or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Leticia Business Inn

Maya Street, Ecoland, Davao, Philippines 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Exterior Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest Room Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest Room Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Garden Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Restaurant Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Restaurant Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Day trip in Samal Island Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Day trip in Samal Island Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Day trip in Samal Island Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Day trip in Samal Island Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Entrance Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Lobby Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest Room Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest Room Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Lobby Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Exterior
Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Garden Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Restaurant Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Garden Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest Room Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest Room Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest Room Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest Room Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest Room Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest Room Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest Room Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest Room Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Reception
Area: Ecoland Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
154 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (154)
Sort by:
Karen S. Solo travelers Philippines, February 3, 2013
Affordable and clean.

Affordable. Clean. Good food.
9
Im a frequesnt guest. Most of my davao overnight stays are spent here because of cleanliness and food though rooms are quite small.
Christine S. Groups Philippines, February 2, 2013
Little Quaint Hotel in the City

Very accommodating and helpful hotel staff
8.7
although we only stayed for a night, we had a great time. the hotel is only a few minutes away from museo dabawenyo and people's park. it is also conviniently located near sm davao.
Hotel Feature Tip: This hotel has two branches, Casa Leticia Boutique hotel is the more expensive hotel and is the one across People's Park while Casa Leticia Business Inn is cheaper and around 15mins away.
Warren P. Couples United States of America, February 1, 2013
"Nice hotel quiet area."

Rooms were nice size.
10
The hotel was easy to find by taxi. There are shops nearby. The hotel service employe's were all friendly and the breaffast was nice.The rooms had more than enough room for two adults and the bed was very comfortable. Whenever we are in the area we plan on booking our room here.
Marites A. Groups Philippines, January 12, 2013
Smiley hotel

Wifi and hot shower.. Pleasant staffs
7.7
All staff are accomodating. They don't forget to greet you! The location is so easy to find, the only thing is the parking lot is so limited. No fridge inside the room. No elevator,but its ok for us we prefered to use the stairs always :) breakfast food is quiet nice, hope next time,american breakfast is included in a "freebreakfast" anyway more power to your management! We enjoyed our stay in your hotel!!
Mylin B. Couples Philippines, December 31, 2012
neat and clean hotel

with hot and cold water, near SM
8
We stayed overnight in the hotel it was clean and very neat. Considering its our 1st time in the area, the hotel was very easy to locate. The rooms are quite small though. There is no mall near the place but its quite near SM. They had hot and cold available in their rooms and are very much willing to provide potable hot water for their guests. We had a full packed breakfast which we definitely need for another road trip.
Richard T. Solo travelers Philippines, December 30, 2012
Nice for business travelers!

Great location, Ease of Transport, Clean!
7.7
Paul R. Solo travelers Philippines, December 18, 2012
Good hotel

Near SM, Ecoland, Bangkerohan
6
New place, free wifi, breakfast is so-so. Friendly staff. Accessible.
Jovanah N. Couples Philippines, December 17, 2012
Casa Leticia Business Inn,

great location!
8
Had a great and enjoyable stay! Great for both solo and fanily travelers! will definitely check in again.
Mariza T. Couples Philippines, December 7, 2012
Nice hotel and good service

location and accommodating staff
8.3
My husband and I went to Davao for the first time and stayed at Casa Leticia Ecoland. The first thing I bnoticed was the friendly smiles of the staff. The hotel room was clean and nice. The bathroom was nice albeit a little small.Over all, i find the hotel very satisfactory and wuite inexpensive. I would love to stay again when io do go back.
Marco R. Couples Netherlands, December 7, 2012
near Ecoland terminal, dull surroundings

near Ecoland terminal, free wifi in room
6.7
Breakfast possible from 5:30, there is not a mall on walking distance. weak selection of restaurants.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - ExteriorCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - ExteriorCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest RoomCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest RoomCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - GardenCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - RestaurantCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - RestaurantCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Day trip in Samal IslandCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Day trip in Samal IslandCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Day trip in Samal IslandCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Day trip in Samal IslandCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - EntranceCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - LobbyCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest RoomCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest RoomCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - LobbyCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - ExteriorCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - GardenCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - RestaurantCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - GardenCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest RoomCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest RoomCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest RoomCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest RoomCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest RoomCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest RoomCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest RoomCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest RoomCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - ReceptionCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest RoomCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest RoomCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest RoomCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest RoomCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest RoomCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest RoomCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B01