Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel

Jose Camus Street, Davao City Center, Davao, Philippines 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Superior Twin Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Deluxe Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Executive Double Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Executive Twin Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Presidential Suite Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Presidential Suite Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Presidential Suite Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Guest Room Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Bathroom Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Bathroom Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Guest Room Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Guest Room Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Guest Room Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Guest Room Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Interior Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Interior
Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Lobby Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Lobby Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Sagay Restaurant Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Meeting Room Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Katrina Board Room Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Day trip or vacation at Leticia by the Sea in Samal Island Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Day trip or vacation at Leticia by the Sea in Samal Island Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Day trip or vacation at Leticia by the Sea in Samal Island
Area: Davao City Center Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
21 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
Families with young children (21)
Sort by:
Albert R. Families with young children Belgium, July 29, 2014
fantastic

near shopping mall - people's park
10
excellent, fantastic , friendly personnel
Albert R. Families with young children Belgium, July 29, 2014
fantastic

near shopping malls and peoples park
10
friendly personnel, not one problem
John F. Families with young children Philippines, December 10, 2013
satisfied

friendly and attentive staff, right at the heart of the city, clean
8
I enjoyed my stay at Casa Leticia Hotel. I arrived earlier yet they allowed me to check-in without any additional charges. The room is big and clean. The staffs are friendly and attentive. The foods for breakfast are great. Nice hotel!
Rose O. Families with young children Philippines, September 22, 2013
Comfy and reasonable

Good location, child friendly, reasonable price
8
Simply comfortable and great. My 3 year old niece enjoys coming and going as the place is conducive for children and staff are friendly.
Mary G. Families with young children Philippines, August 29, 2013
Good stay for our Annual Honeymoon trip

Nice location, friendly staff, nice executive suite
8
Our stay with Casa Leticia was good. My husband and I booked the Executive suite more than 3 months in advance to avail of their early bird discount. It has to be special because it was for our annual anniversary getaway. We brought our 2-year old daughter with us. Good things about Casa Leticia - just in front of People's Park, friendly staff, nice room. On the 2nd day, we weren't able to visit places because our daughter was sick, but good thing Casa Leticia was just in front of People's park, when she felt better, we just crossed the road and visited People's Park. Point for improvement though was on the airport shuttle service. The front desk attendant forgot to indicate that we requested for airport pick-up upon our arrival, thus, we waited and then we had to take a cab to go to the hotel. When we got into the hotel, everything else was okay. They allowed us to check-in early and leave our baggage at the concierge after check-out since we had a late flight. The staff members were good - very courteous and friendly. They always help us in every possible way - from getting taxi cabs to wrapping our durian :) Thanks for the nice stay, Casa Leticia. This is one hotel that I'd like to recommend to others. :)
Ronnie G. Families with young children Philippines, July 10, 2012
excellent customer service

truly excellent customer service - most of the staff went the extra mile. good location - across people's park.
9.3
what i liked: 1) very caring and compassionate service. i got sick during my stay in the hotel. the hotel staff very kindly brought me to the nearest hospital using the hotel van. they even agreed to extend my stay the following day to allow me bed rest . . . plus a complimentary basket of fruits. 2) good location - across people's park. it was safe for my daughter and friend to walk around even at night. 3) room was small but it was clean. what can be improved: maybe a bit more choices of food during the breakfast buffet.
Lizette C. Families with young children Philippines, May 13, 2012
Nice location

good service.
8
The driver who picked us up from the airport was very polite. The hotel is well maintained
Catherine M. Families with young children Philippines, May 7, 2012
great location and great staff

it is located in the heart of the city of davao
8.7
i love the place because: 1) it is located at the very heart of the city of davao 2) in front of the famous "people's park" 3) 3 minutes walk from gaisano mall 4) 1 minute walk from japanese restaurant (forgot the name) 5) filipino food is just around the corner 6) simple but elegant 7) very friendly & accommodating staff
Travel tip: Places to Visit: 1) Eden PArk 2) Crocodile farm -visit around 3pm for you to take a picture with the friendly big yellow snake and watch watch fire dance around 5 or 6pm. 3) Malagos Garden 4) Phil Eagle Centre 5) Jack's ridge around 5:30pm and have your dinner 6) D'Leonor Hotel Inland 7) Pearl Farm for day tour and buffet lunch 8) Bat Sanctuary at Samal Island (it is a MUST)
Karen A. Families with young children Philippines, May 6, 2012
located in the city center

many local restaurants nearby, right infront of people's park
8.7
very convenient location for davao city sightseeing. though, room is a bit small for a fanily of three, same with the beds. overall, had a pleasant stay at casa leticia boutique hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: bring your own dental kit.
Angelica D. Families with young children Afghanistan, April 27, 2012
nice hotel

locatiion
6.3
I didn't personally get to stay in this hotel. My husband's cousin who owns a big house in Davao (with a swimming pool) with extra air conditioned bedrooms insisted we stay with them. Luckily my friends who were also attending a convention in Samal the next day didn't book a hotel yet for their extra day in Davao, so i got to let them use this beautiful room. They said it was a great room. And they liked that it was very close to People's Park. (The lack of a swimming pool was a negative point for my husband.... and a plus for his cousin's place). I requested that our first day (25th) be moved to another day since my friends were not arriving till the 26th, unfortunately Agoda is very strict with this. So, we wasted 1 day of our reservation. Nevertheless, my friends enjoyed their 1 night stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel DavaoCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Superior TwinCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - DeluxeCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Executive DoubleCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Executive TwinCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Presidential SuiteCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Presidential SuiteCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Presidential SuiteCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Guest RoomCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - BathroomCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - BathroomCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Guest RoomCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Guest RoomCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Guest RoomCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Guest RoomCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - InteriorCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - InteriorCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - LobbyCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - LobbyCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Sagay RestaurantCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Meeting RoomCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Katrina Board RoomCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Day trip or vacation at Leticia by the Sea in Samal IslandCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Day trip or vacation at Leticia by the Sea in Samal IslandCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Day trip or vacation at Leticia by the Sea in Samal Island


AS-AGWEB-3C01