Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Leticia Business Inn

Maya Street, Ecoland, Davao, Philippines 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Exterior Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Restaurant Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Day trip in Samal Island Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Day trip in Samal Island Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Day trip in Samal Island Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Day trip in Samal Island Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Entrance Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Garden Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Restaurant Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Garden Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Entrance Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Reception Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Lobby Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Interior Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Interior Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Exterior
Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Lobby Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest Room Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest Room Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest Room Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest Room Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest Room Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest Room Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest Room Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest Room Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Bathroom Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest Room Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest Room
Area: Ecoland Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 162 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (162)
Sort by:
Jean L. Couples Philippines, November 25, 2012
clean and accessible
7
the room is clean although small. it is accessible to places we wanted to visit. breakfast served was typical. there was a little problem with the hotel address. there are two casa leticia. it was good staff was able to make arrangements although i was asked to pay additional.
Report this review
Krystalyne P. Couples Philippines, November 21, 2012
Decent rooms for overnight stay

Reasonable rate
7.7
We were greeted with a smile by the front desk employees. Alhtough they don't have an elevator, the guard promptly escorted us to our rooms with our luggages. The bed is ok & the fixtures are nice. We really just stayed here to sleep because we had dinner and massage outside the hotel. We went home at around 12midnight, ate breakfast the following morning then left before 8am without taking a bath since we're headed to the Davao river for the whitewater rafting adventure. I'd say this was a good place for a no-fuss overnight stay, reasonable rate for groups.
Report this review
Jermaine W. Couples United States of America, November 15, 2012
Lovely hotel and very courteous to me and my wife.

I loved the way they showed there gratidude with their service
10
when i got there, the managers and all the employees were very great and everything i needed, they got for me. the price for the room was awesome and i feel that everytime i visit my wife, i will be staying at that hotel majortiy of the time. also, the internet was absolutely wonderful. the food in the morning was also a big +.
Report this review
Hans M. Business travelers Netherlands, November 9, 2012
Adequate

Nice breakfast
7.7
This hotel is what it says it is...a business hotel. Nothing fancy just a clean room with a comfortable bed. Hot water for the shower was temperamental but functioned most of the time. Air conditioning is window type and noisy. My room was on the street side and lots of traffic noise. Hotel is away from the city center. Its easy to get a taxi but as a consequence it is slow at rush hour, and the taxi obviously costs more due to distance. Nothing to do here so certainly not a venue for family or adventure travel. I had breakfast at the hotel and it was quite nice. This place is worth the price paid, no doubt, but there are better options in Davao in the same category.
Report this review
Maricel T. Solo travelers Philippines, November 9, 2012
Nice hotel near to malls

I like the beddings
9
The hotel was good, specially the foods they served filipino foods like danggit and the crew are nice they smile at you. The hotel staff are good, nice. While the guard is very helpful specially when i tried to take bus for me to go my place. I enjoyed staying with e hotel infact in my stay in philippines i have checked in here twice.
Report this review
Grace S. Families with older children Philippines, November 2, 2012
good location

location is perfect for those who are traveling to the south and very early yet nice breakfast, friendly staff
9.3
the hotel in general is okey; clean,nice breakfast, very accommodating staff, and very alert security guard. we arrived late because of our delayed flight and as we go out from the taxi, he promptly helped us with our baggage. and if you are planning to explore gensan and koronadal after your davao tour, it's so easy to get a bus from the hotel or you can walk to ecoland bus terminal.
Report this review
Maricel T. Business travelers Philippines, October 30, 2012
Great Location

nice hotel
8
The hotel is ok, great to stay for those short period only.
Report this review
Chay P. Solo travelers Philippines, October 28, 2012
small but clean

near the city and accessible
8
This is the fourth stay at this hotel and as before, it is well maintained, staffs are hospitable, kind and approachable. It is near the city area and perfect if your conducting a meeting.
Report this review
Rodolfo S. Families with young children Philippines, October 14, 2012
Convenient location

Convenient location
8
The room is clean and the hotel staff were friendly
Shopping Tip: Close go SM
Report this review
Stephen D. Solo travelers United States of America, October 9, 2012
Lovely hotel with helpful desk staff

staff, room comfort
8.3
the staff was very friendly and helpful. the room was comfortable and a good value. wifi keeps you connected. i'll look to stay here again in my next trip to davao.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Leticia Business Inn DavaoCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - ExteriorCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - RestaurantCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Day trip in Samal IslandCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Day trip in Samal IslandCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Day trip in Samal IslandCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Day trip in Samal IslandCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - EntranceCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - GardenCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - RestaurantCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - GardenCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - EntranceCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - ReceptionCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - LobbyCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - InteriorCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - InteriorCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - ExteriorCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - LobbyCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest RoomCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest RoomCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest RoomCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest RoomCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest RoomCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest RoomCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest RoomCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest RoomCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - BathroomCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest RoomCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest RoomCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest RoomCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest RoomCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest RoomCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest RoomCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest RoomCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05