or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Leticia Business Inn

Maya Street, Ecoland, Davao, Philippines 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Exterior Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Restaurant Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Day trip in Samal Island Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Day trip in Samal Island Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Day trip in Samal Island Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Day trip in Samal Island Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Entrance Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Garden Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Restaurant Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Garden Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Entrance Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Reception Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Lobby Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Interior Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Interior Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Exterior
Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Lobby Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest Room Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest Room Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest Room Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest Room Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest Room Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest Room Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest Room Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest Room Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Bathroom Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest Room Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest Room
Area: Ecoland Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
161 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (161)
Sort by:
Anna R. Groups Philippines, September 19, 2012
great location

near the mall and restaurants
8
The hotel is nice and clean. It is near the mall, spa and restaurants. Easy access to the bus terminal.
Cherry S. Families with young children Philippines, August 14, 2012
Small Rooms All with hidden charges

Staff are nice and friendly
4.3
Plain room and it is better to stay in the inn at the city proper. If you need hot water, you need to go to their cafe to get it or else they will be charge for service. We ask to iron 2 shirts and charged an express rate of 199.00 instead of 35 per shirt. But the shirt were delivered after 2 hours. They have a family deluxe room but the size of room can only fit 2 persons. It is really very small. If you want to get the room with 3 beds, you need to be at the 3rd floor with no elevator.
Jackson P. Couples Taiwan, August 6, 2012
Not too fancy, or expensive

Quiet and clean
6.3
The rooms aren't too big. It is also getting a little dated. There is no in room safe. The wifi signal is weak away from the center of the hotel. I had to request for a room change to get a better signal. But the service is good and the breakfast decent. Taxis are cheap and abundant and they always use the meter in Davao without having to ask. There is a SM mall 5 min away and city center is about 20 min away.
Marie A. Couples Australia, July 21, 2012
Nice hotel to stay and service with a smile

Staff as they were very helpful
10
We have a pleasant stay.Staff very helpful and accomodating. Help us to carry our luggage all the time. Got plenty of room to store our luggage as well as to hang our clothes.Plenty of hot water just check the temp setting if it's high or low.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Hire a Taxi for the day and for a reasonable rate you have a Tour guide and show you where to go. Go to Eden Park.
Woongki J. Solo travelers South Korea, July 16, 2012
simple hotel, good price

good price, kind, clean room
7.7
good price, kind, clean room but far from airport.... when I was first time in davao, my first hotel...
Lani F. Solo travelers Philippines, June 25, 2012
Always Comfy

Very Affordable, Nice Clean Rooms.
9.7
this hotel is always comfortable and the staff is very friendly. many things to choose from on the buffet. probably the most affordable nice hotel in davao. near one of the malls but away from the busy down town. i have stayed here often and will again.
Neil H. Solo travelers Australia, June 20, 2012
nice little hotel

proximity
8
a nice little hotel with nice clean and comfortable rooms
Nelly L. Solo travelers Philippines, June 13, 2012
Love the pristine feeling

very courteous staff; accommodating people
7
i wasnt feeling very well when i decided to spend a night or two in this hotel. and i was able to really rest despite my need to transfer to a room that is not near the street. i was accommodated, even the study table was provided even it wasnt a prescribed furniture in that room. asked if i will stay again? certainly.
Alan B. Families with older children United States of America, June 8, 2012
comfy hotel, friendly staff, good breakfast

good breakfast, comfy room, good housekeeping
7.7
casa leticia is a hotel we would recommend. staff was very helpful and room was clean. although breakfast was good, we would recommend going out for lunch or dinner. but extra bed for child was 600 pesos/night. also, hotel is in crowded area of davao.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: go to eden nature park gardens and eagle center.
Rodolfo S. Families with young children Philippines, June 4, 2012
Hotel at very good location

Accessible location and convenient for city travel
8
the hotel staff are courteous and respectful. clean room and comfortable. very accessible to travel within the city using the public transport. food is good and reasonable cost.
Hotel Feature Tip: Good location.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3A01