or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Leticia Business Inn

Maya Street, Ecoland, Davao, Philippines 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Hotel Exterior Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest Room Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest Room Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Garden Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Restaurant Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Restaurant Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Day trip in Samal Island Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Day trip in Samal Island Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Day trip in Samal Island Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Day trip in Samal Island Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Entrance Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Lobby Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest Room Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest Room Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Lobby Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Hotel Exterior
Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Garden Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Restaurant Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Garden Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest Room Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest Room Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest Room Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest Room Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest Room Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest Room Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest Room Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest Room Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Reception
Hotel Area: Ecoland Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
149 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (149)
Sort by:
Jackson P. Couples Taiwan, August 6, 2012
Not too fancy, or expensive

Quiet and clean
6.3
The rooms aren't too big. It is also getting a little dated. There is no in room safe. The wifi signal is weak away from the center of the hotel. I had to request for a room change to get a better signal. But the service is good and the breakfast decent. Taxis are cheap and abundant and they always use the meter in Davao without having to ask. There is a SM mall 5 min away and city center is about 20 min away.
Marie A. Couples Australia, July 21, 2012
Nice hotel to stay and service with a smile

Staff as they were very helpful
10
We have a pleasant stay.Staff very helpful and accomodating. Help us to carry our luggage all the time. Got plenty of room to store our luggage as well as to hang our clothes.Plenty of hot water just check the temp setting if it's high or low.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Hire a Taxi for the day and for a reasonable rate you have a Tour guide and show you where to go. Go to Eden Park.
Woongki J. Solo travelers South Korea, July 16, 2012
simple hotel, good price

good price, kind, clean room
7.7
good price, kind, clean room but far from airport.... when I was first time in davao, my first hotel...
Lani F. Solo travelers Philippines, June 25, 2012
Always Comfy

Very Affordable, Nice Clean Rooms.
9.7
this hotel is always comfortable and the staff is very friendly. many things to choose from on the buffet. probably the most affordable nice hotel in davao. near one of the malls but away from the busy down town. i have stayed here often and will again.
Neil H. Solo travelers Australia, June 20, 2012
nice little hotel

proximity
8
a nice little hotel with nice clean and comfortable rooms
Nelly L. Solo travelers Philippines, June 13, 2012
Love the pristine feeling

very courteous staff; accommodating people
7
i wasnt feeling very well when i decided to spend a night or two in this hotel. and i was able to really rest despite my need to transfer to a room that is not near the street. i was accommodated, even the study table was provided even it wasnt a prescribed furniture in that room. asked if i will stay again? certainly.
Alan B. Families with older children United States of America, June 8, 2012
comfy hotel, friendly staff, good breakfast

good breakfast, comfy room, good housekeeping
7.7
casa leticia is a hotel we would recommend. staff was very helpful and room was clean. although breakfast was good, we would recommend going out for lunch or dinner. but extra bed for child was 600 pesos/night. also, hotel is in crowded area of davao.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: go to eden nature park gardens and eagle center.
Rodolfo S. Families with young children Philippines, June 4, 2012
Hotel at very good location

Accessible location and convenient for city travel
8
the hotel staff are courteous and respectful. clean room and comfortable. very accessible to travel within the city using the public transport. food is good and reasonable cost.
Hotel Feature Tip: Good location.
Henry F. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 3, 2012
small rooms.

low cost
4.3
requested for 1 bed large but could not get it.. poor location.
Travel tip: jus a businsss hoyel..far from city...very basic
Daisuke N. Solo travelers Japan, May 3, 2012
Typical business hotel

Service
6
Typical business hotel. I could not find any special features of the hotel. The room was basic sized, foods were just acceptable level, and the location was far from an urban area. However, I would say their service was good as the two or three star hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Hotel ExteriorCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Hotel ExteriorCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest RoomCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest RoomCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - GardenCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - RestaurantCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - RestaurantCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Day trip in Samal IslandCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Day trip in Samal IslandCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Day trip in Samal IslandCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Day trip in Samal IslandCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - EntranceCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - LobbyCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest RoomCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest RoomCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - LobbyCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Hotel ExteriorCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - GardenCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - RestaurantCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - GardenCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest RoomCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest RoomCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest RoomCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest RoomCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest RoomCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest RoomCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest RoomCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest RoomCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - ReceptionCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest RoomCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest RoomCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest RoomCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest RoomCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest RoomCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest RoomCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B04