Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel

Jose Camus Street, Davao City Center, Davao, Philippines 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Lobby Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Lobby Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Sagay Restaurant Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Katrina Board Room Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Entrance Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Entrance Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Deluxe Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Deluxe Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Deluxe Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Deluxe Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Deluxe Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Deluxe Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Deluxe Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Deluxe Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Deluxe Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Deluxe Bathroom
Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Deluxe Bathroom Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Superior Twin Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Superior Twin Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Superior Twin Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Superior Twin Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Superior Twin Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Superior Twin Bathroom Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Executive Double Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Executive Double Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Executive Double Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Executive Double Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Executive Double
Area: Davao City Center Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 17 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.8
Groups (17)
Sort by:
Darren M. Groups Ireland, April 27, 2015
good location

location, value for money and rooms
8
Good value hotel and good location
Romeo E. Groups Philippines, August 27, 2014
Basic hotel but Good one

Location, value for money
8.3
Our stay was good overall. room is clean and comfortable bed.
Reynard S. Groups Philippines, August 11, 2014
Like a Boss

1, Cleanliness is superb, its like im in a 5 star hotel 2. Location is convenient since this is near the Park at the same time so many near restaurant and easy to find a taxi. 3. Nice Breakfast
10
We were not expecting that kind of luxury because of the prize.
Ann F. Groups Philippines, October 12, 2013
Good for those in a budget!

Comfortable, Affordable and Friendly Staff
6.3
Stayed in Casa Leticia for 2 nights before we went to Samal Island. Our stay was good, friendly staff and rooms were comfortable. Breakfast buffet was good, really good for a budget hotel - it offered 3-4 dishes + fruits, pancakes, etc. Which will leave you full the whole morning. Good location also, located across the park, and about 10 mins away via taxi to shopping malls and other attractions in the city.
Mercedita C. Groups Philippines, December 1, 2012
very accomodating service with a smile

the breakfast buffet
8.7
very affordable. the employees are very accomodating service with a smile & very polite. the breakfast buffet is so good. very delightful, tastefull, delicious. everyday different menu. I like very much the sinangag and scrambled egg. walking distance to eat all u can restaurant.
Joanna M. Groups Philippines, November 24, 2012
Great location

Accessibility, very near to People's Park
8
casa leticia inn is best for traveller's on a tight budget. their rooms were a bit small but the mattresses were soooo soft, comforting and relaxing. room ventilation were also good. breakfast were served on a buffet style and their arrozcaldo is really a must try! as per location, they are only a few steps from people's park, bars and convenience stores.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Very near People's Park..
Laarni F. Groups Philippines, November 18, 2012
Very accommodating staff

accessible location and flexible to client's requests
8.7
we arrived earlier than our scheduled pick up time but staff representative was already there. the hotel was kind enough to allow early check-in
Jamie V. Groups Philippines, October 17, 2012
Lovely hotel and very convenient location

Easy accessibility, Cleanliness, Good breakfast selection, Accommodating staff
8.7
it's location is very convenient as it's right at the heart of the davao downtown area. the hotel is clean and well maintained and you get a good view of people's park on one side. you can easily go jogging at people's park in the morning just across the hotel. the breakfast selection is also very good and i enjoyed it very well. the room may be a bit small than other hotels, but you can't actually ask for much more as it is quite homey, the mattresses are comfortable; there is a tv, ref, and even a safe for your valuables. all in all, we had a very pleasant stay, and i will definitely stay again in this hotel and recommend it to friends and family.
Shopping Tip: The Pasalubong Center and Aldevinco Shopping Center are very close by and very walkable. The Bankerohan Public Market is also close enough and will only cost a minimal taxi fare.
Jeanette F. Groups Philippines, August 19, 2012
Clean hotel but needs to renovate

Clean rooms
7.7
Accessible to all places, hotel service is good and restaurant is good also.
Jekree M. Groups Philippines, July 22, 2012
Nice hotel with a great location

friendly and very helpful staff
9.7
I have called the hotel a day before our arrival for a request on our airport transfer. Fortunately, the hotel already arranged it before hand. I was ecstatic for the hospitality extended to us. On our stay, everyone was helpful and friendly. Our requests were granted the fastest time possible. You may say that the staff are also honest and trustworthy like you may leave your valuables in your room and nothing will get lost, thou I don't suggest you do this. Buffet breakfast is great; they serve different meals each day. To sum it all, I would definitely stay in this hotel again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel DavaoCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - LobbyCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - LobbyCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Sagay RestaurantCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Katrina Board RoomCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - EntranceCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - EntranceCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - DeluxeCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - DeluxeCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - DeluxeCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - DeluxeCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - DeluxeCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - DeluxeCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - DeluxeCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - DeluxeCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - DeluxeCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Deluxe BathroomCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Deluxe BathroomCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Superior TwinCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Superior TwinCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Superior TwinCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Superior TwinCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Superior TwinCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Superior Twin BathroomCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Executive DoubleCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Executive DoubleCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Executive DoubleCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Executive DoubleCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Executive DoubleCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Executive DoubleCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Executive Double BathroomCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Executive Double BathroomCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Executive Double BathroomCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Executive TwinCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Presidential SuiteCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Presidential Suite

Customer Reviews - Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel, Davao

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04