or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Casa Leticia Business Inn

Maya Street, Ecoland, Davao, Philippines 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Exterior Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest Room Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest Room Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Garden Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Restaurant Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Restaurant Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Day trip in Samal Island Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Day trip in Samal Island Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Day trip in Samal Island Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Day trip in Samal Island Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Entrance Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Lobby Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest Room Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest Room Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Lobby Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Exterior
Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Garden Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Restaurant Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Garden Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest Room Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest Room Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest Room Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest Room Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest Room Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest Room Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest Room Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest Room Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Reception
Area: Ecoland Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
21 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
Groups (21)
Sort by:
Gina Z. Groups Philippines, May 3, 2014
Great but upset on Casa Leticia Inn

friendly staff....convenient for u to take a cab .... no more
5.7
not satisfied
Karen S. Groups Philippines, January 25, 2014
Great choice for a budget hotel.

Close to shopping malls, accessible to public transport, fast check-in/out
8.7
Im a regular guest because its convenient and clean. Good food and attentive staff.
Jeremy B. Groups Philippines, November 23, 2013
Fair Enough

centrally located, attentive staff, great food
8.7
Their superior double room was a bit smaller than a usual rooms compared to other hotels. The hotel is centrally located to shopping malls and other tourists spots. The hotel is very accessible to cab's or even local jeepney. They also offer great food choices for breakfast.
Jeremy B. Groups Philippines, November 22, 2013
Fair enough

location, attentive staff, great food
9.3
The hotel is centrally located to shopping malls and other tourists spots. The hotel is very accessible to cab's or even local jeepney. They also offer great food choices for breakfast.
Karen S. Groups Philippines, August 19, 2013
enjoyabe

food was superb
7.7
eat all you can buffet promo every sunday. the staff were attentive and the location is near the central bus terminal
Dylan D. Groups Philippines, June 16, 2013
cozy place :)

friendly staff, affordable and accessible
8.3
Dylan D. Groups Philippines, June 13, 2013
cozy place and great location. :D

Near Ecoland Bus Terminal, Accomodating Staff and Nice Rooms
8
Christine S. Groups Philippines, February 2, 2013
Little Quaint Hotel in the City

Very accommodating and helpful hotel staff
8.7
although we only stayed for a night, we had a great time. the hotel is only a few minutes away from museo dabawenyo and people's park. it is also conviniently located near sm davao.
Hotel Feature Tip: This hotel has two branches, Casa Leticia Boutique hotel is the more expensive hotel and is the one across People's Park while Casa Leticia Business Inn is cheaper and around 15mins away.
Marites A. Groups Philippines, January 12, 2013
Smiley hotel

Wifi and hot shower.. Pleasant staffs
7.7
All staff are accomodating. They don't forget to greet you! The location is so easy to find, the only thing is the parking lot is so limited. No fridge inside the room. No elevator,but its ok for us we prefered to use the stairs always :) breakfast food is quiet nice, hope next time,american breakfast is included in a "freebreakfast" anyway more power to your management! We enjoyed our stay in your hotel!!
Lalaine C. Groups Philippines, December 3, 2012
Cozy Hotel in a Great Location

Great Value for Money, Friendly Staff, Accessible Location
8
We are 3 friends who stayed in this hotel (we booked a Superior Triple) and we were comfortable in our rooms as it has the basic ammenities that we needed. We didn't have a ref but we were out most of the day. The hotel served delicious breakfast and their staff was friendly and somehow add a personal touch when talking to us. It is easy to get a taxi and we are near SM Mall. There were also nearby spas where you can get a massage.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - ExteriorCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - ExteriorCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest RoomCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest RoomCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - GardenCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - RestaurantCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - RestaurantCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Day trip in Samal IslandCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Day trip in Samal IslandCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Day trip in Samal IslandCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Day trip in Samal IslandCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - EntranceCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - LobbyCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest RoomCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest RoomCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - LobbyCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - ExteriorCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - GardenCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - RestaurantCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - GardenCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest RoomCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest RoomCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest RoomCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest RoomCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest RoomCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest RoomCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest RoomCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest RoomCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - ReceptionCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest RoomCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest RoomCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest RoomCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest RoomCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest RoomCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest RoomCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A04