilani G. Solo travelers Philippines, April 29, 2013
Good value for money

Best ever buffet breakfast, courteous and attentive staff, quiet place
9.3
Pleasant and comfortable, relaxing and laid back. A suitable place to stay for all ages.
Manfred D. Couples Singapore, April 25, 2013
Not to my expectation

Friendly staff only
6.3
Not too good room and the hotel website was quite deceiving.
Cynthia M. Couples United States of America, April 17, 2013
It was a comfortable stay, staff were friendly and

Great location, across the park, close to various restaurants and shopping areas.
8
We chose this hotel from the various reviews mentioned, , the staff were friendly and very accommodating. The. Hotel is centrally located, close to shopping center, and various restaurants.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel DavaoCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Superior TwinCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - DeluxeCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Executive DoubleCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Executive TwinCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Presidential SuiteCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Presidential SuiteCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Presidential SuiteCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Guest RoomCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - BathroomCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - BathroomCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Guest RoomCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Guest RoomCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Guest RoomCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Guest RoomCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - InteriorCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - InteriorCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - LobbyCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - LobbyCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Sagay RestaurantCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Meeting RoomCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Katrina Board RoomCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Day trip or vacation at Leticia by the Sea in Samal IslandCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Day trip or vacation at Leticia by the Sea in Samal IslandCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Day trip or vacation at Leticia by the Sea in Samal Island


AS-AGWEB-3C08