or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel

Jose Camus Street, Davao City Center, Davao, Philippines 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Superior Twin Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Deluxe Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Executive Double Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Executive Twin Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Presidential Suite Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Presidential Suite Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Presidential Suite Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Guest Room Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Bathroom Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Bathroom Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Guest Room Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Guest Room Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Guest Room Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Guest Room Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Interior Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Interior
Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Lobby Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Lobby Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Sagay Restaurant Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Meeting Room Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Katrina Board Room Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Day trip or vacation at Leticia by the Sea in Samal Island Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Day trip or vacation at Leticia by the Sea in Samal Island Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Day trip or vacation at Leticia by the Sea in Samal Island
Area: Davao City Center Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
96 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
Solo travelers (96)
Sort by:
Gary Q. Solo travelers Australia, December 9, 2014
Good budget hotel

Clean, friendly staff, good central location
8.3
Mario R. Solo travelers Chile, December 8, 2014
A diamond found in town

services, clean and location
9.7
Comfortable all the way.
Michael M. Solo travelers Ireland, November 27, 2014
short stay

location location location
7
It was pleasant. however hot water wasnt hot enough rear room had no "real" window
Jules H. Solo travelers Australia, November 20, 2014
Unfortunate Stay

Location, location, location
5
Arrive to find renovations going on above our room. First day toilet overflowed twice. Had to ask house keeping to clean bathroom floor after over flow second time!!! Air conditioning was not good enough for size of room, Presidential suite. Needed fan by the third day. Mini Bar was incomplete! Over all room OK but definitely over priced even with agoda discount. Jules Australia
Maria L. Solo travelers United States of America, October 20, 2014
My home away from home

The location, staff performance and food and dining
9.3
I had a wonderful stay at Casa Letecia. The staff were very nice and helpful. It's a cozy hotel. This will be my home away from home. I will be back.
Takashi H. Solo travelers Japan, August 29, 2014
casa reticia close to people's park

close to down town,compact hotel,next to Vietnamrestaurant
6.3
I sometime request to up grade the room. But almost hotel in philippine want to keep regulation. This hotel also wanted to keep reguration. Davao is quiet place.
Daniel D. Solo travelers United States of America, August 24, 2014
A solid choice

location, staff, attention
7.7
staff make this place wonderful. anything, anytime. awesome peeps.
Richard J. Solo travelers Philippines, August 21, 2014
Happy

clean, comfortable, reasonable price
9
It was wonderful. I was able to rest comfortably and really well. I was just disappointed that the room given me did not have the view of the park as stated in my reservation. I thought Agoda was able to relay well the conditions they advertized in the reservation. Apparently not so. It was just disappointing. Nonetheless, I was happy with the accommodation.
Ruben M. Solo travelers Philippines, July 30, 2014
Nice hotel

comfortable bed, location, and breakfast
7.7
I have a pleasant stay at this hotel. The room is cosy and bed is comfortable. The toilet is a letdown as I was expecting it has a bathtub based on the pictures shown, it turned out that it os just basic with uncomfortable shower head. The room though does not match the price I paid.
Fred C. Solo travelers Canada, April 23, 2014
it was a very good stay for me

location, clean, friendly staff
7.3
it was very good for me, the location was also good, and also the staff.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel DavaoCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Superior TwinCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - DeluxeCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Executive DoubleCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Executive TwinCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Presidential SuiteCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Presidential SuiteCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Presidential SuiteCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Guest RoomCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - BathroomCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - BathroomCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Guest RoomCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Guest RoomCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Guest RoomCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Guest RoomCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - InteriorCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - InteriorCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - LobbyCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - LobbyCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Sagay RestaurantCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Meeting RoomCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Katrina Board RoomCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Day trip or vacation at Leticia by the Sea in Samal IslandCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Day trip or vacation at Leticia by the Sea in Samal IslandCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Day trip or vacation at Leticia by the Sea in Samal Island


AS-AGWEB-3B02