or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel

Jose Camus Street, Davao City Center, Davao, Philippines 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Superior Twin Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Deluxe Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Executive Double Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Executive Twin Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Presidential Suite Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Presidential Suite Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Presidential Suite Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Guest Room Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Bathroom Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Bathroom Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Guest Room Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Guest Room Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Guest Room Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Guest Room Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Interior Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Interior
Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Lobby Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Lobby Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Sagay Restaurant Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Meeting Room Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Katrina Board Room Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Day trip or vacation at Leticia by the Sea in Samal Island Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Day trip or vacation at Leticia by the Sea in Samal Island Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Day trip or vacation at Leticia by the Sea in Samal Island
Area: Davao City Center Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
263 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (263)
Sort by:
Rose O. Business travelers Philippines, May 3, 2013
Comfortable

centrally located
8
Leilani G. Solo travelers Philippines, April 29, 2013
Good value for money

Best ever buffet breakfast, courteous and attentive staff, quiet place
9.3
Pleasant and comfortable, relaxing and laid back. A suitable place to stay for all ages.
Manfred D. Couples Singapore, April 25, 2013
Not to my expectation

Friendly staff only
6.3
Not too good room and the hotel website was quite deceiving.
Cynthia M. Couples United States of America, April 17, 2013
It was a comfortable stay, staff were friendly and

Great location, across the park, close to various restaurants and shopping areas.
8
We chose this hotel from the various reviews mentioned, , the staff were friendly and very accommodating. The. Hotel is centrally located, close to shopping center, and various restaurants.
Keith E. Couples Australia, April 1, 2013
Great hotel in the heart of Davao

Centrally located, clean and great staff
9
Thomas A. Couples United Kingdom, March 14, 2013
Another excellent stay at the hotel

Clean friendly welcoming staff first class breakfast
7.7
This is my second stay at this hotel. All things were of an excellent standard. The only down side is that if one's room is situated at the front it can be noisy if there is a function going on at the Peoples Park opposite ( this has occurred twice during my stays). That said staff did change my room to one at the rear which solved the problem. In future I will ask for a room at the rear
Gregory G. Couples United States of America, March 3, 2013
Excellent.

Location. Staff and "free" breakfast.
7.7
Roger P. Couples United Kingdom, February 25, 2013
Very pleasant hotel; clean, comfortable and quiet

Quiet and clean with friendly, efficient staff
8
Positioned on the street the hotel doesn't look too special but the interior is tastefully decorated and calming. Our room was on the first floor and at the front so i was expecting it to be noisey but it was amazingly quiet. The room wasn't huge but was clean and had a fridge and safe. Also, importantly, it had the most comfortable mattress of my three week Philippine trip!
Ivy C. Couples Philippines, February 25, 2013
Right at the heart of Davao City

near to almost every place you might find interest in
7.3
We arrived at the hotel before 1pm and the receptionist allowed us to check in right away. The room was cozy although the aircon was not functioning well. The hotel is located right in front of People's Park and it is near every point of interest in the city. If you are in the mood for a walk, you can stroll at the park or visit San Pedro Cathedral in just a 15-minute walk. The breakfast buffet was just right about the food we expected given the money we paid for the hotel. The hotel staff is friendly and everyone was willing to help us in each question we ask about the place.
Mary A. Business travelers Philippines, February 19, 2013
Quaint Business Hotel with Good Food

Good service, clean rooms, nice location
7.7
Stayed for a night in this hotel and was pleasantly surprised with the filling breakfast buffet. Even when ordering room service, the food served had big portions and tasted good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel DavaoCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Superior TwinCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - DeluxeCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Executive DoubleCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Executive TwinCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Presidential SuiteCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Presidential SuiteCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Presidential SuiteCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Guest RoomCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - BathroomCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - BathroomCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Guest RoomCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Guest RoomCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Guest RoomCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Guest RoomCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - InteriorCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - InteriorCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - LobbyCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - LobbyCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Sagay RestaurantCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Meeting RoomCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Katrina Board RoomCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Day trip or vacation at Leticia by the Sea in Samal IslandCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Day trip or vacation at Leticia by the Sea in Samal IslandCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Day trip or vacation at Leticia by the Sea in Samal Island


AS-AGWEB-3B03