Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Leticia Business Inn

Maya Street, Ecoland, Davao City, Philippines 8000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.7

based on 43 reviews

157 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
Solo travelers (43)
Sort by:
Art G. Solo travelers Philippines, April 25, 2016
Improper handling of food and beverage
4.3
My stay was good at this hotel. The night when me and my cousin checked in, the receptionist was like "okay, a new guest". I did not quite mind it. I got used to this kind of treatment anywhere else in the Philippines. I hope it changes though. Mostly, foreigners are treated with so much hospitality and politeness but with Filipinos, mostly treated as regular. My concern was, the waiter during our breakfast was not practicing hygienic handling of beverages. From where we are seated, I can see how he filled our glasses with orange juice and he transferred it to his serving tray holding the mouth of the glass and yes, his fingers got dipped in the orange juice. I hope the management will do something about this unhealthy practice of handling food and beverages. All in all, I felt comfortable with my stay.
Report this review
Zarinah A. Solo travelers Philippines, December 17, 2015
Good location
5.3
Easy access
Report this review
Neil H. Solo travelers Australia, August 4, 2015
Satisfactory price for what you get.

Staff, proximity to Hospital friendly
6
This hotel was close to the hospital we needed to use for medicals. It was a nice hotel and the staff were helpful and polite.
Report this review
Takashi H. Solo travelers Japan, January 22, 2015
Loudly around hotel

Room condition,etc.,
7.7
It was loudly by construction noise.
Report this review
Jessie J. Solo travelers Philippines, February 3, 2014
average

location which near ti the shopping mall
6.7
it was good and with affordable price. There amenities in the hotels are basic even in side the room. NO complimentary drinks and coffee in this hotel.
Report this review
Karen S. Solo travelers Philippines, December 13, 2013
Low rates, convenient hotel

Good food, clean hotel, convenient location
8
Report this review
Carlos C. Solo travelers Panama, November 27, 2013
Staying C. Letecia Business Inn = Waste of Money

Nothing Special, kind of lame
5
The front desk staff at "CASA LETECIA BUSINESS INN" was not attentive, not interested in guests. Plus I thought it was a real business hotel. Not at all. On the contrary, there is no Wi-Fi not even in the rooms. Yes, there is at the coffee shop in the ground floor, but when the coffee shop close you have no internet, which sucks if you need communications, update facebook, etc. In addition, rooms are clean, but extremely small. I don't think I'd stay here again. No value for money. If you stay here is because you want to waste your money.
Report this review
Stefan S. Solo travelers Germany, September 16, 2013
Nice hotel but loud sourroundings

clean, good value for the money, close to the airport
7.7
It was fine, but very noisy sound all day (water pump, etc.)
Report this review
Fred S. Solo travelers United States of America, March 21, 2013
basic, clean, friendly

basic clean friendly
6.3
seems like a newish hotel. friendly staff, clean, etc. room tiny though, and bathroom barely enough space to turn around in. rooms fcaing the street have to contend with a lot of noise
Report this review
Editha D. Solo travelers Philippines, February 23, 2013
Ideal location to explore Davao

Accessible to public transpo, near malls, friendly and accommodating staffs
9.7
the hotel staffs are friendly and very accommodating. they understand the needs of their guests and are ready to answer queries. breakfast, which is included in the package is good enough. room is small but clean. toiletries are limited to shampoo and soap. the hotel location is close to a mall and public transpo is accessible.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 171 reviews Next page
Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao CityCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - ExteriorCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - RestaurantCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Day trip in Samal IslandCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Day trip in Samal IslandCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Day trip in Samal IslandCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Day trip in Samal IslandCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - EntranceCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - GardenCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - RestaurantCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - GardenCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - EntranceCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - ReceptionCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - LobbyCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - InteriorCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - InteriorCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - ExteriorCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - LobbyCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Guest RoomCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Guest RoomCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Guest RoomCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Guest RoomCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Guest RoomCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Guest RoomCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Guest RoomCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Guest RoomCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - BathroomCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Guest RoomCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Guest RoomCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Guest RoomCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Guest RoomCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Guest RoomCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Guest RoomCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Guest RoomCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08