or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel

Jose Camus Street, Davao City Center, Davao, Philippines 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Superior Twin Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Deluxe Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Executive Double Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Executive Twin Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Presidential Suite Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Presidential Suite Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Presidential Suite Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Guest Room Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Bathroom Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Bathroom Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Guest Room Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Guest Room Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Guest Room Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Guest Room Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Interior Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Interior
Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Lobby Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Lobby Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Sagay Restaurant Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Meeting Room Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Katrina Board Room Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Day trip or vacation at Leticia by the Sea in Samal Island Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Day trip or vacation at Leticia by the Sea in Samal Island Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Day trip or vacation at Leticia by the Sea in Samal Island
Area: Davao City Center Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
21 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.7
Families with older children (21)
Sort by:
Elsa D. Families with older children Philippines, November 29, 2014
Fine hotel

Location, value, cleanliness
10
Amazing. The hotel staff are very accommodating and kind.
Gabriela F. Families with older children Philippines, October 27, 2014
Inefficient reservation

location, housekeeping
6
I am so disappointed with my booking thru AGODA, the hotel informed me that the room that I reserved was not available because of aircon problem, only to find out that someone else is occupying the room. How ineffecient and liar the reservation officer of this hotel!!!!
Sarah C. Families with older children Australia, August 18, 2014
Accomodation during Davao Festivals

Staff, Convenient Location, People's Park
9
Very good stay in the end. Had booked the last room available in Agoda around this season. I was very pleased that the front desk facilitated my request to upgrade during check in. One of the staff on duty named Andrew has kindly offered to show the rooms first for me to decide and I was very pleased with that as it added a pleasant experience during our overall stay. Local breakfast cuisine was served in the restaurant area. Great to catch up with family and friends who came to see us and good location although parking is not as convenient as we would like it to be. This is located in downtown area so easy access to local restaurants, transportation and other attractions in Davao City. The hotel has a homey feeling and credit to their staff who are willing to take an extra mile in making their guests visit a comfortable and pleasant.
Jennifer R. Families with older children Philippines, December 27, 2013
Simple and homely

In front of People's Park, Safe, Not too far from the airport
8.3
Esterlita R. Families with older children Netherlands, August 14, 2013
wonderfull and memorable moment

compotable room ,big bathroom, nice view. from the balkony
10
We really take this Hotel again if we wee here again in Davao.
Josephine M. Families with older children Australia, August 12, 2013
A real nice boutique hotel

Close to park, transport & shops
7.7
We had a great time at Case Leticia. We were given rooms facing the People's Park on a higher floor which meant we can watch the street, park activities. The hotel has easy access to park, restaurants, night life, shops which made it all possible for family to walk and explore without the trouble of hopping into a taxi for going anywhere. All the activities & fun life is at your doorstep with this hotel. Staff are nice and accommodating, rooms are clean and supplied with fridge, coffee/tea, hair dryer. The little necessities that a traveller would want and need in-room without the need to call for room service for these things. Would recommend this little boutique hotel to others, particularly those with small & older children.
Leopoldo M. Families with older children Philippines, June 6, 2013
We had a pleasant stay at Casa Leticia.

Staff are accommodating and courteous, strategic location and price is affordable.
10
We enjoyed our stay at Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel in general and our tour of Davao City in particular. The location of the hotel is strategic and is very accessible to the visitors' needs such as transport and tourists' basic needs as foods and souvenirs. I will stay again in this hotel when I bring my other kids and family for a trip to Davao City.
Susan B. Families with older children Philippines, February 8, 2013
Great location with small cozy room

Best buffet breakfast and accommodating waiter
7.7
room size is just right for 2 beds. should check out while still in the room so housekeeping can check the bar contents consumed. buffet breakfast is superb, home-made corned beef and spanish sardine, bibingka is excellent and ordered some for take home to manila. waiter is courteous and very accommodating.
Margaret M. Families with older children Philippines, January 6, 2013
Great location due to accessibility

Accessibility to restaurants, stores etc.
8
this hotel is situated in the middle of city, near popular restaurants, fruit stands, pasalubong center and supermarket. delicious buffet breakfast is served and changes day by day so you do not get tired of eating the same food everyday. the staff are very friendly and helpful the best way they can. our room was overlooking the park.
Kheng P. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, December 16, 2012
ok hotel

Closeby People's Park
5.7
Wasn't a really pleasant stay in this hotel. Firstly, of all hotels either cheap or expensive, this is the first hotel that do not provide iron upon request. I like to keep my shirt crease free but im afraid my stay at this hotel make me leave the building with crease shirt and trousers. Housekeeping wasnt that great. Cups and glasses wasnt washed after housekeeping and no bottled water were replaced. And my mom found out that her expensive face cream were scooped off leaving a big hole in it which shows someone have been transferring some of the cream.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel DavaoCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Superior TwinCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - DeluxeCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Executive DoubleCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Executive TwinCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Presidential SuiteCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Presidential SuiteCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Presidential SuiteCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Guest RoomCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - BathroomCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - BathroomCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Guest RoomCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Guest RoomCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Guest RoomCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Guest RoomCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - InteriorCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - InteriorCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - LobbyCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - LobbyCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Sagay RestaurantCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Meeting RoomCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Katrina Board RoomCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Day trip or vacation at Leticia by the Sea in Samal IslandCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Day trip or vacation at Leticia by the Sea in Samal IslandCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Day trip or vacation at Leticia by the Sea in Samal Island


AS-AGWEB-3A02