Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Leticia Business Inn

Maya Street, Ecoland, Davao, Philippines 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Exterior Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest Room Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest Room Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Garden Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Restaurant Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Restaurant Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Day trip in Samal Island Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Day trip in Samal Island Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Day trip in Samal Island Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Day trip in Samal Island Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Entrance Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Lobby Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest Room Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest Room Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Lobby Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Exterior
Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Garden Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Restaurant Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Garden Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest Room Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest Room Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest Room Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest Room Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest Room Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest Room Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest Room Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest Room Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Reception
Area: Ecoland Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
154 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (154)
Sort by:
Jovanah N. Couples Philippines, December 5, 2012
Great location!
8
Had a great and enjoyable stay! Great for both solo and fanily travelers! will definitely check in again.
Lalaine C. Groups Philippines, December 3, 2012
Cozy Hotel in a Great Location

Great Value for Money, Friendly Staff, Accessible Location
8
We are 3 friends who stayed in this hotel (we booked a Superior Triple) and we were comfortable in our rooms as it has the basic ammenities that we needed. We didn't have a ref but we were out most of the day. The hotel served delicious breakfast and their staff was friendly and somehow add a personal touch when talking to us. It is easy to get a taxi and we are near SM Mall. There were also nearby spas where you can get a massage.
Regina M. Couples Philippines, November 30, 2012
A bit far from the airport

friendly staff
7.7
I was a bit disappointed when our trip from the airport to the hotel took more than 45 minutes. Since it was close to the bus terminal, there were alot of buses lined up infront of the hotel. The room was ok but the furnishings looked old and worn. Staff friendly and accommodating. Wifi not strong.
Jean L. Couples Philippines, November 25, 2012
clean and accessible
7
the room is clean although small. it is accessible to places we wanted to visit. breakfast served was typical. there was a little problem with the hotel address. there are two casa leticia. it was good staff was able to make arrangements although i was asked to pay additional.
Krystalyne P. Couples Philippines, November 21, 2012
Decent rooms for overnight stay

Reasonable rate
7.7
We were greeted with a smile by the front desk employees. Alhtough they don't have an elevator, the guard promptly escorted us to our rooms with our luggages. The bed is ok & the fixtures are nice. We really just stayed here to sleep because we had dinner and massage outside the hotel. We went home at around 12midnight, ate breakfast the following morning then left before 8am without taking a bath since we're headed to the Davao river for the whitewater rafting adventure. I'd say this was a good place for a no-fuss overnight stay, reasonable rate for groups.
Jermaine W. Couples United States of America, November 15, 2012
Lovely hotel and very courteous to me and my wife.

I loved the way they showed there gratidude with their service
10
when i got there, the managers and all the employees were very great and everything i needed, they got for me. the price for the room was awesome and i feel that everytime i visit my wife, i will be staying at that hotel majortiy of the time. also, the internet was absolutely wonderful. the food in the morning was also a big +.
Hans M. Business travelers Netherlands, November 9, 2012
Adequate

Nice breakfast
7.7
This hotel is what it says it is...a business hotel. Nothing fancy just a clean room with a comfortable bed. Hot water for the shower was temperamental but functioned most of the time. Air conditioning is window type and noisy. My room was on the street side and lots of traffic noise. Hotel is away from the city center. Its easy to get a taxi but as a consequence it is slow at rush hour, and the taxi obviously costs more due to distance. Nothing to do here so certainly not a venue for family or adventure travel. I had breakfast at the hotel and it was quite nice. This place is worth the price paid, no doubt, but there are better options in Davao in the same category.
Maricel T. Solo travelers Philippines, November 9, 2012
Nice hotel near to malls

I like the beddings
9
The hotel was good, specially the foods they served filipino foods like danggit and the crew are nice they smile at you. The hotel staff are good, nice. While the guard is very helpful specially when i tried to take bus for me to go my place. I enjoyed staying with e hotel infact in my stay in philippines i have checked in here twice.
Grace S. Families with older children Philippines, November 2, 2012
good location

location is perfect for those who are traveling to the south and very early yet nice breakfast, friendly staff
9.3
the hotel in general is okey; clean,nice breakfast, very accommodating staff, and very alert security guard. we arrived late because of our delayed flight and as we go out from the taxi, he promptly helped us with our baggage. and if you are planning to explore gensan and koronadal after your davao tour, it's so easy to get a bus from the hotel or you can walk to ecoland bus terminal.
Maricel T. Business travelers Philippines, October 30, 2012
Great Location

nice hotel
8
The hotel is ok, great to stay for those short period only.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - ExteriorCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - ExteriorCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest RoomCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest RoomCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - GardenCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - RestaurantCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - RestaurantCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Day trip in Samal IslandCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Day trip in Samal IslandCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Day trip in Samal IslandCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Day trip in Samal IslandCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - EntranceCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - LobbyCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest RoomCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest RoomCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - LobbyCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - ExteriorCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - GardenCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - RestaurantCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - GardenCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest RoomCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest RoomCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest RoomCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest RoomCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest RoomCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest RoomCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest RoomCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest RoomCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - ReceptionCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest RoomCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest RoomCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest RoomCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest RoomCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest RoomCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest RoomCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A07