Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel

Jose Camus Street, Davao City Center, Davao, Philippines 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Lobby Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Lobby Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Sagay Restaurant Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Katrina Board Room Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Entrance Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Entrance Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Deluxe Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Deluxe Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Deluxe Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Deluxe Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Deluxe Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Deluxe Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Deluxe Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Deluxe Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Deluxe Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Deluxe Bathroom
Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Deluxe Bathroom Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Superior Twin Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Superior Twin Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Superior Twin Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Superior Twin Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Superior Twin Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Superior Twin Bathroom Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Executive Double Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Executive Double Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Executive Double Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Executive Double Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Executive Double
Area: Davao City Center Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 65 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
Business travelers (65)
Sort by:
Marita A. Business travelers Philippines, August 4, 2015
good value for money

service, food, location
9
Report this review
Marita A. Business travelers Philippines, May 17, 2015
Great location, staff and food

friendly and helpful staff, good hotel restaurant, location
10
Staff was very helpful and friendly. An older member of our party needed medicine for his diabetes and the staff volunteered to go out and buy it for him. The beds were very comfortable and the rooms were very clean. The location is great. The hotel is in the downtown area, and its right beside Tsuru, which is a really great Japanese restaurant.
Report this review
Galam G. Business travelers South Korea, May 9, 2015
Resort Hotel

Fresh air, calm, cheap
8
Fresh air, calm, cheap
Report this review
Lou M. Business travelers Philippines, March 19, 2015
the presidential suite..

1. Location 2. Big Room 3. The Arowana
10
My stay at the presidential suite was very comfy and relaxing at the same time made me feel like a vip, the room was great and the amenities as well plus the big arowana fish on the head board of the bed which is also in between the shower room. I will definitely stay again in this hotel when I go back to Davao City.
Report this review
Adrian S. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 13, 2015
Excellent Stay

Very clean, Great location, Good value
9.7
Had an excellent 5 nights in the hotel and would have stayed longer but fully booked. Location is very good and hotel very clean and great value for money. I would highly recommend staying there. The shower was just great as very powerful and internet quite good also.
Report this review
Dennis I. Business travelers United States of America, January 2, 2015
Older, well-located hotel with good food

location, staff, food
7.3
I had pleasant stay with good staff and very good food. The rooms are old and fixtures should be renovated but clean.
Report this review
Jeina I. Business travelers Philippines, January 1, 2015
Location

In front of people's park, accessibility!
10
I so loved staying in this hotel. The food are great, the staffs are all so nice, in front of the park where you can enjoy everyday. Foods inside and outside hotel you can choose from. Near shopping mall. Very nice. Would be back with family here again!:)
Report this review
Jm A. Business travelers Philippines, December 13, 2014
An value hotel

location, rate, clean
6
It is centrally located and is value for money
Report this review
Lourdeliza L. Business travelers Philippines, December 5, 2014
honest review

good food/clean room/nice staff
7
Generally okay - cozy place
Report this review
William C. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 25, 2014
good Location

near the park and town centre , nice rooms and nice staff
8.3
My stay was very good with the staff very friendly and the locatoing of the hotel was very good as it was near the park and town centre . nice room with comfortable beds , whole stay was just good and fantastic value at the price I paid , will stay again when i am in Davao again
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel DavaoCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - LobbyCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - LobbyCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Sagay RestaurantCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Katrina Board RoomCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - EntranceCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - EntranceCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - DeluxeCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - DeluxeCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - DeluxeCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - DeluxeCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - DeluxeCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - DeluxeCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - DeluxeCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - DeluxeCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - DeluxeCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Deluxe BathroomCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Deluxe BathroomCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Superior TwinCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Superior TwinCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Superior TwinCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Superior TwinCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Superior TwinCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Superior Twin BathroomCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Executive DoubleCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Executive DoubleCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Executive DoubleCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Executive DoubleCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Executive DoubleCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Executive DoubleCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Executive Double BathroomCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Executive Double BathroomCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Executive Double BathroomCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Executive TwinCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Presidential SuiteCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Presidential Suite


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07