or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Leticia Business Inn

Maya Street, Ecoland, Davao, Philippines 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Hotel Exterior Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest Room Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest Room Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Garden Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Restaurant Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Restaurant Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Day trip in Samal Island Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Day trip in Samal Island Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Day trip in Samal Island Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Day trip in Samal Island Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Entrance Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Lobby Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest Room Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest Room Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Lobby Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Hotel Exterior
Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Garden Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Restaurant Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Garden Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest Room Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest Room Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest Room Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest Room Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest Room Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest Room Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest Room Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest Room Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Reception
Hotel Area: Ecoland Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
149 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (149)
Sort by:
Richard T. Solo travelers Philippines, December 30, 2012
Nice for business travelers!

Great location, Ease of Transport, Clean!
7.7
Paul R. Solo travelers Philippines, December 18, 2012
Good hotel

Near SM, Ecoland, Bangkerohan
6
New place, free wifi, breakfast is so-so. Friendly staff. Accessible.
Jovanah N. Couples Philippines, December 17, 2012
Casa Leticia Business Inn,

great location!
8
Had a great and enjoyable stay! Great for both solo and fanily travelers! will definitely check in again.
Mariza T. Couples Philippines, December 7, 2012
Nice hotel and good service

location and accommodating staff
8.3
My husband and I went to Davao for the first time and stayed at Casa Leticia Ecoland. The first thing I bnoticed was the friendly smiles of the staff. The hotel room was clean and nice. The bathroom was nice albeit a little small.Over all, i find the hotel very satisfactory and wuite inexpensive. I would love to stay again when io do go back.
Marco R. Couples Netherlands, December 7, 2012
near Ecoland terminal, dull surroundings

near Ecoland terminal, free wifi in room
6.7
Breakfast possible from 5:30, there is not a mall on walking distance. weak selection of restaurants.
Jovanah N. Couples Philippines, December 5, 2012
Great location!
8
Had a great and enjoyable stay! Great for both solo and fanily travelers! will definitely check in again.
Lalaine C. Groups Philippines, December 3, 2012
Cozy Hotel in a Great Location

Great Value for Money, Friendly Staff, Accessible Location
8
We are 3 friends who stayed in this hotel (we booked a Superior Triple) and we were comfortable in our rooms as it has the basic ammenities that we needed. We didn't have a ref but we were out most of the day. The hotel served delicious breakfast and their staff was friendly and somehow add a personal touch when talking to us. It is easy to get a taxi and we are near SM Mall. There were also nearby spas where you can get a massage.
Regina M. Couples Philippines, November 30, 2012
A bit far from the airport

friendly staff
7.7
I was a bit disappointed when our trip from the airport to the hotel took more than 45 minutes. Since it was close to the bus terminal, there were alot of buses lined up infront of the hotel. The room was ok but the furnishings looked old and worn. Staff friendly and accommodating. Wifi not strong.
Jean L. Couples Philippines, November 25, 2012
clean and accessible
7
the room is clean although small. it is accessible to places we wanted to visit. breakfast served was typical. there was a little problem with the hotel address. there are two casa leticia. it was good staff was able to make arrangements although i was asked to pay additional.
Krystalyne P. Couples Philippines, November 21, 2012
Decent rooms for overnight stay

Reasonable rate
7.7
We were greeted with a smile by the front desk employees. Alhtough they don't have an elevator, the guard promptly escorted us to our rooms with our luggages. The bed is ok & the fixtures are nice. We really just stayed here to sleep because we had dinner and massage outside the hotel. We went home at around 12midnight, ate breakfast the following morning then left before 8am without taking a bath since we're headed to the Davao river for the whitewater rafting adventure. I'd say this was a good place for a no-fuss overnight stay, reasonable rate for groups.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Hotel ExteriorCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Hotel ExteriorCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest RoomCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest RoomCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - GardenCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - RestaurantCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - RestaurantCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Day trip in Samal IslandCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Day trip in Samal IslandCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Day trip in Samal IslandCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Day trip in Samal IslandCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - EntranceCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - LobbyCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest RoomCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest RoomCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - LobbyCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Hotel ExteriorCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - GardenCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - RestaurantCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - GardenCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest RoomCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest RoomCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest RoomCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest RoomCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest RoomCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest RoomCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest RoomCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest RoomCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - ReceptionCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest RoomCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest RoomCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest RoomCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest RoomCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest RoomCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest RoomCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C08