Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 175 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 175 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Jessie F. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
average
location which near ti the shopping mall
it was good and with affordable price. There amenities in the hotels are basic even in side the room. NO complimentary drinks and coffee in this hotel.
Reviewed February 28, 2014

Mayan F. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed one night in January 2014
Great and convinience in access to our business pa
Budget wise, friendly staff, good place for business conference and transactions
Great! When i have business transactions i would stay again at Casa Leticia and i will recommend this to my friends and business partners
Reviewed February 20, 2014

CARLOS C. from Panama
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Staying C. Letecia Business Inn = Waste of Money
Nothing Special, kind of lame
The front desk staff at "CASA LETECIA BUSINESS INN" was not attentive, not interested in guests. Plus I thought it was a real business hotel. Not at all. On the contrary, there is no Wi-Fi not even in the rooms. Yes, there is at the coffee shop in the ground floor, but when the coffee shop close you have no internet, which sucks if you need communications, update facebook, etc. In addition, rooms are clean, but extremely small. I don't think I'd stay here again. No value for money. If you stay here is because you want to waste your money.
Reviewed January 21, 2014

Jeremy M. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed one night in November 2013
Fair enough
location, attentive staff, great food
The hotel is centrally located to shopping malls and other tourists spots. The hotel is very accessible to cab's or even local jeepney. They also offer great food choices for breakfast.
Reviewed January 19, 2014

Jeremy M. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Fair Enough
centrally located, attentive staff, great food
Their superior double room was a bit smaller than a usual rooms compared to other hotels. The hotel is centrally located to shopping malls and other tourists spots. The hotel is very accessible to cab's or even local jeepney. They also offer great food choices for breakfast.
Reviewed January 19, 2014

Karen S. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
enjoyabe
food was superb
eat all you can buffet promo every sunday. the staff were attentive and the location is near the central bus terminal
Reviewed December 19, 2013

Karen S. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in December 2013
Low rates, convenient hotel
Good food, clean hotel, convenient location
Reviewed December 16, 2013

Ng H. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Friendly stuff
Friendly stuff, good service
Comfortable, friendly stuff, good service, near terminal.
Reviewed December 15, 2013

Stefan S. from Germany
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Nice hotel but loud sourroundings
clean, good value for the money, close to the airport
It was fine, but very noisy sound all day (water pump, etc.)
Reviewed September 19, 2013

hazel A. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed one night in August 2013
Friendly kitchen staff and helpful guard but far
Got it for a promo rate so cheap and good staff
Reviewed September 14, 2013