or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Leticia Business Inn

Maya Street, Ecoland, Davao, Philippines 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Hotel Exterior Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest Room Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest Room Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Garden Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Restaurant Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Restaurant Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Day trip in Samal Island Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Day trip in Samal Island Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Day trip in Samal Island Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Day trip in Samal Island Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Entrance Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Lobby Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest Room Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest Room Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Lobby Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Hotel Exterior
Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Garden Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Restaurant Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Garden Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest Room Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest Room Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest Room Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest Room Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest Room Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest Room Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest Room Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest Room Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Reception
Hotel Area: Ecoland Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
149 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (149)
Sort by:
Beda D. Couples Switzerland, May 2, 2013
ok

Not expensive
6.3
Maria F. Families with older children Philippines, March 29, 2013
Just right for the price.

Staff; clean room; location
6.3
Fred S. Solo travelers United States of America, March 21, 2013
basic, clean, friendly

basic clean friendly
6.3
seems like a newish hotel. friendly staff, clean, etc. room tiny though, and bathroom barely enough space to turn around in. rooms fcaing the street have to contend with a lot of noise
Editha D. Solo travelers Philippines, February 23, 2013
Ideal location to explore Davao

Accessible to public transpo, near malls, friendly and accommodating staffs
9.7
the hotel staffs are friendly and very accommodating. they understand the needs of their guests and are ready to answer queries. breakfast, which is included in the package is good enough. room is small but clean. toiletries are limited to shampoo and soap. the hotel location is close to a mall and public transpo is accessible.
Karen S. Couples Philippines, February 3, 2013
Frequent guest

Very affordable, best for overnight stays. Breakfast is okay.
9.3
Im a frequesnt guest. Suggested this hotel to my friends and on their business trips, they're comfortable staying here.
Karen S. Solo travelers Philippines, February 3, 2013
Affordable and clean.

Affordable. Clean. Good food.
9
Im a frequesnt guest. Most of my davao overnight stays are spent here because of cleanliness and food though rooms are quite small.
Christine S. Groups Philippines, February 2, 2013
Little Quaint Hotel in the City

Very accommodating and helpful hotel staff
8.7
although we only stayed for a night, we had a great time. the hotel is only a few minutes away from museo dabawenyo and people's park. it is also conviniently located near sm davao.
Hotel Feature Tip: This hotel has two branches, Casa Leticia Boutique hotel is the more expensive hotel and is the one across People's Park while Casa Leticia Business Inn is cheaper and around 15mins away.
Warren P. Couples United States of America, February 1, 2013
"Nice hotel quiet area."

Rooms were nice size.
10
The hotel was easy to find by taxi. There are shops nearby. The hotel service employe's were all friendly and the breaffast was nice.The rooms had more than enough room for two adults and the bed was very comfortable. Whenever we are in the area we plan on booking our room here.
Marites A. Groups Philippines, January 12, 2013
Smiley hotel

Wifi and hot shower.. Pleasant staffs
7.7
All staff are accomodating. They don't forget to greet you! The location is so easy to find, the only thing is the parking lot is so limited. No fridge inside the room. No elevator,but its ok for us we prefered to use the stairs always :) breakfast food is quiet nice, hope next time,american breakfast is included in a "freebreakfast" anyway more power to your management! We enjoyed our stay in your hotel!!
Mylin B. Couples Philippines, December 31, 2012
neat and clean hotel

with hot and cold water, near SM
8
We stayed overnight in the hotel it was clean and very neat. Considering its our 1st time in the area, the hotel was very easy to locate. The rooms are quite small though. There is no mall near the place but its quite near SM. They had hot and cold available in their rooms and are very much willing to provide potable hot water for their guests. We had a full packed breakfast which we definitely need for another road trip.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Hotel ExteriorCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Hotel ExteriorCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest RoomCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest RoomCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - GardenCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - RestaurantCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - RestaurantCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Day trip in Samal IslandCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Day trip in Samal IslandCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Day trip in Samal IslandCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Day trip in Samal IslandCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - EntranceCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - LobbyCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest RoomCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest RoomCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - LobbyCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Hotel ExteriorCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - GardenCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - RestaurantCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - GardenCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest RoomCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest RoomCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest RoomCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest RoomCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest RoomCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest RoomCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest RoomCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest RoomCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - ReceptionCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest RoomCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest RoomCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest RoomCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest RoomCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest RoomCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest RoomCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B02