or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Leticia Business Inn

Maya Street, Ecoland, Davao, Philippines 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Exterior Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest Room Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest Room Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Restaurant Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Day trip in Samal Island Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Day trip in Samal Island Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Day trip in Samal Island Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Day trip in Samal Island Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Entrance Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Lobby Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Exterior Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Garden Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Restaurant Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Garden Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest Room Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest Room
Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest Room Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest Room Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest Room Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest Room Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest Room Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest Room Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest Room Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest Room Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest Room
Area: Ecoland Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
15 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.0
Families with older children (15)
Sort by:
Gregorio C. Families with older children Philippines, June 12, 2014
It is worth every cent our stay in this Inn.

near the shopping center, clean and friendly hotel staff.
8.3
Our stay in this Inn was great. We experience as if we are just in our home sweet home with friendly and hospitable hotel staff. We feel secured because the security guard on duty was very alert and courteous. Above all the place was conducive for relaxation because it is near several leisure areas and the food and accommodation were likewise okay.
Abigael B. Families with older children Philippines, February 13, 2014
Takes on Casa Leticia

The hotel service, the free breakfast and that's all
7.7
Our family had a 3 Nights stay in Davao last February 2014. I had to treat my dad, mom and little brother because I think they need to have a break from work and school. With a tight-budget, I had to go through a lot of things to review which hotel can at least give the best comfort with a very reasonable price. I found Casa Leticia in Agoda. I must say that the location of the hotel is extremely far from the places you need to visit in Davao, but this made us a real traveller in just a day. We had to ride jeeps and habal-habal and learned how to bond with the locals. This hotel is a good place to stay. Not that expensive, but the service is overall great.
Maria F. Families with older children Philippines, March 29, 2013
Just right for the price.

Staff; clean room; location
6.3
Grace S. Families with older children Philippines, November 2, 2012
good location

location is perfect for those who are traveling to the south and very early yet nice breakfast, friendly staff
9.3
the hotel in general is okey; clean,nice breakfast, very accommodating staff, and very alert security guard. we arrived late because of our delayed flight and as we go out from the taxi, he promptly helped us with our baggage. and if you are planning to explore gensan and koronadal after your davao tour, it's so easy to get a bus from the hotel or you can walk to ecoland bus terminal.
Alan B. Families with older children United States of America, June 8, 2012
comfy hotel, friendly staff, good breakfast

good breakfast, comfy room, good housekeeping
7.7
casa leticia is a hotel we would recommend. staff was very helpful and room was clean. although breakfast was good, we would recommend going out for lunch or dinner. but extra bed for child was 600 pesos/night. also, hotel is in crowded area of davao.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: go to eden nature park gardens and eagle center.
Lani F. Families with older children Philippines, January 23, 2012
One of the best in Davao.

Consistently Good, Great Food, Nice Location.
9.7
I have stayed here a number of times. This hotel is just outside of Davao Center and is a great place for a stopover or business traveler. The food is great and the rooms are always clean and up-to-date. The staff is always professional and the hotel is close to shopping. The internet access is included but could be more consistent. Outside of that, this hotel is still one of the best in the area and I plan to stay here again.
Shopping Tip: Close to a new major mall.
Lani F. Families with older children Philippines, January 22, 2012
One of the Best in Davao

Quality rooms, good food, and reasonable price.
9.7
this is one of the few hotels in davao that earns its stars in every category. the rooms are new, clean and comfortable and the breakfast is very good. the location is close to the mall and outside of the city center. one of the few hotels that offers a triple bed room which proved very convenient. the hotel staff is professional and responsive. the internet is good but at times slow. i have stayed here a number of times and i plan to stay here again.
Christer A. Families with older children Philippines, September 6, 2011
Hotel In The City

near the mall, friendly staff
8
We arrived at the hotel early as we took the first flight from Manila to Davao. The hotel allowed us to check in early which was great so that we can have time to rest after the travel. It's easy to find a taxi near the hotel, you can even ask the guard to find one for you. The hotel is near the mall, but there is heavy traffic during office hours. Food was great and the staff are so friendly. The superior family room was just right for us. There were problems with the WiFi connection though. The hotel is a little bit far from the airport since it is in the city proper. Our room's bathroom was just fine. Hotel staff were able to help us as to the best way to get from one point to another. The establishments across the hotel though are a little bit scary. I love the hotel as it has an open area in the middle. I will not hesitate to suggest this hotel to others. A best place to stay in Davao!
Shopping Tip: Try to go to Aldevinco where you can buy affordable but good quality items.
Riz S. Families with older children Philippines, August 29, 2011
Great food and location....

clean and courteous staff
9
room is a little bit small.. they don't allow check out extension, for a 2 -3 hrs extension, they will charge you for 1 night stay...
Riz S. Families with older children Philippines, August 29, 2011
Great food and location....

hotel staff are courteous
8.7
the hotel does not allow late check in and they do not have a service vehicle for their guest airport transfer...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Leticia Business Inn DavaoCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - ExteriorCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest RoomCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest RoomCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - RestaurantCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Day trip in Samal IslandCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Day trip in Samal IslandCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Day trip in Samal IslandCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Day trip in Samal IslandCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - EntranceCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - LobbyCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - ExteriorCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - GardenCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - RestaurantCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - GardenCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest RoomCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest RoomCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest RoomCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest RoomCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest RoomCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest RoomCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest RoomCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest RoomCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest RoomCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest RoomCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B06