Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Leticia Business Inn

Maya Street, Ecoland, Davao, Philippines 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Exterior Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Restaurant Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Day trip in Samal Island Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Day trip in Samal Island Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Day trip in Samal Island Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Day trip in Samal Island Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Entrance Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Garden Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Restaurant Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Garden Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Entrance Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Reception Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Lobby Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Interior Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Interior Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Exterior
Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Lobby Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest Room Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest Room Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest Room Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest Room Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest Room Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest Room Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest Room Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest Room Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Bathroom Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest Room Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest Room
Area: Ecoland Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 161 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (161)
Sort by:
Marites A. Groups Philippines, January 12, 2013
Smiley hotel

Wifi and hot shower.. Pleasant staffs
7.7
All staff are accomodating. They don't forget to greet you! The location is so easy to find, the only thing is the parking lot is so limited. No fridge inside the room. No elevator,but its ok for us we prefered to use the stairs always :) breakfast food is quiet nice, hope next time,american breakfast is included in a "freebreakfast" anyway more power to your management! We enjoyed our stay in your hotel!!
Mylin B. Couples Philippines, December 31, 2012
neat and clean hotel

with hot and cold water, near SM
8
We stayed overnight in the hotel it was clean and very neat. Considering its our 1st time in the area, the hotel was very easy to locate. The rooms are quite small though. There is no mall near the place but its quite near SM. They had hot and cold available in their rooms and are very much willing to provide potable hot water for their guests. We had a full packed breakfast which we definitely need for another road trip.
Richard T. Solo travelers Philippines, December 30, 2012
Nice for business travelers!

Great location, Ease of Transport, Clean!
7.7
Paul R. Solo travelers Philippines, December 18, 2012
Good hotel

Near SM, Ecoland, Bangkerohan
6
New place, free wifi, breakfast is so-so. Friendly staff. Accessible.
Jovanah N. Couples Philippines, December 17, 2012
Casa Leticia Business Inn,

great location!
8
Had a great and enjoyable stay! Great for both solo and fanily travelers! will definitely check in again.
Mariza T. Couples Philippines, December 7, 2012
Nice hotel and good service

location and accommodating staff
8.3
My husband and I went to Davao for the first time and stayed at Casa Leticia Ecoland. The first thing I bnoticed was the friendly smiles of the staff. The hotel room was clean and nice. The bathroom was nice albeit a little small.Over all, i find the hotel very satisfactory and wuite inexpensive. I would love to stay again when io do go back.
Marco R. Couples Netherlands, December 7, 2012
near Ecoland terminal, dull surroundings

near Ecoland terminal, free wifi in room
6.7
Breakfast possible from 5:30, there is not a mall on walking distance. weak selection of restaurants.
Jovanah N. Couples Philippines, December 5, 2012
Great location!
8
Had a great and enjoyable stay! Great for both solo and fanily travelers! will definitely check in again.
Lalaine C. Groups Philippines, December 3, 2012
Cozy Hotel in a Great Location

Great Value for Money, Friendly Staff, Accessible Location
8
We are 3 friends who stayed in this hotel (we booked a Superior Triple) and we were comfortable in our rooms as it has the basic ammenities that we needed. We didn't have a ref but we were out most of the day. The hotel served delicious breakfast and their staff was friendly and somehow add a personal touch when talking to us. It is easy to get a taxi and we are near SM Mall. There were also nearby spas where you can get a massage.
Regina M. Couples Philippines, November 30, 2012
A bit far from the airport

friendly staff
7.7
I was a bit disappointed when our trip from the airport to the hotel took more than 45 minutes. Since it was close to the bus terminal, there were alot of buses lined up infront of the hotel. The room was ok but the furnishings looked old and worn. Staff friendly and accommodating. Wifi not strong.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Leticia Business Inn DavaoCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - ExteriorCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - RestaurantCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Day trip in Samal IslandCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Day trip in Samal IslandCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Day trip in Samal IslandCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Day trip in Samal IslandCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - EntranceCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - GardenCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - RestaurantCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - GardenCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - EntranceCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - ReceptionCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - LobbyCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - InteriorCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - InteriorCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - ExteriorCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - LobbyCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest RoomCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest RoomCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest RoomCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest RoomCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest RoomCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest RoomCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest RoomCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest RoomCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - BathroomCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest RoomCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest RoomCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest RoomCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest RoomCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest RoomCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest RoomCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest RoomCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02