or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel

Jose Camus Street, Davao City Center, Davao, Philippines 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Lobby Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Lobby Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Sagay Restaurant Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Katrina Board Room Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Stairs Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Lobby Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Lobby Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Second Floor Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Entrance Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Entrance Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Deluxe Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Deluxe Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Deluxe Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Deluxe Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Deluxe Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Deluxe
Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Deluxe Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Deluxe Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Deluxe Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Deluxe Bathroom Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Deluxe Bathroom Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Superior Twin Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Superior Twin Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Superior Twin Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Superior Twin Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Superior Twin Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Superior Twin Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Superior Twin
Area: Davao City Center Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
336 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (336)
Sort by:
Darren M. Solo travelers Ireland, April 25, 2015
location

location, cost, rooms
7.7
Very good and good base
Franz O. Couples Canada, April 15, 2015
nice location

location, price, clean
7.3
The hotel faces People's Park in the centre of Davao which is ok place to walk around in the evening . Breakfast was very basic so I also didn't try the food in their restaurant. Very nice Japanese restaurant next door. The wifi was bad, sometimes only worked in the lobby, not in my room. Hotel is clean, fairly cheap, ok for a few nights.
Lou M. Business travelers Philippines, March 19, 2015
the presidential suite..

1. Location 2. Big Room 3. The Arowana
10
My stay at the presidential suite was very comfy and relaxing at the same time made me feel like a vip, the room was great and the amenities as well plus the big arowana fish on the head board of the bed which is also in between the shower room. I will definitely stay again in this hotel when I go back to Davao City.
Yasir A. Couples Philippines, March 14, 2015
Value for Money Hotel

Food, location, staff
10
Great stay! I would like to come back there and stay for more nights. Location is great and accessible to almost every places of interest in the city. If you were to visit Davao and looking for a place to stay but affordable, don't go anywhere else but stay in this hotel. Staffs are great and buffet breakfast is as good as the breakfast in a 5 star hotel. Although parking is not as big as other hotel but you can find somewhere around the area to park your car or ask for assistance.
Adrian S. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 13, 2015
Excellent Stay

Very clean, Great location, Good value
9.7
Had an excellent 5 nights in the hotel and would have stayed longer but fully booked. Location is very good and hotel very clean and great value for money. I would highly recommend staying there. The shower was just great as very powerful and internet quite good also.
Cheryl P. Solo travelers United States of America, March 4, 2015
Clean rooms, nice and helpful staff, good location

Towels and bedsheets smelled fresh, hotel located across street from People's Park, and staff was very helpful an patient to every request I had.
9.3
I travel alone, so cleanliness, location, and security are always very important to me. Casa Leticia met all my points. Everything about this hotel was great and just right for the price. Also, the Vietnamese & Japanese restaurant next door is decent and is also owned by the same person who owns the hotel.
Tony A. Couples Canada, February 15, 2015
My stay @ Casa Leticia

Good Location, Friendly Staff, Good Value for Money
9.7
I had a pleasant stay at this hotel and would defenitely stay here again on my next visit. A special thanks to Mike the waiter for thinking out of the box and accommodating our requests.
Lester L. Couples United States of America, February 10, 2015
wow

the front desk, housekeeping, and the location of the hotel next to the people's park.
9.7
i will definitely stay at this hotel again, and recommend it to friends. the breakfast was nice and very filipino. my advise to anyone thinking of staying here is to book a day trip to the hotel island resort on arrival. it has very limited reservations, and it easily gets fully booked by local guests. beautiful island resort!!!
Takashi H. Solo travelers Japan, January 24, 2015
Casareticia

Place,staff,etc.
8
Good place to move in Davao.
Dennis I. Business travelers United States of America, January 2, 2015
Older, well-located hotel with good food

location, staff, food
7.3
I had pleasant stay with good staff and very good food. The rooms are old and fixtures should be renovated but clean.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel DavaoCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - LobbyCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - LobbyCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Sagay RestaurantCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Katrina Board RoomCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - StairsCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - LobbyCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - LobbyCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Second FloorCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - EntranceCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - EntranceCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - DeluxeCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - DeluxeCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - DeluxeCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - DeluxeCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - DeluxeCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - DeluxeCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - DeluxeCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - DeluxeCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - DeluxeCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Deluxe BathroomCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Deluxe BathroomCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Superior TwinCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Superior TwinCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Superior TwinCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Superior TwinCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Superior TwinCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Superior TwinCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Superior TwinCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Superior Twin BathroomCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Executive DoubleCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Executive DoubleCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Executive DoubleCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Executive DoubleCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Executive DoubleCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Executive DoubleCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Executive DoubleCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Executive Double BathroomCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Executive Double BathroomCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Executive Double BathroomCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Executive TwinCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Presidential SuiteCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Presidential Suite


AS-AGWEB-3B01