or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Leticia Business Inn

Maya Street, Ecoland, Davao, Philippines 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Exterior Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest Room Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest Room Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Restaurant Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Day trip in Samal Island Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Day trip in Samal Island Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Day trip in Samal Island Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Day trip in Samal Island Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Entrance Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Lobby Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Exterior Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Garden Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Restaurant Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Garden Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest Room Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest Room
Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest Room Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest Room Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest Room Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest Room Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest Room Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest Room Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest Room Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest Room Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest Room
Area: Ecoland Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
158 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (158)
Sort by:
Abigael B. Families with older children Philippines, February 13, 2014
Takes on Casa Leticia

The hotel service, the free breakfast and that's all
7.7
Our family had a 3 Nights stay in Davao last February 2014. I had to treat my dad, mom and little brother because I think they need to have a break from work and school. With a tight-budget, I had to go through a lot of things to review which hotel can at least give the best comfort with a very reasonable price. I found Casa Leticia in Agoda. I must say that the location of the hotel is extremely far from the places you need to visit in Davao, but this made us a real traveller in just a day. We had to ride jeeps and habal-habal and learned how to bond with the locals. This hotel is a good place to stay. Not that expensive, but the service is overall great.
Jessie J. Solo travelers Philippines, February 3, 2014
average

location which near ti the shopping mall
6.7
it was good and with affordable price. There amenities in the hotels are basic even in side the room. NO complimentary drinks and coffee in this hotel.
Karen S. Groups Philippines, January 25, 2014
Great choice for a budget hotel.

Close to shopping malls, accessible to public transport, fast check-in/out
8.7
Im a regular guest because its convenient and clean. Good food and attentive staff.
Mayan F. Business travelers Philippines, January 14, 2014
Great and convinience in access to our business pa

Budget wise, friendly staff, good place for business conference and transactions
8
Great! When i have business transactions i would stay again at Casa Leticia and i will recommend this to my friends and business partners
Karen S. Couples Philippines, January 11, 2014
Great for a budget city hotel

Fast check-in/out, close to shopping malls, good food
9
Karen S. Solo travelers Philippines, December 13, 2013
Low rates, convenient hotel

Good food, clean hotel, convenient location
8
Ng H. Families with young children Malaysia, December 5, 2013
Friendly stuff

Friendly stuff, good service
6.3
Comfortable, friendly stuff, good service, near terminal.
Carlos C. Solo travelers Panama, November 27, 2013
Staying C. Letecia Business Inn = Waste of Money

Nothing Special, kind of lame
5
The front desk staff at "CASA LETECIA BUSINESS INN" was not attentive, not interested in guests. Plus I thought it was a real business hotel. Not at all. On the contrary, there is no Wi-Fi not even in the rooms. Yes, there is at the coffee shop in the ground floor, but when the coffee shop close you have no internet, which sucks if you need communications, update facebook, etc. In addition, rooms are clean, but extremely small. I don't think I'd stay here again. No value for money. If you stay here is because you want to waste your money.
Jeremy B. Groups Philippines, November 23, 2013
Fair Enough

centrally located, attentive staff, great food
8.7
Their superior double room was a bit smaller than a usual rooms compared to other hotels. The hotel is centrally located to shopping malls and other tourists spots. The hotel is very accessible to cab's or even local jeepney. They also offer great food choices for breakfast.
Jeremy B. Groups Philippines, November 22, 2013
Fair enough

location, attentive staff, great food
9.3
The hotel is centrally located to shopping malls and other tourists spots. The hotel is very accessible to cab's or even local jeepney. They also offer great food choices for breakfast.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Leticia Business Inn DavaoCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - ExteriorCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest RoomCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest RoomCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - RestaurantCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Day trip in Samal IslandCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Day trip in Samal IslandCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Day trip in Samal IslandCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Day trip in Samal IslandCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - EntranceCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - LobbyCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - ExteriorCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - GardenCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - RestaurantCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - GardenCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest RoomCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest RoomCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest RoomCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest RoomCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest RoomCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest RoomCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest RoomCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest RoomCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest RoomCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest RoomCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B05