or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel

Jose Camus Street, Davao City Center, Davao, Philippines 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Superior Twin Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Deluxe Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Executive Double Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Executive Twin Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Presidential Suite Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Presidential Suite Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Presidential Suite Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Guest Room Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Bathroom Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Bathroom Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Guest Room Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Guest Room Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Guest Room Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Guest Room Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Interior Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Interior
Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Lobby Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Lobby Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Sagay Restaurant Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Meeting Room Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Katrina Board Room Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Day trip or vacation at Leticia by the Sea in Samal Island Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Day trip or vacation at Leticia by the Sea in Samal Island Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Day trip or vacation at Leticia by the Sea in Samal Island
Area: Davao City Center Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
260 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (260)
Sort by:
Evert J. Business travelers Netherlands, May 13, 2014
afordable and clean , near city centre

nice and small, quick check out, small but nice restaurent
7.7
I had to stay here just for one night as I was going to be picked up in the early morning. All you need for a short stay is available in the room, hotwater bottle, waterbottles, wifi and good TV. Access from airport a bit far but within 30 minutes. Breakfast typical Filipino, well prepared and with fresh fruits !
Galen S. Business travelers Philippines, May 10, 2014
so so

location and breakfast
7
stayed in the suite for one night but we kept complaining about the bathroom. hotel needs renovation badly!
Fred C. Solo travelers Canada, April 23, 2014
it was a very good stay for me

location, clean, friendly staff
7.3
it was very good for me, the location was also good, and also the staff.
Foon C. Business travelers Malaysia, April 8, 2014
Not up to expectation

in town, near park and staff service is ok
6
Not a good experience as the water pressure is low and water heater not function well, wifi service is slow and practically not functioning! We request for room change and luckily the staff act on it accordingly!
Kai K. Business travelers Germany, March 10, 2014
Good Comfort in the centre of Davao

Valuable Price, Clean Rooms, Centrally located
6.7
Centrally location enxt to a park and next to a some good Restaurants around. You can walk from this Hotel around the City.
Kai K. Business travelers Germany, March 8, 2014
Nice affordable Hotel

Clean Rooms, Good Internet, Central location
6.7
Good value for money and I have nothing to complain about. Don't get shocked, on Saturday and Sunday Morning the do Zumba in the PArk opposite at around 7 or 8 pm.... It is a bit noisy.
Chris C. Solo travelers Philippines, February 10, 2014
location; service

location; cleanliness
7.7
hotel experience was good; staff responsive and courteous
David B. Couples Philippines, February 9, 2014
Good but could have been better.

Allows early check-in when possible. Good cable TV and Wifi. Accessibility.
6.3
Our stay was good but could have been a lot better. Toothbrushes are supposed to be complimentary but was never provided in the bathroom during our 4 days of stay. The shower does not heat the water especially in the afternoons and in the evenings. The hot shower works in the morning though. Sometimes the water pressure is weak. Room slippers are not complimentary. Cable TV and wifi are very good though. I really appreciate it that we were able to check-in early. I earlier read in the reviews that airport transfer is free only to be disappointed that the hotel no longer provides free airport transfer. Lastly, front desk people are such "sad" people. I feel like they so lack energy, concern to guests and the necessary cheerfulness expected of hotel staff assigned at the front desk.
Derek R. Couples Australia, February 5, 2014
Its quite old but still nice with great sevice

service, location and park veiw
8.7
Good place, centraly located with great staff. I never waited for more than a minute for service, even when they had to come to the room.
Ulrich E. Business travelers Germany, December 29, 2013
Internet very bad for this type of hotel

close to restaurants,peoples park,shopping
6.3
very bad WIFI,can not recommend this hotel if you need Internet.too slow,cannot see aything which moves

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel DavaoCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Superior TwinCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - DeluxeCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Executive DoubleCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Executive TwinCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Presidential SuiteCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Presidential SuiteCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Presidential SuiteCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Guest RoomCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - BathroomCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - BathroomCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Guest RoomCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Guest RoomCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Guest RoomCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Guest RoomCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - InteriorCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - InteriorCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - LobbyCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - LobbyCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Sagay RestaurantCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Meeting RoomCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Katrina Board RoomCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Day trip or vacation at Leticia by the Sea in Samal IslandCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Day trip or vacation at Leticia by the Sea in Samal IslandCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Day trip or vacation at Leticia by the Sea in Samal Island


AS-AGWEB-3A08