or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Leticia Business Inn

Maya Street, Ecoland, Davao, Philippines 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Exterior Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest Room Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest Room Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Garden Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Restaurant Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Restaurant Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Day trip in Samal Island Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Day trip in Samal Island Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Day trip in Samal Island Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Day trip in Samal Island Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Entrance Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Lobby Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest Room Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest Room Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Lobby Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Exterior
Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Garden Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Restaurant Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Garden Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest Room Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest Room Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest Room Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest Room Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest Room Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest Room Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest Room Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest Room Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Reception
Area: Ecoland Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
154 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (154)
Sort by:
Jackie O. Groups United States of America, March 29, 2012
Great service, location. Hard beds.

Free breakfast. free wifi
8
everything was great except the hard beds and the wifi lost connection many times in room. it's better to use the wifi in the restaurant area.
Michel P. Couples March 22, 2012
Nice hotel

Nice hotel but out of the way
5.3
nice hotel but out of the way, a bit too far from city center in my opinion, unless you have something specific to do in the vicinity of ecoland. it is close to the ecoland bus terminal though. i must say also that davao is a very spread out city and a very large one, where transport from a to b can take a long time, at the best of time. having said that, this hotel a ok and i would probabably stay there again if nothing better was available closer to city center...
Rebecca J. Groups Philippines, March 4, 2012
good hotel

i like the comfort and the service
7.3
the breakfast is nice. the room has no refrigerator.
Lilyvelle D. Couples Philippines, February 27, 2012
Pleasant & service is good

i love the beds
7.7
the staff's are accomodating,when i first arrive i dont like the room they assign to me because it has very small window, i asked to be transferred and they gladly arranged for it
Lani F. Solo travelers Philippines, February 26, 2012
Always great!

Inexensive, Good Food, Decent Wifi.
9.7
This hotel is always a safe bet in Davao. Clean well appointed rooms, excellent staff, and a good breakfast. I have stayed here numerous times and they have always been consistently good. Close to shopping.
John S. Solo travelers Canada, February 24, 2012
Nice & cozy with full time security

It is well laid out. The room is a little small, but everything works.
10
My friends had booked another hotel near the Leticia but it was terrible compared to the Leticia and for the same money.
Maria L. Groups United States of America, February 20, 2012
Great Service

Friendly and efficient staff
9.3
everything was comfortable and friend staff but hotel has no elevator. we had to climb to the 3ed floor.
Lani F. Solo travelers Philippines, January 29, 2012
Always Good!

Professional, clean, convenient.
10
i have visited most of the hotels in davao. the casa leticia runs both the business inn and the boutique hotel. both are excellent and professionally run. the food is always good and the staff is always friendly. stay in the business inn for a quiet weekend of shopping just outside the city or in the boutique hotel for a little city nightlife. each are the best deals in davao for the money, and outside of the apo or marco polo, you will not find a more pleasant and comfortable experience.
Lani F. Families with older children Philippines, January 23, 2012
One of the best in Davao.

Consistently Good, Great Food, Nice Location.
9.7
I have stayed here a number of times. This hotel is just outside of Davao Center and is a great place for a stopover or business traveler. The food is great and the rooms are always clean and up-to-date. The staff is always professional and the hotel is close to shopping. The internet access is included but could be more consistent. Outside of that, this hotel is still one of the best in the area and I plan to stay here again.
Shopping Tip: Close to a new major mall.
Lani F. Families with older children Philippines, January 22, 2012
One of the Best in Davao

Quality rooms, good food, and reasonable price.
9.7
this is one of the few hotels in davao that earns its stars in every category. the rooms are new, clean and comfortable and the breakfast is very good. the location is close to the mall and outside of the city center. one of the few hotels that offers a triple bed room which proved very convenient. the hotel staff is professional and responsive. the internet is good but at times slow. i have stayed here a number of times and i plan to stay here again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - ExteriorCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - ExteriorCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest RoomCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest RoomCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - GardenCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - RestaurantCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - RestaurantCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Day trip in Samal IslandCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Day trip in Samal IslandCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Day trip in Samal IslandCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Day trip in Samal IslandCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - EntranceCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - LobbyCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest RoomCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest RoomCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - LobbyCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - ExteriorCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - GardenCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - RestaurantCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - GardenCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest RoomCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest RoomCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest RoomCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest RoomCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest RoomCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest RoomCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest RoomCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest RoomCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - ReceptionCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest RoomCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest RoomCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest RoomCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest RoomCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest RoomCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest RoomCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B08